929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Reviews for SmilesNY Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter144 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

I always look forward to my teeth cleanings and this time was even more special because I took my 6-year-old granddaughter with me. Maria spent time to make her fill very special and have fun. I would never go anywhere else this place is top-of-the-line! I genuinely experience every visit. Maria is amazing!!! Dr. Chase always find time to check my teeth during cleaning visits. Will recommend to everyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

Great! Very organized and nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Practice excellence for a major dental treatment which resulted in a whole new confident look and dedicated followup supporting my dental health for the long term. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Friendly, courteous office staff makes you feel that they really care about your well-being. A positive atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

The staff was so friendly and attentive. I went in to see the doctor for an issue that two prior doctors could not resolve. Dr Roth was amazing...he explained what was going on with my tooth and resolved the issue on the spot. He was incredibly informative and helpful. I walked out a VERY happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I am aghast at some of the the recent reviews for Dr. Steven Roth. My experience with Dr. Roth, was professional with high integrity throughout the time spent on my cosmetic dental work as well as general dentistry from 2015-to present. This included general repair of past dental work, and the best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced.  The reviews in Jan 2018 and Feb 2018 are surprising in their intensity, which should be alarming to the reader as the reviewers showed no photos of the "bad work" they allegedly received. I had a bite issue, the fix: a simple return visit to fix it and it was fine after that. All my upper teeth were changed and replaced in three visits.  They are not the cheapest dental office in Manhattan, however, I would say in my 20+ years while living in Manhattan, they were the most consistent. My smile is always complimented and I feel like I have lost ten years thanks to the cutting edge technology used by the offices of Smiles NY. Again - 5 stars to Dr. Roth - Cheryl Fleming-Kniffen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

Dr. Chase and his staff are all wonderful! The office is super clean and pleasant, efficient and professional !!! Truly the best dental experience ever! Can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

Love this place! Entire staff deserves high ratings! Janice my hygienist is the best. Dr Chase is a wonderful doctor. I am a patient for life. Thank You so much for taking such good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

Thank you Dr. Roth for giving me the most amazing smile.. Everyone loves it... Your West Wing in Manhattan- your entire team are pros from the moment I walk in your door! - Cheryl More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

Dr. Steven Roth has been my dentist for over 20 years. I can not give enough wonderful, amazing compliments to him as well as his outstanding team in the office. I always call him the "Picasso" of teeth as he is a perfectionist with making sure you have 100% excellent care, including follow-up phone calls, consultations and office visits. His office team and Dr. Timothy Chase consistently share his same work ethic. Each visit is so professional with everyone making you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible, soothing music, immaculately clean office and most important for me is that everyone has a smile and a fabulous sense of humor! I need to add that I can not imagine any other hygienist cleaning my teeth other than Janice who is the best!! No one likes having to visit the dentist, however, our teeth are so important to our overall health and for me, come rain or literally, in a crazy snow storm yesterday .... Smiles NY is the BEST in NYC!!!! PS. The F and Q train just opened an exit 1/2 a block from their office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

Best dental practice in NYC. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

I have been Blessed for 22 years going to this Practice! I have never felt in better hands and capability as I do here! Thank you always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

I was in a great deal of pain. When I called the office, Lorita, quickly scheduled an appointment. Carol, took x-rays, asked questions and reassured me. From the moment Dr. Chase sat down, I knew that everything would be fine. The state-of-the -art equipment is impressive! I left pain free! All of my questions were answered. Dr. Chase educates you and really cares about how you are feeling. I highly recommend Dr. Chase and the entire team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

Best dental office and team ever.Everyone is very professional &friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2017

A great collection of Dentists, dental technichians and office staff. No better dental office in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2017

That are the best in the business.the most advanced &up to date equipment and materials used.perfection all around 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

I'm new to NY and this was my first Visit to SmilesNY. I was relaxed the whole time and learned so much about my guns, teeth, jaw and bite. I didn't know at my age that my teeth could get so clean after just one initial exam and cleaning! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

