929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Maria Near New York, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2018

I have been a patient of: Dr.Chase and Maria Vasquez for 18 years. The entire team is: lovely and professional. From the front office ,to my cleaning ,& seeing the doctor. They are punctual and value their patients. I now live in South Florida and return to NYC for the comprehensive treatment I receive at SmilesNY. I have tried other places and nothing compares. They are educated on the newest technology and options for treatment.Thank you for taking care of my teeth & my smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

Very professional, warm and welcoming. Amazing treatment and feeling so much better! Maria is an amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

I always look forward to my teeth cleanings and this time was even more special because I took my 6-year-old granddaughter with me. Maria spent time to make her fill very special and have fun. I would never go anywhere else this place is top-of-the-line! I genuinely experience every visit. Maria is amazing!!! Dr. Chase always find time to check my teeth during cleaning visits. Will recommend to everyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

The best dental practice in New York! Dr. Chase and his staff are extremely knowledgable and friendly. Their equipment is state of the art and the technicians are thorough and comforting. I came in for a teeth cleaning and to update my x-rays and now I will never go anywhere else. Maria is absolutely amazing I've never felt more comfortable and healthier after a teeth cleaning. So happy to have found this practice and look forward to a future with a brighter smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 09, 2017

I had a lovely time. Maria is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 09, 2017

Great experience, as always! Maria give a very thorough cleaning and even remembered the exact type of toothbrush and toothpaste that I like. Very personal and pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2016

Maria is crazy cmprehensive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2016

Maria is very professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2016

Dr. Chase, Maria and the team take such great care of me and my wife.We could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2016

We have been Going to Smiles NY for years but the is the first time I had Maria do my cleaning. Maria was awesome, professional, and caring. THANKS!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2016

Maria Vasquez is always looking out for your healthy teeth. She has been doing that for me for twenty years. She is the BEST!!!John Chinea More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2016

Entire staff is great. All friendly and experts in their respective fields, from Dr. Chase, to Maria, to the front desk staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2016

Maria is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2015

Great experience, as always! Maria give a very thorough cleaning and even remembered the exact type of toothbrush and toothpaste that I like. Very personal and pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2015

Always impressed by the level of skill and dedication that goes into the work provided by the SmilesNY staff. Been a patient for years now and they've never disappointed. I leave their office feeling confident that the best care was used to provide me with optimum dental and oral hygiene needs, every time. Their hygienist staff in particular is tremendous. Maria, Leslie and Janice excel in their profession. I've never met anyone (save for a dentist) who knows more about dentistry than Janice. I've had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Fishman and Dr. Roth several times now. Both have turned my horror show of a mouth into a work of art. I am extremely grateful for the efforts every member of the SmilesNY staff have made on my behalf over the years and look forward to continuing a relationship with them. See you for my next cleaning guys... and thanks for everything. -- L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2015

Maria is perfect. And she is making my gums perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 25, 2015

I received my usual excellent care from Maria and Dr. Chase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2015

Maria is fantastic--I always leave knowing I have the best hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2015

I received my usual excellent care from Maria and Dr. Chase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 05, 2015

Dr. H. Kenneth Jackier has been my dentist for over 30 years, and he's simply wonderful! Maria, the hygienist, is also terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2015

Dr. H. Kenneth Jackier has been my dentist for over 30 years, and he's simply wonderful! Maria, the hygienist, is also terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 10, 2015

Maria is THE BEST. I was in a big hurry and she got me in and out so quickly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2015

Maria is THE BEST. I was in a big hurry and she got me in and out so quickly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2015

The incredible quality of work, knowledge, and expertise is what makes Dr. Chase the best dentist I have been to. My dental hygienist, Maria, is always friendly and does a fantastic job. As I enter the office, the entire staff is both welcoming and professional. I am always greeted by name which is very personable, offered a beverage, and shown every courtesy that other offices fall short on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2015

Maria always works to perfection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2014

Thank you for the finest dental care in New York City. Janice is wonderful and Dr. Roth is the best dentist I ever had. I used to be scared to go to the dentist, now I look forward to it. Thank you!! Maria Figueredo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2014

Maria is incredibly thorough - it was the best cleaning I've ever had! Dr. Chase and the office staff were wonderful, as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2014

Maria is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2014

Service is highly professional yet you are treated like a friend. Dr. Chase,Maria,Lorita and Lindsey are all great people as well as the rest of the staff. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2014

I love Maria & Dr. Chase. The best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2014

Maria and Dr. Chase are terrific on all counts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2014

Maria is absolutely wonderful. She was completely meticulous with my teeth cleaning today, keeping me informed every step of the way and always checking to make sure I was comfortable. The office front desk was friendly and helpful (as always). Thanks to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2013

Maria and Dr, Chase are the best. You are in great hands with both of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2013

Everyone was wonderful, as always! Great cleaning by Maria. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2013

Maria is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2013

SmilesNY is fortunate to have the services of Dr. H. Kenneth Jackier--a fabulous dentist whom I have been seeing for over 30 years! Dr. Jackier combines superlative dental skills with caring and empathy. Maria, the hygienist, is also wonderful! I feel grateful to have access to this professional team. Many thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2013

Maria is always a fabulous hygienist. She is a pro at what she does, thorough and always keeps me informed about what she is doing and importantly how I am doing and the health of my teeth.The office staff is always great, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2013

Dr. Chase and his staff are outstanding - the best dental group anywhere. Maria, his hygenist is compassionate, technically sound and all-around terrifc. Having been on this planet for nearly 50 years, I can say without reservation that Dr. Chase is the best denist I have seen -- and I have seen many. From the simple to the complex case, you can trust and rely on these folks and fine professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2013

Maria is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2013

Maria is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2013

Maria is a wonderful hygienist. Always lets you know what is going on and works fast and efficiently More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2013

maria is wonderful! she always keep you informed about what she is doing.she is fast and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2013

Maria is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2013

Maria is wonderful. She puts you at ease and is a perfectionist at what she does. She explains everything she does and finds.Importantly she is always on time! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.