929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Maria Near New York, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter79 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Very professional, warm and welcoming. Amazing treatment and feeling so much better! Maria is an amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Always a pleasure visiting SmilesNY. Maria is meticulous and personable. Dr.Chase is reassuring and supremely qualified. Fan for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2019

Best Dentist in NYC and the tri-state area. I have been going to Dr. Chase and Maria for 22 years. They are the greatest, most knowledgable, most experienced in the business. Away from just the basics, they detect some full body issues that start with mouth/teeth. You would be surprised how much they know and how their abilities go way beyond just teeth to things that affect your total health! They are the best in the business! Special thanks for fixing a last minute emergency right away, if every business had their customer service it would be a happy even more successful world!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Maria is the best. Would highly recommend. She does a great job and is a pleasure to chat with (even with metal tools in your mouth) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Thank you very much it was professional and nice. See you on May 1! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

My teeth are strong and beautiful thanks to Dr Tim Chase DDS and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

I have been a patient for close to 20 years and I have always had an amazing experience. Dr. Roth and his team always provide top level service both clinically and personally. I would highly recommend SmilesNY to anyone looking for top notch care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Chase and Maria for 22 years. They are the greatest, most knowledgable, most experienced in the business. Away from just the basics, they detect some full body issues that start with mouth/teeth. You would be surprised how much they know and how their abilities go way beyond just teeth to things that affect your total health! They are the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Chase and Maria for 22 years. They are the greatest, most knowledgable, most experienced in the business. Away from just the basics, they detect some full body issues that start with mouth/teeth. You would be surprised how much they know and how their abilities go way beyond just teeth to things that affect your total health! They are the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2018

I have been a patient of: Dr.Chase and Maria Vasquez for 18 years. The entire team is: lovely and professional. From the front office ,to my cleaning ,& seeing the doctor. They are punctual and value their patients. I now live in South Florida and return to NYC for the comprehensive treatment I receive at SmilesNY. I have tried other places and nothing compares. They are educated on the newest technology and options for treatment.Thank you for taking care of my teeth & my smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Chase and his team are amazing! I just discovered them and have had a great experience with them. Maria has really been fantastic and helped me get my teeth and gums in a much better condition. I feel like a new person! She has transformed my experience from the past to visits that I really look forward to now. Thanks Dr. Chase and Maria! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2018

Dr. Chase and Maria have been taking great care of me for more than twenty years! Today was another terrific experience. I thank you both very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2018

Go see Dr Tim Chase and his partners @ SmilesNY - the best in NYC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

This is by far the best dental practice I have ever been too. Always a great experience and amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

I always look forward to my teeth cleanings and this time was even more special because I took my 6-year-old granddaughter with me. Maria spent time to make her fill very special and have fun. I would never go anywhere else this place is top-of-the-line! I genuinely experience every visit. Maria is amazing!!! Dr. Chase always find time to check my teeth during cleaning visits. Will recommend to everyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

The best dental practice in New York! Dr. Chase and his staff are extremely knowledgable and friendly. Their equipment is state of the art and the technicians are thorough and comforting. I came in for a teeth cleaning and to update my x-rays and now I will never go anywhere else. Maria is absolutely amazing I've never felt more comfortable and healthier after a teeth cleaning. So happy to have found this practice and look forward to a future with a brighter smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 09, 2017

Great experience, as always! Maria give a very thorough cleaning and even remembered the exact type of toothbrush and toothpaste that I like. Very personal and pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 09, 2017

I had a lovely time. Maria is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2016

Maria is crazy cmprehensive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2016

Maria is very professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2016

Dr. Chase, Maria and the team take such great care of me and my wife.We could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2016

We have been Going to Smiles NY for years but the is the first time I had Maria do my cleaning. Maria was awesome, professional, and caring. THANKS!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2016

Maria Vasquez is always looking out for your healthy teeth. She has been doing that for me for twenty years. She is the BEST!!!John Chinea More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2016

Entire staff is great. All friendly and experts in their respective fields, from Dr. Chase, to Maria, to the front desk staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2016

Maria is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2015

Great experience, as always! Maria give a very thorough cleaning and even remembered the exact type of toothbrush and toothpaste that I like. Very personal and pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2015

Always impressed by the level of skill and dedication that goes into the work provided by the SmilesNY staff. Been a patient for years now and they've never disappointed. I leave their office feeling confident that the best care was used to provide me with optimum dental and oral hygiene needs, every time. Their hygienist staff in particular is tremendous. Maria, Leslie and Janice excel in their profession. I've never met anyone (save for a dentist) who knows more about dentistry than Janice. I've had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Fishman and Dr. Roth several times now. Both have turned my horror show of a mouth into a work of art. I am extremely grateful for the efforts every member of the SmilesNY staff have made on my behalf over the years and look forward to continuing a relationship with them. See you for my next cleaning guys... and thanks for everything. -- L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2015

Maria is perfect. And she is making my gums perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 25, 2015

I received my usual excellent care from Maria and Dr. Chase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2015

Maria is fantastic--I always leave knowing I have the best hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2015

I received my usual excellent care from Maria and Dr. Chase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 05, 2015

Dr. H. Kenneth Jackier has been my dentist for over 30 years, and he's simply wonderful! Maria, the hygienist, is also terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2015

Dr. H. Kenneth Jackier has been my dentist for over 30 years, and he's simply wonderful! Maria, the hygienist, is also terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 10, 2015

Maria is THE BEST. I was in a big hurry and she got me in and out so quickly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2015

Maria is THE BEST. I was in a big hurry and she got me in and out so quickly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2015