I am very grateful for meeting Dr. Steven E. Roth as he is a true cosmetic artist using the highest quality products in cosmetic dentistry. He is very knowledgeable and a true gentlemen that is super gentle especially after my trauma from other dental work that happened in the past. He was really nice an honest about my situation and knew exactly how to save my natural looking smile, keeping it in perfect balance and making me feel comfortable. I was very impressed with the entire process and the staff was very attentive and courteous. Dr. S. Roth focuses on health and personal improvement and makes it a priority. Very professional and friendly and always happy to help you, I am really thankful for his guidance and his persistence to healthier smiles. I Highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

I've been going for 25 years, that should say it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

Thank you for the amazing crowns dr chase. Dental work never felt like such a luxury. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2017

Dr Roth is not only one of the best dentists on the east coast, but he truly is one of the "good" guys. He is such a good, kind and compassionate human being. A strong two thumbs up for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2017

I love the professionals in the office, the environment, the dental care is out of sight amazing. I have converted all 8 members of my immediate family to SmilesNY patients. Thank you SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

I had a great experience at SmilesNY! The doctors there are experts and gave me the best service. I recommend everyone visit them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I've never said this before about dental work, but I had a fantastic experience with Smiles NY. Communication is very important to me, and Lyndsey and Lorita kept in constant contact with me before, during, and after my procedure. Dr. Chase is amazing. I would highly recommend him for any and all cosmetic dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Chase did my crown, and its amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2017

Exceptional Dental Team! I love Dr Roth and Janice RDH.. amazing people and working with them is awesome ?? Cosmetic dentistry 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Professional, competent staff and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Roth and his staff are fabulous medical professionals and my overall health has improved as a result of their care. I can't say enough wonderful things about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

The best dental practice in New York! Dr. Chase and his staff are extremely knowledgable and friendly. Their equipment is state of the art and the technicians are thorough and comforting. I came in for a teeth cleaning and to update my x-rays and now I will never go anywhere else. Maria is absolutely amazing I've never felt more comfortable and healthier after a teeth cleaning. So happy to have found this practice and look forward to a future with a brighter smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr Chase is an amazingly skilled dentist. Be assured that if you are going to see him you will see the best of the best no question. This review however is specifically for Leslie the best most amazing dental hygienist ever! Let me count the reasons as to why she is so amazing...She is so meticulous and takes such great pride in her work. My teeth feel clean for weeks after couple that with a genuine caring for her patients and all I can say is that she is jewel and a talent in her own right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2016

Doctor Chase is an incredible dentist and did an amazing job with my smile. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2016

Everything was wonderful! Taken on time, everyone is friendly and professional and Dr Roth is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2016

Maria is crazy cmprehensive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2016

Great, as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2016

Great office with the friendliest front desk. Love my new smile.Thank you, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2016

Terrific as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2016

Excellent in every way. First-rate dental care that is proactive for health as well as cosmetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2016

I had a crown fall off, and the office was quick to accommodate me and reset the crown More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2016

Maria is very professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2016

Amazing cleaning!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2016

As always the experience was top quality. Outstanding staff and performance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 15, 2016

great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 15, 2016

Always receive wonderful care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2016

Excellent office with professional and attentive staff I was well informed of the process and expectations I would highly recommend SmilesNYC to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2016

Wonderful service, good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2016

Drs Chase and Loshak are great!! I wouldn't go anywhere else for cosmetic or restorative work on my teeth or gums. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2016

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2016

Delightful. Better than Cats. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

Top ratings to Janice Taylor, who cleaned my teeth and did the dental exam. She is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2016

Dr. Chase, Maria and the team take such great care of me and my wife.We could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2016

There truly are no words for the level of expertise always 100% satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2016

What did the proton say to the electron? Stop being so negative! Everyone loves SmilesNY. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2016

An office full of friendly, punctual and talented people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2016

the very best deNtal care....This is the über practice. From the front desk to the dentists, every step is thorough, personal, caring , and the very top skills. Janice, the worlds next hygienist, is step one in maintaining dental health. I owe my beautiful smile and dental health to dr Roth and Janice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2016

