929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Crowns* Services Near New York, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Always a pleasure visiting SmilesNY. Maria is meticulous and personable. Dr.Chase is reassuring and supremely qualified. Fan for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2019

Best Dentist in NYC and the tri-state area. I have been going to Dr. Chase and Maria for 22 years. They are the greatest, most knowledgable, most experienced in the business. Away from just the basics, they detect some full body issues that start with mouth/teeth. You would be surprised how much they know and how their abilities go way beyond just teeth to things that affect your total health! They are the best in the business! Special thanks for fixing a last minute emergency right away, if every business had their customer service it would be a happy even more successful world!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Thank you very much it was professional and nice. See you on May 1! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

My teeth are strong and beautiful thanks to Dr Tim Chase DDS and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

I have been a patient for close to 20 years and I have always had an amazing experience. Dr. Roth and his team always provide top level service both clinically and personally. I would highly recommend SmilesNY to anyone looking for top notch care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Chase and Maria for 22 years. They are the greatest, most knowledgable, most experienced in the business. Away from just the basics, they detect some full body issues that start with mouth/teeth. You would be surprised how much they know and how their abilities go way beyond just teeth to things that affect your total health! They are the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Chase and Maria for 22 years. They are the greatest, most knowledgable, most experienced in the business. Away from just the basics, they detect some full body issues that start with mouth/teeth. You would be surprised how much they know and how their abilities go way beyond just teeth to things that affect your total health! They are the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2018

Dr. Chase and Maria have been taking great care of me for more than twenty years! Today was another terrific experience. I thank you both very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2018

Go see Dr Tim Chase and his partners @ SmilesNY - the best in NYC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

This is by far the best dental practice I have ever been too. Always a great experience and amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman for about 25 yrs and all I can say is he better never retire! Before finding him, going to the dentist was torture. The entire staff is wonderful especially Maria who is always kind and professional and takes such great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2011

3 year revision was done, and a crown replaced a temporary 15th tooth.Dr Chase and Doreen have taken care of me with the usual attention and friendliness.24 hours after, and my new tooth seems to go very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2011

Maria, Dr Chase were excellent as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2011

Thorough, and as always I feel confident I am geting the best debtal care in the world. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.