929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Carol Near New York, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

I will never go anywhere else. I e never had a more gentle shot of Novocain... my teeth are night and day and I much more comfortable after having some filing repairs and replacements. They fixed all the “food traps” and I am so much more comfortable. Very kind staff and team. Dr. Chase, Carol, Janice and team are terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

I was in a great deal of pain. When I called the office, Lorita, quickly scheduled an appointment. Carol, took x-rays, asked questions and reassured me. From the moment Dr. Chase sat down, I knew that everything would be fine. The state-of-the -art equipment is impressive! I left pain free! All of my questions were answered. Dr. Chase educates you and really cares about how you are feeling. I highly recommend Dr. Chase and the entire team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2015

Leslie & carol were spott on.everyone is great.would have liked more time w dr roth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2015

Top notch service and professionalism. Love the girls at the front desk as they are always accommodating and friendly. I could not make it through all the work without the wonderful support of the dr"s assistance like Carol, Darlene , EvetteDoreen and love my hygienist Janice and Leslie. Forgive me if I missed someone. They are all so welcoming and patient. I love them all and could not get through it without their assistance. Dr Chase is a perfectionist and his work is always excellent. I I know I can trust him and feel I am getting the very best care. . Always informative and gentle he's a true testimony to dentistry. I look forward to his follow up calls. I recently had the unfortunate experience of gum surgery on two occasions with Dr Loshack. if you need to have it , he is the Man. Dr Loshack Navigatedme through a very stressful and traumatic experience . His workmanship is top notch and his ability to be gentle and sensitive while at the same time informative for those of us who are is need , is evident and reassuring. He's a perfectionist as well and his work is first rate. Thank you for getting me through it. I highly recommend this practice, first class in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2015

Love all the girls in this office. The dental hygenenist Janice and Leslie are the very best you could ask for. You will not find a better cleaning in all of the Tri state area. Love all the assistance, Carol, Doreen, Darlerne and Evette. And the girls in the front office. Kiddos to you all. How lucky the practice is to have such wonderful staff. So welcoming and so warm. Been coming to this practice for 28 years. While dentistry is never an enjoyable experience , the staff and the Drs always make me feel secure and comfortable . I have had extensive and continuous work and I always know I will get the support necessary. My whole family comes , we travel the distance from North Jersey. And are never disappointed. Appointments are always on time and the workmanship of the dentistry is too notch. Dr Fishman had always been my family's dentist ,. He was an excellent and incredibly talented dentist. And the very best NYC had I offer. We were very fortunate to have had him for all those years. Since dr Fishman has left , we go to Dr Chase whos professionalism and workmanship is also excellent and first rate. Thank you smiles NY for taking such great care of all of us. I you are considering a new dental practice do not hesitate for a minute to use this practice. I give it a triple A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2014

who can say that they sit in the dentist's chair or the hygenist's chair completely relaxed I always do. I have been a patient of SMILES NY for over 20 years and I can walk in with full confidence that everything is going to be just fine. I look forward to my visits as the professionals are always friendly and have a wonderful bedside manner & it's always nice to see the same faces when I return. They always stay on top of my visits making sure I stay on top of my dental health. thank you Dr. Roth, Dr. Chase, Janice, Carol, Lorita, Lyndsey & Sarah and everyone! you are unequivocally the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2014

You were on time, friendly, but most of all, sensitive to my week-old abcess and tooth extraction. Thank you for that.Carol Majzlin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2014

Thanks to Dr. Chase and Carol Maldonado for making my recent dental work so swift and pain free. It's always a pleasure visiting the office and being in such capable and professional hands. I especially appreciated Dr. Chase's follow-up phone call to check in on me...such a nice touch! Thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2013

As usual my experience was excellent. The care, understanding and outcome were wonderful. My hat is off to Dr. Lojack and Carol. They made an unpleasant experience quite easy.Thank you Dr. L and Carol.Judy Mandell More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2013

As usual, my experience was excellent. Having an extraction is always frightening but the treatment and service I received was incredible. Couldn't believe how "painless" it was. Thank you Dr. Lojack, Dr Chase and of course Carol. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.