Everytime I enter the "West Wing" to receive dental work, I am greeted with professionals who care! I highly recommend SmilesNY for anyone requiring the best in dental care- from teeth cleaning to major work that may need to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2016

It's always a pleasure to go and receive the most thorough cleaning each and every time. Everyone is friendly and professional and it doesn't get better than here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2016

Great experience My. Comfort was a priority More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2016

I always get top quality care from Dr. Roth at SmilesNY. This time I was fit with some new veneers and the whole procedure went smoothly and painlessly. Dr. Roth is the best, and his staff is equally great. Special praise to Jaime, who assisted Dr. Roth in a most capable and caring manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2016

We have been Going to Smiles NY for years but the is the first time I had Maria do my cleaning. Maria was awesome, professional, and caring. THANKS!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2016

I have been going to Dr Chase for 14 years. I live in Los Angeles now and fly to NY to go to him. Need I say more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2016

The wonderful, friendly welcome I received upon walking in the door, was the start of an informative, very pleasant visit. The most thorough and stress less dental visit ever. Dr. Chase was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2016

Dr Chase is amazing! Staff is incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you will love going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

What an experience. This practice has revolutionized dentistry. The care each individual shows for each patient is innovative. Every aspect of the care is top notch. The business dept. in the practice is no exception. They are clear and concise in communication the costs associated with the work. I define the word "innovation" in my business as bringing my client to a better future so they are willing to reward me their business. This practice is innovative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Hate the Dentist? Not this office. When you first walk into the door- excellence abounds! - Cheryl Fleming Photography More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Dr. Chase and his colleagues take the pain out of dental work. They make sure you are comfortable in the waiting room (although there is rarely a wait), during the procedure, and afterwards, and they all do great work. SmilesNY keeps my mouth healthy with appropriate X-rays and regular hygiene visits. I trust them completely and wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Dr. Roth and his staff were so professional and kind. My best dental experience ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2016

Janice D (dental hygienist) and the entire team were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2016

Maria Vasquez is always looking out for your healthy teeth. She has been doing that for me for twenty years. She is the BEST!!!John Chinea More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2016

I'm a "frequent flier" at Smiles. The work is always meticulous and precise, the results are always top notch. And the staff treats me more like a friend than a business acquaintance. Thanks, Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2016

My hygienist was THOROUGH!!! And Dr Jackier's care is unmatched.BUT it IS PRICEY!I HAVE CLICKED "6" on the recommendation, depending on a friends financial situation.' More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2016

As always, pleasant, extremely customer centric. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2016

It was pleasant, as always.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2016

Everything was fine ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2016

Clean, Friendly, Always Professional! My Smile has never been Better! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2016

Smiles NY makes the dental experience as wonderful as it can be. It's a delight to walk into the office & be genuinely greeted with welcoming words & the offer of coffee or tea. There is no better dental care in NYC! I have been a loyal client for 20 years. Dr. Chase is phenomenal. And Janice's superb cleaning expertise & professionalism are a true gift to her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2016

It was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2016

Best Dental prophylaxis anywhere!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2016

The staff is wonderful and the care I receive is definitely 5 Star!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2016

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2016

Excellent- as always. Great staff and great dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2016

very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2016

Delightful as always! I'm a very happy client. Crazy as it might sound I look forward to my appointments. Great peace of mind after a great cleaning and checkup! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2016

Dr Chase is an amazingly skilled dentist. Be assured that if you are going to see him you will see the best of the best no question. This review however is specifically for Leslie the best most amazing dental hygienist ever! Let me count the reasons as to why she is so amazing...She is so meticulous and takes such great pride in her work. My teeth feel clean for weeks after couple that with a genuine caring for her patients and all I can say is that she is jewel and a talent in her own right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2016

Leslie is fantastic. Always leave an appointment thrilled that I went in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2016

Efficient as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2016

After three hours in the chair - I went to have drinks with a friend & then had dinner with my husband - no problems! I woke up this morning with very slight discomfort in my jaw which immediately went away after taking two Tylenol. Pretty good for so much dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2016

