929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Timothy Chase Full-Mouth Reconstruction* Services

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

SmilesNY has an amazing staff. Dr. Chase is professional, friendly and does outstanding work. The care SmilesNY provides to their patients is world class and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2018

Go see Dr Tim Chase and his partners @ SmilesNY - the best in NYC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

These people changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Best staff and dental care in New York City . I still come from New Jersey after more than 30 years as a patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Best staff and dental care in New York City . I still come from New Jersey after more than 30 years as a patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2018

Exceptional service and care. Attention to every detail. Most importantly, they value my time and business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2018

Exceptional service and care. Attention to every detail. Most importantly, they value my time and business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

I will never go anywhere else. I e never had a more gentle shot of Novocain... my teeth are night and day and I much more comfortable after having some filing repairs and replacements. They fixed all the “food traps” and I am so much more comfortable. Very kind staff and team. Dr. Chase, Carol, Janice and team are terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2017

Thank you for the amazing crowns dr chase. Dental work never felt like such a luxury. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

I love the professionals in the office, the environment, the dental care is out of sight amazing. I have converted all 8 members of my immediate family to SmilesNY patients. Thank you SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2012

Dr. Jackier is a highly skilled dentist who also happens to be a terrific person. The staff is extremely competent and very friendly and caring. You can't find a better group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2012

Tim - you and your team are amazing and you are the most talented dentist I've ever met. Thank you for taking such good care of me. And thank you for being so kind and generous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2012

all great- as usuali do not want write more - sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

Dr. Fishman and his team provide outstanding customer service and care. They have the latest technology, but always adhere to the patients wishes in a conservative manner. I have never felt any pain or discomfort during at any appointment. I have been a patient for almost 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2011

I have never been SO informed about my dental health and preventive treatment before in my life! I usually have major anxiety about dental visits. But from the moment I walked in the door, I felt at ease. Friendly, patient, and caring beyond words all describe Dr. Fishman and his incredible staff. Couldn't have been happier with the service and the results of my visit. They have set me on a new course of dental care...I am forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2011

3 year revision was done, and a crown replaced a temporary 15th tooth.Dr Chase and Doreen have taken care of me with the usual attention and friendliness.24 hours after, and my new tooth seems to go very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2011

Maria, Dr Chase were excellent as usual! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.