929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Steven E. Roth Porcelain Veneers* Services

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2012

Dr. Jackier is a highly skilled dentist who also happens to be a terrific person. The staff is extremely competent and very friendly and caring. You can't find a better group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2012

all great- as usuali do not want write more - sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

Dr. Fishman and his team provide outstanding customer service and care. They have the latest technology, but always adhere to the patients wishes in a conservative manner. I have never felt any pain or discomfort during at any appointment. I have been a patient for almost 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2011

As a long time (18 year) client, the team at Drs Fishman, Roth Chase and Jackier are amazing. Looking out for your health while being caring, and personable. I know that I getting the best in Dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2011

I am a TRUE DENTALPHOBE and you make a visit to your office an incredibly positive and PAIN FREE experience. I appreciate your whole staff from the front desk to WONDERFUL LESLIE and DR.FISHMAN. You are all wired for excellence and your pride in and love for your work is evident everywhere. Years ago, I had to have a long dreaded root canal and you made it a near spa-like experience? Where else could you find that? The office is clean and super well designed. Only the enthusiasm and positivity are INFECTIOUS. TRULY a transcenDENTAL experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Fishman for years. He and his staff are a joy to visit, and have always treated my wife and like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2011

I have never been SO informed about my dental health and preventive treatment before in my life! I usually have major anxiety about dental visits. But from the moment I walked in the door, I felt at ease. Friendly, patient, and caring beyond words all describe Dr. Fishman and his incredible staff. Couldn't have been happier with the service and the results of my visit. They have set me on a new course of dental care...I am forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Thursday morning, I woke up in great pain. After contacting Dr. Fishman, I was told to come in to the office to be evaluated. I was seen within an hour of calling the office. It turned out that I had a cracked tooth. I know that the care I recieve from Dr. Fishman has always been the best. Being cared for within that time frame, PRICELESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2011

Thank you for making me feel so incredibly well taken care of. You run a tight ship. I LOVE the way Dr. Roth takes the time to explain everything and the care he genuinely has for his patients. I know I'm in GREAT hands and I'm getting the best dental care in NYC! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.