929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Steven E. Roth Full-Mouth Reconstruction* Services

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr Roth is not only one of the best dentists on the east coast, but he truly is one of the "good" guys. He is such a good, kind and compassionate human being. A strong two thumbs up for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

I love the professionals in the office, the environment, the dental care is out of sight amazing. I have converted all 8 members of my immediate family to SmilesNY patients. Thank you SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2017

I've been going for 25 years, that should say it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2017

That are the best in the business.the most advanced &up to date equipment and materials used.perfection all around 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Excellent excellent hygienist work X-rays taken in my chair The best dental care in the whole Tri state area More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2018

I don’t really know how this is possible but I had 6 crowns done today and 6 hours later I have zero discomfort! I had no pain during the 2 hour procedure and took just one Advil before I left their office. I took the rest of the day off from work figuring I wouldn’t be able to work, but that was totally unnecessary. Now I have no excuse to eat the pint of Haagen Daz I bought. And the temps look as good as I expect the finals will. This dental practice is high end, but so are the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2018

SmilesNY is an all inclusive dental service that goes beyond to cater to their patients. They are thoughtful, timely and most important- personal to all services you might need. I highly recommend SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2018

The dental care is exceptional! The cosmetic work by Dr. Roth is beautiful. Few people can tell which of my teeth have been "replaced" with crowns, etc. My smile is more beautiful now! And I cannot say enough about Janice, the Uber Hygienist. My teeth and I love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2018

All the women in this clinic are very smart and beautiful, the male doctors are very handsome and the environment is very comfortable. This is just the beginning, the point is that you come here to treat teeth very relaxed, the process is not painful, there are advanced medical equipment and very professional, great dentists, every time I come to this clinic is very happy, like to meet old friends, like to laugh to show my new beautiful teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2018

I have been going to Smilesny for over 30 years they are a great team and take really good care of you. Everybody is so very nice and friendly. Any kind of work they do in your mouth, gums, teeth, cleaning, X-Rays is very professional and sincere. yes I would recommend them to anyone. Hilary Gitelson More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.