929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Timothy Chase Dental Crowns* Services

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Always a great experience. Friendly reception. Prompt appointment times. No pain whatsoever. Excellent dental work and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2019

This is a wonderful practice! From the doctors to the staff, each are welcoming and friendly from the moment we walk in the door. The quality of care is incredible both during the procedure through the follow up calls at home. I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Always a pleasure visiting SmilesNY. Maria is meticulous and personable. Dr.Chase is reassuring and supremely qualified. Fan for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2019

Smiles NY is the most professional dental office I have ever visited. The combination of their top notch staff and their state of the art equipment puts Smiles NY at the top of their game! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2019

Best Dentist in NYC and the tri-state area. I have been going to Dr. Chase and Maria for 22 years. They are the greatest, most knowledgable, most experienced in the business. Away from just the basics, they detect some full body issues that start with mouth/teeth. You would be surprised how much they know and how their abilities go way beyond just teeth to things that affect your total health! They are the best in the business! Special thanks for fixing a last minute emergency right away, if every business had their customer service it would be a happy even more successful world!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr. Chase was very thorough an put me at ease. The assistants were amazing too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

I moved to Scotland 3 years ago and have been at the mercy of British dentistry. I never knew I needed to worry because I have always been in such good hands with Smiles NY and their wonderful talented dentists and team. A crown of mine came off while there and needed to be recemented, a pretty easy task you would think?WRONG!! The dentist had to re-cement it a few times as I’m not sure what kind of glue or bond she was using. She then finally did it the right way unfortunately she didn’t seat it all the way causing me to bang the tooth constantly causing me severe trauma after months of trying to adjust the tooth the right way because the occlusion was off. Finally I asked her to take it completely out of occlusion because I was suffering daily with a sore jaw and tooth pain. After a month of this back and forth the tooth finally needed a root canal as it was aggrevated. I was very upset about this happening but now in pain and needed emergency root canal. As if matters couldn’t get worse I was sent to a Root canal specialist (so they say so) who then couldn’t find one of my canals and perforated my canal which means the tool they were using drilled right through the side of my canal and gum leaving me numb now for 2 years in half my lower lip. I live with this daily. I tried another dentist as one of my front teeth chipped and just needed a simple bonding and they screwed that up too by shortening both my front teeth by at least 1mm making me look like I now had a reverse smile. I cried my eyes out and had to pay another dentist to try and fix what they did wrong and they did an ok job but still very hard to fix shortened teeth. The moral of the story is I will never have anyone touch my again accept for Dr chase or Dr Roth to fix my teeth because I trust them and know I won’t leave the office crying. I also would like to point out that the cleanings and or hygiene visits are so much better as they hardly scale your teeth or feel like they did anything after you leave a UK cleaning. Unfortunately I still live in the UK for a few more years but I will make sure that I plan a visit to NY and work my dental needs around my visit as I know I’m in the best of hands by some of the most talented and caring dentists and team I have ever been around. Thank you smiles for fixingThe mess they made of me!! You guys rock and I’m so appreciative and grateful for your services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Thank you very much it was professional and nice. See you on May 1! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2019

The best ever!!! Would never go anywhere else! I cannot keep smiling!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

My teeth are strong and beautiful thanks to Dr Tim Chase DDS and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

I have been going to Smiles Ny for over 20 years! Besides being an excellent dentist, Dr Roth also takes great care in the cosmetic artistry of his craft - so your mouth will be healthy and also look amazing! The office is professional and also very friendly and welcoming. Dr Chase is not my usual dentist, but he did come in to the office on Christmas day to fix my tooth!! They are a great partnership. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Chase and Maria for 22 years. They are the greatest, most knowledgable, most experienced in the business. Away from just the basics, they detect some full body issues that start with mouth/teeth. You would be surprised how much they know and how their abilities go way beyond just teeth to things that affect your total health! They are the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Chase and Maria for 22 years. They are the greatest, most knowledgable, most experienced in the business. Away from just the basics, they detect some full body issues that start with mouth/teeth. You would be surprised how much they know and how their abilities go way beyond just teeth to things that affect your total health! They are the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2019

If you have to go to the dentist, this is the practice to visit. 30 years and I’m still in awe of these amazing professionals. Best office staff in all the tri-state. And I come from NJ. Big shout out to front office and Carol and Darleen. And Janice ...all time favorite hygienist .. keeps my mouth sparking and in tip top shape. And Dr Chase, while he knows how nervous and sensitive I am he is compassionate, patient and gentle and he is the most efficient, oral expert diagnostician .A fine artist in dentistry .His work flawless. Thankful for this practice.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 24, 2018

