929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Reviews for SmilesNY Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2018

Amazing cosmetic dentist , if you need a Smile make over this office will make a life changing transformation for you . I love my smile Dr Chase is professional, caring and a slave to detail . This office is above any others I have been too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr Loshak and Dr Steve Roth and his team are incredible. I came to the office to have cosmetic dental treatment and they made a very uncomfortable experience, painless an comfortable. They have all of the latest in technology and advance dentistry. I could not recommend a better place to go to. They are 5 stars all the way and they treat you like family! I especially love his hygienist Janice! She's awesome and you must see her.. she's incredible at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I am aghast at some of the the recent reviews for Dr. Steven Roth. My experience with Dr. Roth, was professional with high integrity throughout the time spent on my cosmetic dental work as well as general dentistry from 2015-to present. This included general repair of past dental work, and the best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced.  The reviews in Jan 2018 and Feb 2018 are surprising in their intensity, which should be alarming to the reader as the reviewers showed no photos of the "bad work" they allegedly received. I had a bite issue, the fix: a simple return visit to fix it and it was fine after that. All my upper teeth were changed and replaced in three visits.  They are not the cheapest dental office in Manhattan, however, I would say in my 20+ years while living in Manhattan, they were the most consistent. My smile is always complimented and I feel like I have lost ten years thanks to the cutting edge technology used by the offices of Smiles NY. Again - 5 stars to Dr. Roth - Cheryl Fleming-Kniffen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2016

Dr Chase is an amazingly skilled dentist. Be assured that if you are going to see him you will see the best of the best no question. This review however is specifically for Leslie the best most amazing dental hygienist ever! Let me count the reasons as to why she is so amazing...She is so meticulous and takes such great pride in her work. My teeth feel clean for weeks after couple that with a genuine caring for her patients and all I can say is that she is jewel and a talent in her own right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2015

I went to get a consultation and was very pleased! Lyndsey made scheduling and confirming my appointment super easy. Jamie was extremely welcoming and made me feel less anxious. She is amazing! Doctor Chase took his time to evaluate my teeth and explain the procedure in detail. Lorita was also patient and helped explain my financing options.Overall, great staff, great experience. I will be recommending Smiles NY to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2015

I went to get a consultation and was very pleased! Lyndsey made scheduling and confirming my appointment super easy. Jamie was extremely welcoming and made me feel less anxious. She is amazing! Doctor Chase took his time to evaluate my teeth and explain the procedure in detail. Lorita was also patient and helped explain my financing options. Overall, great staff, great experience. I will be recommending Smiles NY to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2013

Dr Chase and his staff are great. I recently had a cap pull off due to some sticky candy, I brought the candy and cap to DR Chase. He cleaned it up reset the cap and sent me on my way at no charge! While not the lowest cost provider in Manahttan, the best I've been to More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.