929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Timothy Chase Dental Cleaning* Services

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2019

The entire staff was very friendly and necessary staff explained all that was to happen before and during procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Chase and Maria for 22 years. They are the greatest, most knowledgable, most experienced in the business. Away from just the basics, they detect some full body issues that start with mouth/teeth. You would be surprised how much they know and how their abilities go way beyond just teeth to things that affect your total health! They are the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2019

If you have to go to the dentist, this is the practice to visit. 30 years and I’m still in awe of these amazing professionals. Best office staff in all the tri-state. And I come from NJ. Big shout out to front office and Carol and Darleen. And Janice ...all time favorite hygienist .. keeps my mouth sparking and in tip top shape. And Dr Chase, while he knows how nervous and sensitive I am he is compassionate, patient and gentle and he is the most efficient, oral expert diagnostician .A fine artist in dentistry .His work flawless. Thankful for this practice.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Chase and his team are amazing! I just discovered them and have had a great experience with them. Maria has really been fantastic and helped me get my teeth and gums in a much better condition. I feel like a new person! She has transformed my experience from the past to visits that I really look forward to now. Thanks Dr. Chase and Maria! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2018

Dr. Chase and Maria have been taking great care of me for more than twenty years! Today was another terrific experience. I thank you both very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2018

Dr. Chase and the whole team at SmilesNY are amazing. I’ve been going to them for the past 15 years and would never go anywhere else. The office is beautiful, the staff is great but most importantly, they are really good at dentistry and really care about their patients. I can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

This is by far the best dental practice I have ever been too. Always a great experience and amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Best staff and dental care in New York City . I still come from New Jersey after more than 30 years as a patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Best staff and dental care in New York City . I still come from New Jersey after more than 30 years as a patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2018

Exceptional service and care. Attention to every detail. Most importantly, they value my time and business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2018

Exceptional service and care. Attention to every detail. Most importantly, they value my time and business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

I will never go anywhere else. I e never had a more gentle shot of Novocain... my teeth are night and day and I much more comfortable after having some filing repairs and replacements. They fixed all the “food traps” and I am so much more comfortable. Very kind staff and team. Dr. Chase, Carol, Janice and team are terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

A great collection of Dentists, dental technichians and office staff. No better dental office in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2017

Thank you for the amazing crowns dr chase. Dental work never felt like such a luxury. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

I love the professionals in the office, the environment, the dental care is out of sight amazing. I have converted all 8 members of my immediate family to SmilesNY patients. Thank you SmilesNY! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.