Excellent sercice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2016

Leslie again was warm, welcoming waiting of me at the front door. Her knowledge of her craft is an art and a science. She has a passion for her work and it shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2016

I feel like I am visiting family when I got to Smiles NY. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2016

Entire staff is great. All friendly and experts in their respective fields, from Dr. Chase, to Maria, to the front desk staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2016

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2016

Maria is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2016

Always a great experience, always great work, thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2016

After years of wondering how I could save money at the dentist (and a lot of subpar dental work that ended up costing more over time) I started looking for the best. Do not delay making an appointment here. I never imagined that work this good was possible. Dr. Roth is an artist. I'm not a fan of going to an out of network Dentist, but this is one case where the work is so extradinary, the office has all the most advanced equipment and the staff superbly trained, that I'd go here off insurance altogether. The best decision and dental care/work I've received in my lifetime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2016

We always have a wonderful experience at your office from check-in through check-out. Dr. Roth is a creative, caring and competent professional. He has mastered the art and science of dentistry. We love our smiles! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2015

Best cleaning ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2015

Everything about the visit was fantastic. There was no waiting and everyone is super courteous. Dr. Chase is an awesome dentist and extremely thorough, and I received the best teeth cleaning I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2015

dr.roth and his staff were amazing! the best i've ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2015

If you want to know between a 'Professional' and a 'Mediocrity' try Dr. Chase and some other dentist. And you will never go to the 'OTHER' again. JC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2015

Dr. Roth evaluated me and diagnosed my pain - which I thought would lead to an implant - as a need for simple bite adjustment. What a relief! Thank you, Dr. Roth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2015

My experience at SmilesNY is always great! I love the staff and Dr. Roth is the absolute best. They always have access to the latest cutting edge technology and do the greatest work on my teeth. Our whole family goes to see him and I would never consider going anywhere else. I am so thankful for this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2015

everything was fine ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2015

Last appointment was for preventive dental care ( cleaning). I had no problems, so I can say that the experience was good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2015

Janice is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2015

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2015

Dr. Roth and his assistant Jess were great! Quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2015

Dr. Chase provides amazing care. He is one of the most talented dentists in the city -- and I would entrust me, my family and friends with his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2015

Wonderful and friendly staff! Was able to see me on such short notice, and so grateful for that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2015

Great experience, as always! Maria give a very thorough cleaning and even remembered the exact type of toothbrush and toothpaste that I like. Very personal and pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2015

Smiles NY provides top dental care in a flawlessly run office with impeccable staff. There's no place better in NY!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2015

As always, beyond compare. Happy Thanksgiving More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2015

The best cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2015

I am a long-time client of both Dr. Roth and Janice (hygienist) I have never had an unpleasant experience. They proceed with care and meticulous detail and most of all the utmost professionalism and kindness. I find myself so relaxed that I'm actually falling asleep in the chair! Great karma all around! Thank you Dr. Roth and your fantastic team for the many years of the very best dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2015

Always impressed by the level of skill and dedication that goes into the work provided by the SmilesNY staff. Been a patient for years now and they've never disappointed. I leave their office feeling confident that the best care was used to provide me with optimum dental and oral hygiene needs, every time. Their hygienist staff in particular is tremendous. Maria, Leslie and Janice excel in their profession. I've never met anyone (save for a dentist) who knows more about dentistry than Janice. I've had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Fishman and Dr. Roth several times now. Both have turned my horror show of a mouth into a work of art. I am extremely grateful for the efforts every member of the SmilesNY staff have made on my behalf over the years and look forward to continuing a relationship with them. See you for my next cleaning guys... and thanks for everything. -- L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2015

If you have to go to the dentist, and you do, go to Smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2015

These people are family to me...I mean the way they treat you!!!! Its like you are embraced by kindness from the moment their front door closes. YOU always feel en-vel-oped. Their professionalism is continuous and the way they care about making you feel at ease is PARAMOUNT -- so important when in a dentists chair. They take the anxiety away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2015

Best team ever.Gorgeous offices.you will really feel cared for her.nicest staff.great energy.highly skilled practitioners.cutting edge technology always used here.Favorite Tmj device for my lowers.Outstanding Service all around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2015

