929-205-4134
New Patients
Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Technology Services Near New York, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

Top ratings to Janice Taylor, who cleaned my teeth and did the dental exam. She is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2015

The attention to detail is unlike any other dental visit I've ever had before. This is the rolls royce of dental exams! Can't wait to return for my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2015

Most people don't look forward to visiting the dentist. I do!When I enter the doors of SmilesNY Dental it is like going to a spa for my teeth.The large staff is knowledgeable, professional & friendly.With each visit, there is some new dental technology that they use on my teeth. I am always "wowed ". Dr. Steven Roth is a perfectionist & he will not let you leave his office unless you are 100 %happy with his work. He is truly an artist. I love my smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2014

The most in depth and best dental examination I think I have ever had. They use the latest and best and explain/show you everything going on with your dental health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2014

Friendly staff, prompt service, good care, thorough examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2013

Excellent, painless service as usual. The dental treatment here can't be beat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2012

Janice my hygienist, takes great care of me. Her preventative care helps me to avoid big dental problems later. they take time to explain how to better care for my dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2012

Very comfortable dentist's office and even better professional, courteous and pleasant staff. The facilities are state of the art...The dental technology is amazing! I am a Native New Yorker and I finally found a great dental practice here on the Upper East Side (East 63rd Street) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2011

Always a very thorough examination. I feel much more confident with my hygenist and dentist than any health care professional I come in contact with. Leslie is the best!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.