929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Reviews for SmilesNY Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2018

Go see Dr Tim Chase and his partners @ SmilesNY - the best in NYC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

This is by far the best dental practice I have ever been too. Always a great experience and amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2018

These people changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2018

Excellent excellent hygienist work X-rays taken in my chair The best dental care in the whole Tri state area More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Best staff and dental care in New York City . I still come from New Jersey after more than 30 years as a patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Exceptional service and care. Attention to every detail. Most importantly, they value my time and business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

I will never go anywhere else. I e never had a more gentle shot of Novocain... my teeth are night and day and I much more comfortable after having some filing repairs and replacements. They fixed all the “food traps” and I am so much more comfortable. Very kind staff and team. Dr. Chase, Carol, Janice and team are terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2017

A great collection of Dentists, dental technichians and office staff. No better dental office in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2017

That are the best in the business.the most advanced &up to date equipment and materials used.perfection all around 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

I've been going for 25 years, that should say it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

Thank you for the amazing crowns dr chase. Dental work never felt like such a luxury. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2017

Dr Roth is not only one of the best dentists on the east coast, but he truly is one of the "good" guys. He is such a good, kind and compassionate human being. A strong two thumbs up for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2017

I love the professionals in the office, the environment, the dental care is out of sight amazing. I have converted all 8 members of my immediate family to SmilesNY patients. Thank you SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

I had a great experience at SmilesNY! The doctors there are experts and gave me the best service. I recommend everyone visit them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2017

Exceptional Dental Team! I love Dr Roth and Janice RDH.. amazing people and working with them is awesome ?? Cosmetic dentistry 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2016

Doctor Chase is an incredible dentist and did an amazing job with my smile. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2014

I am a better person because of SmilesNY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2014

I am proud to be part of such an amazing group!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2013

Most dentists do not mention crooked teeth in their exam findings and will only refer to an orthodontist when the patient asks for a name. Dr. Chase is one of only a handful of dentists I know who will urge a patient to seek an orthodontic opinion even if they are not specifically asking for one. This is the sign of a rare and excellent practitioner. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.