929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Invisalign®* Services Near New York, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

I moved to Scotland 3 years ago and have been at the mercy of British dentistry. I never knew I needed to worry because I have always been in such good hands with Smiles NY and their wonderful talented dentists and team. A crown of mine came off while there and needed to be recemented, a pretty easy task you would think?WRONG!! The dentist had to re-cement it a few times as I’m not sure what kind of glue or bond she was using. She then finally did it the right way unfortunately she didn’t seat it all the way causing me to bang the tooth constantly causing me severe trauma after months of trying to adjust the tooth the right way because the occlusion was off. Finally I asked her to take it completely out of occlusion because I was suffering daily with a sore jaw and tooth pain. After a month of this back and forth the tooth finally needed a root canal as it was aggrevated. I was very upset about this happening but now in pain and needed emergency root canal. As if matters couldn’t get worse I was sent to a Root canal specialist (so they say so) who then couldn’t find one of my canals and perforated my canal which means the tool they were using drilled right through the side of my canal and gum leaving me numb now for 2 years in half my lower lip. I live with this daily. I tried another dentist as one of my front teeth chipped and just needed a simple bonding and they screwed that up too by shortening both my front teeth by at least 1mm making me look like I now had a reverse smile. I cried my eyes out and had to pay another dentist to try and fix what they did wrong and they did an ok job but still very hard to fix shortened teeth. The moral of the story is I will never have anyone touch my again accept for Dr chase or Dr Roth to fix my teeth because I trust them and know I won’t leave the office crying. I also would like to point out that the cleanings and or hygiene visits are so much better as they hardly scale your teeth or feel like they did anything after you leave a UK cleaning. Unfortunately I still live in the UK for a few more years but I will make sure that I plan a visit to NY and work my dental needs around my visit as I know I’m in the best of hands by some of the most talented and caring dentists and team I have ever been around. Thank you smiles for fixingThe mess they made of me!! You guys rock and I’m so appreciative and grateful for your services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

I experienced 4 trying years with braces as a teenager. When they were finally removed, I was sure that would be the last of any significant dental work I would ever need (foolish youth)! 30 years later my top front teeth started to shift and my lower gums were receding at a steady and somewhat alarming pace. I was determined not to lose the amazing smile my Mom had financed for me as a child! I had the good fortune to meet and speak with a SmilesNY representative at a boot...h they had rented at the Javits Center for an annual American Diabetes Association event. 10+ years later, I remain a happy client of Dr. Steven Roth. I’ve had crowns replaced, cavities filled, Invisaligns fitted, night guards created and a lingual bar designed and attached to my lower front teeth to provide support and stability due to gum recession. Most recently, I had veneers put on several of my top front teeth to allay grinding on my lowers and to correct my bite. I’ve spent plenty of time in Dr. Roth’s chair and have never once felt pain during a procedure. Discomfort? Of course, but let’s be realistic…just keeping your mouth open wide enough can be uncomfortable. (Actually, they now have a solution for that issue). I’ve also had countless painless cleanings with Janice and feel very well cared for by her and all of the other SMILESNY staff (Najada, Carol, Lorita, Lyndsey...) I’ve encountered over the years. Most of the original team is still there. My heartfelt thanks to everyone at SMILESNY who has kindly cared for my teeth AND for me over the years. My teeth look and feel great. Every day I know I can flash my smile with confidence and pride. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

I have only had positive experiences at SmilesNY. They are the most attentive practice and my teeth have never looked better. I go for regular cleanings and did Invisalign through them. They are the only practice I would trust! I highly recommend SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2018

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, creation of a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and finally — in fact, just today — Veneers. Dr Roth is phenomenal. He lets you know what’s going to happen before it happens and he’s a gentle perfectionist. I’ve also had numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. She is super nice and she really has honed her craft. The entire staff is exceptional and very good at what they do. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you may actually love going to the dentist! My teeth look amazing and I can thank this dental practice for that fact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2011

Dr. Fishman is an amazing Dentist and everyone in the office is super nice. Janice did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and I couldn't be happier with my decision to go to SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

Staff and doctors are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2011

It's always nothing less than a fully satisfying experience when I go to SmilesNY. Janice is far and away the best hygienist ever, and that's why I continue to see her and Dr. Roth despite living out of state. Everyone there is top notch; truly a first class establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2011

Friendly and professional staff. I would recommend Dr. Roth to anyone and everyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.