Friendly staff, Dr. Chase was very thorough and knowlegable and walked me thru the entire process. I have some sticker shock with the cost of my work but I know it will be worth it in the end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2015

Always a pleasure, and confidence-inspiring, high quality treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2015

From walking into the office, which is beautiful and super clean and up to date, to the friendly professional staff who warmly greet you when you come in, to the terrific hygienist who cleaned my teeth painlessly who I liked very much, my visit was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2015

Always very professional and pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2015

the staff and dr. roth were fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2015

Everyone is competent, warm, and service oriented. If I have to go to the dentist (ugh), it's the only place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2015

I have been with this amazing dental practice for over 35 years for many very positive reasons.I feel totally confident with all the recommendations for any and all treatments that are suggested.They have a forward thinking style - Very pro active in regards to the issues that your particular teeth and gums need.Everyone in this practice is knowledgeable and professional. As crazy as this might sound- I actually like to go for my cleanings and check ups. They keep me smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2015

Friendly and Informative experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

Unlike most people, I look forward to going to the dentist. When I am at SmilesNY it feels as if I am at a spa. The office is beautiful and high tech. I am always greeted with complementary coffee, tea and delicious fruit flavored lip balm right at your fingertips. The staff is knowledgeable, professional and they all go above and beyond for their patients. Since being a patient at SmilesNY, my smile is so much brighter. I highly recommend SmilesNY!-Roma Grant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

Smiles NY is THE BEST!!!!!!! Everyone - the doctors, the hygienists and the entire staff are all the best of the best !! The care is exceptional and the service thorough and wonderfully friendly. Awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

I live in Los Angeles and I fly 3000 miles twice a year for teeth cleaning plus Dr Chase did my veneers. I get more compliments on my teeth than I do my personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

I've been a patient at SmilesNY for many years and although all I need is a periodic cleaning their attention to detail is outstanding. If you can get on Janice's schedule for your cleaning she is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

Great service, great atmosphere and great people. Why anyone would go to another high end dentist in NYC escapes me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

Love you guys.I wouldn't go to any other dentist. I've been treated like family (except maybe with more respect). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

Going to the dentist is usually not fun... but dealing with the staff at SmilesNY makes the process so much better. I have my cleanings with Janice who leaves me feeling like I lost two pounds by the time I leave the chair. Dr. Roth is always encouraging and lets me know when we are almost done which eases my anxiety. Plus he usually has some funny anecdote to get you to smile and distract you before he gets to work ;-) All of the staff is wonderful, pleasant and professional. The best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2015

I went to get a consultation and was very pleased! Lyndsey made scheduling and confirming my appointment super easy. Jamie was extremely welcoming and made me feel less anxious. She is amazing! Doctor Chase took his time to evaluate my teeth and explain the procedure in detail. Lorita was also patient and helped explain my financing options.Overall, great staff, great experience. I will be recommending Smiles NY to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2014

I am a better person because of SmilesNY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2014

I am proud to be part of such an amazing group!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2013

Fabulous! After an exhaustive search, I have finally found the right dental team for me - I will never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2013

After many years of bad and painful dental work, I now travel 90 minutes to get to this dental office. They are just that good. Hate the journey, but it is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2013

Dr Chase and his staff are great. I recently had a cap pull off due to some sticky candy, I brought the candy and cap to DR Chase. He cleaned it up reset the cap and sent me on my way at no charge! While not the lowest cost provider in Manahttan, the best I've been to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2011

Sometimes you get lucky, and I did with this dentist. When in NY on business, I needed help in a hurry. A friend recommended Dr. Roth and so I called. Lucky for me, I got in to see him!Dr. Roth and his team were welcoming and professional. They made what could have been a painful, impossible situation much more comfortable. And I even made my meetings the next day, too.Thanks! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2016

How would you rate an oral surgery? Stressful? Outcome seems ok. Teeth cleaning went ok as usual. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2016

everyone friendly. office and dental equipment …spotless,the latest.surgeon was caring and gentle. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2016

great service, expensive though More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.