929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Reviews for SmilesNY Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 23, 2017

Four hours went by like a snap with such happy, professionals ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 09, 2017

I had a lovely time. Maria is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 09, 2017

Dr. Chase and his staff are wonderful. They make you comfortable and always communicate exactly what you need to know about your dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 09, 2017

Great experience, as always! Maria give a very thorough cleaning and even remembered the exact type of toothbrush and toothpaste that I like. Very personal and pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 08, 2017

As usual a great overall experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 08, 2017

My treatment was excellent. I was informed of what they were doing. They were very thorough and made it painless. I couldn't be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 08, 2017

Professional! Personable! Skilled! & Caring! Thank You Janice! I leave with an even better Smile! Everyone in the office is Very Special! I should know, I have been going for 20 Years!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 08, 2017

Wow! Great experience. Professional, Clear, Caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 17, 2016

Excellent service. Efficient as usual! I would highly recommend them to my friends and family and anyone needing a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 12, 2016

Leslie again was warm, welcoming waiting of me at the front door. Her knowledge of her craft is an art and a science. She has a passion for her work and it shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 04, 2016

Dr. Chase provides amazing care. He is one of the most talented dentists in the city -- and I would entrust me, my family and friends with his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 29, 2016

Last appointment was for preventive dental care ( cleaning). I had no problems, so I can say that the experience was good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 28, 2016

My experience at SmilesNY is always great! I love the staff and Dr. Roth is the absolute best. They always have access to the latest cutting edge technology and do the greatest work on my teeth. Our whole family goes to see him and I would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 21, 2016

Dr. Roth and his staff at Smiles NY were incredibly amazing! They are the best I've ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 15, 2016

We always have a wonderful experience at your office from check-in through check-out. Dr. Roth is a creative, caring and competent professional. He has mastered the art and science of dentistry. We love our smiles! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 14, 2016

I am a long-time client of both Dr. Roth and Janice (hygienist) I have never had an unpleasant experience. They proceed with care and meticulous detail and most of all the utmost professionalism and kindness. I find myself so relaxed that I'm actually falling asleep in the chair! Great karma all around! Thank you Dr. Roth and your fantastic team for the many years of the very best dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 07, 2016

Smiles NY provides top dental care in a flawlessly run office with impeccable staff. There's no place better in NY!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 10, 2015

I saw both Dr. Loshack for periodontal work and Dr. Roth for two crowns and was out in less than two hours. Although I was given extensive instructions for care and pain afterward, I'd rate my pain as a 1 out of 10 (even with sutures) and ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 26, 2015

SmilesNY has a warm, accommodative service, is very professional, and has cutting edge techniques and equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 19, 2015

Everything was they did was carefully explained and executed perfectly as promised. Thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 05, 2015

Amazing! I have tried several practices in Manhattan, this is by far the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 25, 2015

I received my usual excellent care from Maria and Dr. Chase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 20, 2015

Dr. Roth is always amazing - professional, knowledgeable, and impressive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 14, 2015

As always the experience at Smiles NY is excellent . The staff is always professional , courteous and very knowledgeable . Every aspect of my visit was fantastic!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 05, 2015

Dr. H. Kenneth Jackier has been my dentist for over 30 years, and he's simply wonderful! Maria, the hygienist, is also terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 28, 2015

Always great. Janice is too notch. I've been there since 1996. I don't really want anyone else to touch my mouth even though I live in New Jersey now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 15, 2015

It is a bizarre statement to make, however, no matter what work I am having at SmilesNY...it is literally a wonderful experience!! It begins with the awesome staff that welcome you & make you feel as comfortable as possible & then it continues with the highest level of dental expertise & professionalism one could expect. The bottom line is, "they care". I am thankful to them for my healthy & happy teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 07, 2015

Most people don't look forward to visiting the dentist. I do! When I enter the doors of SmilesNY Dental it is like going to a spa for my teeth. The large staff is knowledgeable, professional & friendly. With each visit, there is some new dental technology that they use on my teeth. I am always "wowed ". Dr. Steven Roth is a perfectionist & he will not let you leave his office unless you are 100 % happy with his work. He is truly an artist. I love my smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 30, 2015

Great staff, Dr Roth is an amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 26, 2015

Best dental experience of my life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 24, 2015

Kind, quick, nice follow up and as always, quality work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 17, 2015

I am 40 years. I started going to SmilesNY about three years ago. All I can say is that my teeth have never felt better! Seriously. I guess I had just gotten used to sub-par dentistry and cleanings... These guys are great! I actually look forward to my visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 10, 2015

Maria is THE BEST. I was in a big hurry and she got me in and out so quickly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 03, 2015

My appointment for "Zoom" or whitening with Darline was an amazing experience. Darline was so caring and considerate. explained the process step by step and the results were better than I had expected. Spent a lot of time with me as the process took much longer than I had expected. Also saw Dr. Jackier who checked on some dental work I had done the previous week. For someone such as myself who was so "dentist phobic" I have put that phobia in my past hanks o Dr. Jackier and his amazing staff. Both front desk and dental staff could not be more pleasant and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 26, 2015

excellent & compassionate care as always. never have any issues post procedure. Dr. Roth and his team are unequivocally the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 20, 2015

Everyone who works at SmilesNY is great. All the staff do a wonderful job of making you feel comfortable and answering all your questions. When I have an emeregency they fit me into their schedule right away. Professional and compassionate, I could not ask for better dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 19, 2015

Perfect as always. Constantly changing with new technology to improve care and spot problems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 12, 2015

Simply the most incredible staff of friendly professionals I have ever met....not only professional and always a terrific experience.,,,but they truly care. Consistent and excellent service and the entire feel of the place is honey and warm. Their work is stellar.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 04, 2015

39yrs experience Leslie has.She is so caring &passionate.she truly loves doing her work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 29, 2015

Best Dentist in NYC! I LOVE my veneers, they are absolutely perfect. Dr. Chase really pays attention to detail and is a true artist. The staff and hygenists are amazing, always so welcoming and kind. I used to dread going to the dentist and was scared to even get a cleaning, but SmilesNY makes going to the dentist a very positive and comfortable experience. I wouldn't trust my smile to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 23, 2015

Careful and comprehensive. Even though it was just a cleaning, I used the nitrous oxide, the hygienist took me on time and there was no pain. I drank a warm cup of coffee since I arrived early, and left an hour later. Office staff are very respectful. Actually, there was nothing unpleasant about my visit. Fearful patients could manage this setting quite well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 22, 2015

Had my regular cleaning with Janice, and left with an even more beautiful Smile! As always, everyone was helpful, efficient and always Friendly! Thank you for almost 20 Years of the Best Dental Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 09, 2015

Dr. Chase, Doreen, Janice (in the order in which I saw them) were all incredible, as always! Thanks so much for your excellent care. Love everyone in the office!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.