929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Timothy Chase

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2012

Everyone was outstanding. Dr Jackier and Darline made a dentist visit easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2012

I had not been to the dentist in forever and was SO nervous for my appointment but Dr. Chase, Maria and the whole team were fabulous. They walked me through each step of the exam and cleaning and made me feel so at ease. HIGHLY recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2012

Dr. Chase is THE BEST. He's an outstanding technician, quick and painless...exactly what you want dentistry to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2012

Dr. Jackier is a highly skilled dentist who also happens to be a terrific person. The staff is extremely competent and very friendly and caring. You can't find a better group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2012

As good as a dental visit can be is as good as my latest visit to see Dr. Chase and Maria was. I've known them for a VERY long time, and we always laugh and joke. They take very good care of me and my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2012

Tim - you and your team are amazing and you are the most talented dentist I've ever met. Thank you for taking such good care of me. And thank you for being so kind and generous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2012

For years I had nearly phobic fear of dentists.Yesterday after meeting with and being treated by Dr. Chase and the staff that fear is gone.I was put at ease and the procedure I had always dreaded was handled quickly, professionally and most surprisingly without pain!I wish I'd found Smiles NY sooner.I recommend them without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2012

all great- as usuali do not want write more - sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 22, 2012

Always a great experience. Maria and Dr Chase are true professionals and also amazing human beings.Jesse O More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2012

Dr. Chase fit me right in and fixed the tooth. They were great to take care of this so quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2012

As always, my visit to SmilesNY was friendly and painless with a beautiful result. My teeth have never looked better. Thanks Carol and Dr. Chase! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2012

I had old mercury fillings and went to get the mercury out and get tooth-colored resin fillings. Dr Chase and his assistant were great! Super thoughtful of how awkward and uncomfortable dental work can be. And they were quick! Which is always nice :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2012

I've been going to FishmanRothChase for most of my life and have always had wonderful experiences.The dentists are incredibly knowledgeable, and make great recommendations. Everything from cleanings, to more constructive dental work is done with excellence. They have state of the art equipment and technology mixed with a truly personal experience.The staff is incredibly helpful and always friendly and accommodating.-Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Before Dr. Jackier I was the most Dental Phobic person ever and avoided going to the Dentist. Now I am so comfortable with Dr. Jackier and his staff. Yesterday, had a cleaning/check up with Janice who is wonderful and so competent. Dr. Jackier has always stopped by during my cleaning and has always been available for questions and advice. Feeling no pain !Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Dr. Tim Chase once again proves himself an all-star practitioner. His assistant, Doreen, is just as terrific. Together, they're an unbeatable team; a real pleasure to work with, which is a lot coming from a generally nervous patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2012

I was nervous to go to a new dentist and have been self concious about my teeth for a while. Dr. Chase came highly recommended and I was impressed. He spent a lot of time with me discussing my dental history and goals for the future for both my dental health and dental costmetic needs. I have confidence that I have made the right choice, and look forward to my new and improved smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

Dr. Fishman and his team provide outstanding customer service and care. They have the latest technology, but always adhere to the patients wishes in a conservative manner. I have never felt any pain or discomfort during at any appointment. I have been a patient for almost 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2011

great,caring,gentle, gives a reassuring vibe. hope dr. fishman gets better,we need him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2011

As a long time (18 year) client, the team at Drs Fishman, Roth Chase and Jackier are amazing. Looking out for your health while being caring, and personable. I know that I getting the best in Dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2011

I am a TRUE DENTALPHOBE and you make a visit to your office an incredibly positive and PAIN FREE experience. I appreciate your whole staff from the front desk to WONDERFUL LESLIE and DR.FISHMAN. You are all wired for excellence and your pride in and love for your work is evident everywhere. Years ago, I had to have a long dreaded root canal and you made it a near spa-like experience? Where else could you find that? The office is clean and super well designed. Only the enthusiasm and positivity are INFECTIOUS. TRULY a transcenDENTAL experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman for about 25 yrs and all I can say is he better never retire! Before finding him, going to the dentist was torture. The entire staff is wonderful especially Maria who is always kind and professional and takes such great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Fishman for years. He and his staff are a joy to visit, and have always treated my wife and like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2011

Dr. Fishman is an amazing Dentist and everyone in the office is super nice. Janice did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and I couldn't be happier with my decision to go to SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2011

I have never been SO informed about my dental health and preventive treatment before in my life! I usually have major anxiety about dental visits. But from the moment I walked in the door, I felt at ease. Friendly, patient, and caring beyond words all describe Dr. Fishman and his incredible staff. Couldn't have been happier with the service and the results of my visit. They have set me on a new course of dental care...I am forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2011

This is one place you want to go back to... because everyone is so lovely . I have been seeing DR. Chase & Maria for the last 11 years and they are the best. everyone who works this this practice is GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2011

The whole experience was great from the professional and helpful front desk staff, technicians, hygenist and of course Dr Chase. It was the most comprehensive and thorough exam I have ever had. Lesley gave me the most amazing cleaning I have ever had. I feel like I had my teeth whitened they are so clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2011

Dr. Chase answered my questions in a way that met my expectations, and I keep those very high. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

he's incredible! like bob parr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

Staff and doctors are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Leslie did a wonderful job and gave me that clean refreshing feeling.Thanks Dr Fishman for filing my tooth with perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Thursday morning, I woke up in great pain. After contacting Dr. Fishman, I was told to come in to the office to be evaluated. I was seen within an hour of calling the office. It turned out that I had a cracked tooth. I know that the care I recieve from Dr. Fishman has always been the best. Being cared for within that time frame, PRICELESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Love Dr. Jackier and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2011

I always have a good experience. I've been with Maria for 15 years and Dr. Chase for about 10. Smiles is very thorough, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2011

I highly recommened SmilesNY. The exam was thorough, timely, and staff was helpfull and friendly. Don't waist your time going to another dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2011

I had a great experience as always at SmileNY. Everyone is extremely professional, helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2011

3 year revision was done, and a crown replaced a temporary 15th tooth.Dr Chase and Doreen have taken care of me with the usual attention and friendliness.24 hours after, and my new tooth seems to go very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2011

Maria, Dr Chase were excellent as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2011

Maria and Dr C are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

As usual Maria Vasquez did an excellent and thorough cleaning and needs analysis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2011

Everyone thinks it's weird that I look forward to going to the dentist... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2011

had an excellent dental appointment everyone in the office is so nice and friendly they make you feel at ease and very welcome.they really take good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2011

Thorough, and as always I feel confident I am geting the best debtal care in the world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2011

I am a real chicken when it comes to needles and blood. Especially when they are poked or seen. Dr. Chase had to remove a monster cavity and old filling from my teens. I am 50 now. Yikes! Thanks Dr. Chase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2011

From being greeted by name upon entering to having each and every question patiently answered, everything about this establishment says "professionalism". Of course, the technical skills are top-knotch, too. Thank you, Mariah - for making a what could very easily be an anxiety-provoking "have-to" into a fun, easy-going and informative "want-to" experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2011

As always, the degree of professionalism and excellence is top level. Concern for patient comfort is paramount. Follow-up is a given. This is arguably the best dental office in NYC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2011

Never would I imagine I'd say that about a dentist/dental group. But truly, Dr. Chase and Maria are so exceptional and take such good care of me. They keep my best interests in mind and have the highest of standards and services... While they keep me aware of the newest advances, they never "push" a new procedure and they always ensure that I am happy and comfortable with what I choose to do. I am so happy to have found Dr. Chase and his fantastic team. The whole atmosphere of the office is warm and comforting; Everyone at SmilesNY makes going there easy and you walk out feeling great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.