929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Timothy Chase Smile Makeover* Services

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2012

Dr. Jackier is a highly skilled dentist who also happens to be a terrific person. The staff is extremely competent and very friendly and caring. You can't find a better group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2012

Tim - you and your team are amazing and you are the most talented dentist I've ever met. Thank you for taking such good care of me. And thank you for being so kind and generous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2012

all great- as usuali do not want write more - sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2012

I've been going to FishmanRothChase for most of my life and have always had wonderful experiences.The dentists are incredibly knowledgeable, and make great recommendations. Everything from cleanings, to more constructive dental work is done with excellence. They have state of the art equipment and technology mixed with a truly personal experience.The staff is incredibly helpful and always friendly and accommodating.-Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Before Dr. Jackier I was the most Dental Phobic person ever and avoided going to the Dentist. Now I am so comfortable with Dr. Jackier and his staff. Yesterday, had a cleaning/check up with Janice who is wonderful and so competent. Dr. Jackier has always stopped by during my cleaning and has always been available for questions and advice. Feeling no pain !Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2011

great,caring,gentle, gives a reassuring vibe. hope dr. fishman gets better,we need him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2011

As a long time (18 year) client, the team at Drs Fishman, Roth Chase and Jackier are amazing. Looking out for your health while being caring, and personable. I know that I getting the best in Dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Fishman for years. He and his staff are a joy to visit, and have always treated my wife and like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

Staff and doctors are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2011

I always have a good experience. I've been with Maria for 15 years and Dr. Chase for about 10. Smiles is very thorough, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2011

Maria and Dr C are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

As usual Maria Vasquez did an excellent and thorough cleaning and needs analysis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2011

Everyone thinks it's weird that I look forward to going to the dentist... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2011

had an excellent dental appointment everyone in the office is so nice and friendly they make you feel at ease and very welcome.they really take good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2011

Thorough, and as always I feel confident I am geting the best debtal care in the world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2011

From being greeted by name upon entering to having each and every question patiently answered, everything about this establishment says "professionalism". Of course, the technical skills are top-knotch, too. Thank you, Mariah - for making a what could very easily be an anxiety-provoking "have-to" into a fun, easy-going and informative "want-to" experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2011

As always, the degree of professionalism and excellence is top level. Concern for patient comfort is paramount. Follow-up is a given. This is arguably the best dental office in NYC. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.