The incredible quality of work, knowledge, and expertise is what makes Dr. Chase the best dentist I have been to. My dental hygienist, Maria, is always friendly and does a fantastic job. As I enter the office, the entire staff is both welcoming and professional. I am always greeted by name which is very personable, offered a beverage, and shown every courtesy that other offices fall short on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2015

Maria always works to perfection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2014

Thank you for the finest dental care in New York City. Janice is wonderful and Dr. Roth is the best dentist I ever had. I used to be scared to go to the dentist, now I look forward to it. Thank you!! Maria Figueredo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2014

Maria is incredibly thorough - it was the best cleaning I've ever had! Dr. Chase and the office staff were wonderful, as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2014

Maria is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2014

Service is highly professional yet you are treated like a friend. Dr. Chase,Maria,Lorita and Lindsey are all great people as well as the rest of the staff. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2014

I love Maria & Dr. Chase. The best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2014

Maria and Dr. Chase are terrific on all counts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2014

Maria is absolutely wonderful. She was completely meticulous with my teeth cleaning today, keeping me informed every step of the way and always checking to make sure I was comfortable. The office front desk was friendly and helpful (as always). Thanks to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2013

Maria and Dr, Chase are the best. You are in great hands with both of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2013

Everyone was wonderful, as always! Great cleaning by Maria. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2013

Maria is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2013

SmilesNY is fortunate to have the services of Dr. H. Kenneth Jackier--a fabulous dentist whom I have been seeing for over 30 years! Dr. Jackier combines superlative dental skills with caring and empathy. Maria, the hygienist, is also wonderful! I feel grateful to have access to this professional team. Many thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2013

Maria is always a fabulous hygienist. She is a pro at what she does, thorough and always keeps me informed about what she is doing and importantly how I am doing and the health of my teeth.The office staff is always great, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2013

Dr. Chase and his staff are outstanding - the best dental group anywhere. Maria, his hygenist is compassionate, technically sound and all-around terrifc. Having been on this planet for nearly 50 years, I can say without reservation that Dr. Chase is the best denist I have seen -- and I have seen many. From the simple to the complex case, you can trust and rely on these folks and fine professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2013

Maria is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2013

Maria is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2013

Maria is a wonderful hygienist. Always lets you know what is going on and works fast and efficiently More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2013

maria is wonderful! she always keep you informed about what she is doing.she is fast and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2013

Maria is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2013

Maria is wonderful. She puts you at ease and is a perfectionist at what she does. She explains everything she does and finds.Importantly she is always on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2013

I will miss Dr Fishman but I know everyone in the office is great. I still have Maria and look forward to continuing with Dr. Chase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2012

I had not been to the dentist in forever and was SO nervous for my appointment but Dr. Chase, Maria and the whole team were fabulous. They walked me through each step of the exam and cleaning and made me feel so at ease. HIGHLY recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2012

Hi,Maria was fabulous as always. thorough and explained anything she did More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2012

As always, Maria was amazing and went the extra mile to make sure I was totally comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2012

As good as a dental visit can be is as good as my latest visit to see Dr. Chase and Maria was. I've known them for a VERY long time, and we always laugh and joke. They take very good care of me and my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 22, 2012

Always a great experience. Maria and Dr Chase are true professionals and also amazing human beings.Jesse O More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 22, 2012

Maria is as usual, the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2012

Maria is the best. I recommend her to everyone. Gentle. Thorough. Very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2012

Maria was super gentle and patient during the cleaning, as I am a scaredy cat about the dentist and often like to take mini breaks and rinse and psych myself up for the rest of the appointment. and she made accommodation for my very small mouth when it came for the films to be placed in my mouth for the x-rays. I would totally recommend Dr Chase and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman for about 25 yrs and all I can say is he better never retire! Before finding him, going to the dentist was torture. The entire staff is wonderful especially Maria who is always kind and professional and takes such great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2011

This is one place you want to go back to... because everyone is so lovely . I have been seeing DR. Chase & Maria for the last 11 years and they are the best. everyone who works this this practice is GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2011

I always have a good experience. I've been with Maria for 15 years and Dr. Chase for about 10. Smiles is very thorough, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 29, 2011

Amazing experience as always. Maria is incredible! Dr Chase rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2011

3 year revision was done, and a crown replaced a temporary 15th tooth.Dr Chase and Doreen have taken care of me with the usual attention and friendliness.24 hours after, and my new tooth seems to go very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2011

Maria, Dr Chase were excellent as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2011

Maria and Dr C are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

As usual Maria Vasquez did an excellent and thorough cleaning and needs analysis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2011

Everyone thinks it's weird that I look forward to going to the dentist... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2011

had an excellent dental appointment everyone in the office is so nice and friendly they make you feel at ease and very welcome.they really take good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2011

Thorough, and as always I feel confident I am geting the best debtal care in the world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2011

From being greeted by name upon entering to having each and every question patiently answered, everything about this establishment says "professionalism". Of course, the technical skills are top-knotch, too. Thank you, Mariah - for making a what could very easily be an anxiety-provoking "have-to" into a fun, easy-going and informative "want-to" experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2011

Never would I imagine I'd say that about a dentist/dental group. But truly, Dr. Chase and Maria are so exceptional and take such good care of me. They keep my best interests in mind and have the highest of standards and services... While they keep me aware of the newest advances, they never "push" a new procedure and they always ensure that I am happy and comfortable with what I choose to do. I am so happy to have found Dr. Chase and his fantastic team. The whole atmosphere of the office is warm and comforting; Everyone at SmilesNY makes going there easy and you walk out feeling great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2010

Maria's approachable expertise was very effective in reducing anxiety and making the visit seem more treat than chore. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.