I never thought that I would say that I love going to the dentist, but it is always a pleasure to go to this office. Everyone is warm and cordial and genuine. If there's a problem, it gets fixed right away. I NEVER remember to pre-medicate and Janice ALWAYS reminds me as soon as I arrive. She is totally terrific. Everyone is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2018

Dr. Chase and Maria have been taking great care of me for more than twenty years! Today was another terrific experience. I thank you both very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

The dentists use the latest devices. The hygienist is calm, very gentle and does a thorough job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2018

Dr. Chase and the whole team at SmilesNY are amazing. I’ve been going to them for the past 15 years and would never go anywhere else. The office is beautiful, the staff is great but most importantly, they are really good at dentistry and really care about their patients. I can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2018

Go see Dr Tim Chase and his partners @ SmilesNY - the best in NYC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

This is by far the best dental practice I have ever been too. Always a great experience and amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

These people changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Best staff and dental care in New York City . I still come from New Jersey after more than 30 years as a patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Best staff and dental care in New York City . I still come from New Jersey after more than 30 years as a patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2018

Exceptional service and care. Attention to every detail. Most importantly, they value my time and business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2018

Exceptional service and care. Attention to every detail. Most importantly, they value my time and business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

I will never go anywhere else. I e never had a more gentle shot of Novocain... my teeth are night and day and I much more comfortable after having some filing repairs and replacements. They fixed all the “food traps” and I am so much more comfortable. Very kind staff and team. Dr. Chase, Carol, Janice and team are terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

A great collection of Dentists, dental technichians and office staff. No better dental office in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2017

Thank you for the amazing crowns dr chase. Dental work never felt like such a luxury. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

I love the professionals in the office, the environment, the dental care is out of sight amazing. I have converted all 8 members of my immediate family to SmilesNY patients. Thank you SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2012

Everyone was outstanding. Dr Jackier and Darline made a dentist visit easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2012

Dr. Jackier is a highly skilled dentist who also happens to be a terrific person. The staff is extremely competent and very friendly and caring. You can't find a better group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2012

Tim - you and your team are amazing and you are the most talented dentist I've ever met. Thank you for taking such good care of me. And thank you for being so kind and generous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2012

all great- as usuali do not want write more - sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2012

I've been going to FishmanRothChase for most of my life and have always had wonderful experiences.The dentists are incredibly knowledgeable, and make great recommendations. Everything from cleanings, to more constructive dental work is done with excellence. They have state of the art equipment and technology mixed with a truly personal experience.The staff is incredibly helpful and always friendly and accommodating.-Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Before Dr. Jackier I was the most Dental Phobic person ever and avoided going to the Dentist. Now I am so comfortable with Dr. Jackier and his staff. Yesterday, had a cleaning/check up with Janice who is wonderful and so competent. Dr. Jackier has always stopped by during my cleaning and has always been available for questions and advice. Feeling no pain !Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

Dr. Fishman and his team provide outstanding customer service and care. They have the latest technology, but always adhere to the patients wishes in a conservative manner. I have never felt any pain or discomfort during at any appointment. I have been a patient for almost 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman for about 25 yrs and all I can say is he better never retire! Before finding him, going to the dentist was torture. The entire staff is wonderful especially Maria who is always kind and professional and takes such great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2011

I have never been SO informed about my dental health and preventive treatment before in my life! I usually have major anxiety about dental visits. But from the moment I walked in the door, I felt at ease. Friendly, patient, and caring beyond words all describe Dr. Fishman and his incredible staff. Couldn't have been happier with the service and the results of my visit. They have set me on a new course of dental care...I am forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

he's incredible! like bob parr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Thursday morning, I woke up in great pain. After contacting Dr. Fishman, I was told to come in to the office to be evaluated. I was seen within an hour of calling the office. It turned out that I had a cracked tooth. I know that the care I recieve from Dr. Fishman has always been the best. Being cared for within that time frame, PRICELESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Love Dr. Jackier and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Leslie did a wonderful job and gave me that clean refreshing feeling.Thanks Dr Fishman for filing my tooth with perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2011

I highly recommened SmilesNY. The exam was thorough, timely, and staff was helpfull and friendly. Don't waist your time going to another dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2011

3 year revision was done, and a crown replaced a temporary 15th tooth.Dr Chase and Doreen have taken care of me with the usual attention and friendliness.24 hours after, and my new tooth seems to go very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2011

Maria, Dr Chase were excellent as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2011

Thorough, and as always I feel confident I am geting the best debtal care in the world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2011

I am a real chicken when it comes to needles and blood. Especially when they are poked or seen. Dr. Chase had to remove a monster cavity and old filling from my teens. I am 50 now. Yikes! Thanks Dr. Chase. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.