Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Timothy Chase

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter120 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2016

Drs Chase and Loshak are great!! I wouldn't go anywhere else for cosmetic or restorative work on my teeth or gums. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2016

Dr. Chase, Maria and the team take such great care of me and my wife.We could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2016

I have been going to Dr Chase for 14 years. I live in Los Angeles now and fly to NY to go to him. Need I say more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2016

The wonderful, friendly welcome I received upon walking in the door, was the start of an informative, very pleasant visit. The most thorough and stress less dental visit ever. Dr. Chase was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2016

Dr Chase is amazing! Staff is incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2016

Smiles NY makes the dental experience as wonderful as it can be. It's a delight to walk into the office & be genuinely greeted with welcoming words & the offer of coffee or tea. There is no better dental care in NYC! I have been a loyal client for 20 years. Dr. Chase is phenomenal. And Janice's superb cleaning expertise & professionalism are a true gift to her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2016

Entire staff is great. All friendly and experts in their respective fields, from Dr. Chase, to Maria, to the front desk staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2015

Everything about the visit was fantastic. There was no waiting and everyone is super courteous. Dr. Chase is an awesome dentist and extremely thorough, and I received the best teeth cleaning I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2015

If you want to know between a 'Professional' and a 'Mediocrity' try Dr. Chase and some other dentist. And you will never go to the 'OTHER' again. JC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2015

Dr. Chase provides amazing care. He is one of the most talented dentists in the city -- and I would entrust me, my family and friends with his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2015

Friendly staff, Dr. Chase was very thorough and knowlegable and walked me thru the entire process. I have some sticker shock with the cost of my work but I know it will be worth it in the end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2015

Dr Chase, and his staff are always so pleasant, they never make you feel rush.This was my first appointment with Leslie the Hygienist and it was absolutely the best cleaning I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2015

I received my usual excellent care from Maria and Dr. Chase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2015

It was an excellent experience! Doctor Chase and his staff toke care of me right way. Very professional staff. I loved. I went there to have a second opinion, I arrived there hopeless and traumatized, I been in a place where the doctor told me that I was having a "bone loss" in my mouth, very complicated case and that I needed go under surgery almost right way because if I wouldn't I was going to lose my theeth and doctor Chase saw me without any cost and send me immediately to his periodontist and after some tests now I'm doing a treatment and my gums look health again and wasn't a case to send me "under surgery" asap the way the other other doctor said. Thank you to doctor Chase and his staff and doctors that work with him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2015

The very best, Dr. Chase amazing along with the staff. The knowledge and atmosphere was more then anyone would expect or want. I finally knew I was truly in good care in all aspects.Thank you! Angel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2015

Top notch service and professionalism. Love the girls at the front desk as they are always accommodating and friendly. I could not make it through all the work without the wonderful support of the dr"s assistance like Carol, Darlene , EvetteDoreen and love my hygienist Janice and Leslie. Forgive me if I missed someone. They are all so welcoming and patient. I love them all and could not get through it without their assistance. Dr Chase is a perfectionist and his work is always excellent. I I know I can trust him and feel I am getting the very best care. . Always informative and gentle he's a true testimony to dentistry. I look forward to his follow up calls. I recently had the unfortunate experience of gum surgery on two occasions with Dr Loshack. if you need to have it , he is the Man. Dr Loshack Navigatedme through a very stressful and traumatic experience . His workmanship is top notch and his ability to be gentle and sensitive while at the same time informative for those of us who are is need , is evident and reassuring. He's a perfectionist as well and his work is first rate. Thank you for getting me through it. I highly recommend this practice, first class in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2015

Dr. Chase and his staff are wonderful. They make you comfortable and always communicate exactly what you need to know about your dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2015

I live in LA and travel to NY for Dr Chase. Need anymore convincing? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2015

This is just the best staff imaginable. Everyone is very professional and helpful. I have been going for approximately 25 yrs so that alone has shown my confidence in Dr Fishman, Dr Chase and the entire staff. My experiences have all been extremely positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2015

Love all the girls in this office. The dental hygenenist Janice and Leslie are the very best you could ask for. You will not find a better cleaning in all of the Tri state area. Love all the assistance, Carol, Doreen, Darlerne and Evette. And the girls in the front office. Kiddos to you all. How lucky the practice is to have such wonderful staff. So welcoming and so warm. Been coming to this practice for 28 years. While dentistry is never an enjoyable experience , the staff and the Drs always make me feel secure and comfortable . I have had extensive and continuous work and I always know I will get the support necessary. My whole family comes , we travel the distance from North Jersey. And are never disappointed. Appointments are always on time and the workmanship of the dentistry is too notch. Dr Fishman had always been my family's dentist ,. He was an excellent and incredibly talented dentist. And the very best NYC had I offer. We were very fortunate to have had him for all those years. Since dr Fishman has left , we go to Dr Chase whos professionalism and workmanship is also excellent and first rate. Thank you smiles NY for taking such great care of all of us. I you are considering a new dental practice do not hesitate for a minute to use this practice. I give it a triple A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2015

Dr. Chase, Doreen, Janice (in the order in which I saw them) were all incredible, as always! Thanks so much for your excellent care. Love everyone in the office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2015

The incredible quality of work, knowledge, and expertise is what makes Dr. Chase the best dentist I have been to. My dental hygienist, Maria, is always friendly and does a fantastic job. As I enter the office, the entire staff is both welcoming and professional. I am always greeted by name which is very personable, offered a beverage, and shown every courtesy that other offices fall short on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2015

Best Dentist in NYC! I LOVE my veneers, they are absolutely perfect. Dr. Chase really pays attention to detail and is a true artist. The staff and hygenists are amazing, always so welcoming and kind. I used to dread going to the dentist and was scared to even get a cleaning, but SmilesNY makes going to the dentist a very positive and comfortable experience. I wouldn't trust my smile to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2014

Maria is incredibly thorough - it was the best cleaning I've ever had! Dr. Chase and the office staff were wonderful, as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2014

who can say that they sit in the dentist's chair or the hygenist's chair completely relaxed I always do. I have been a patient of SMILES NY for over 20 years and I can walk in with full confidence that everything is going to be just fine. I look forward to my visits as the professionals are always friendly and have a wonderful bedside manner & it's always nice to see the same faces when I return. They always stay on top of my visits making sure I stay on top of my dental health. thank you Dr. Roth, Dr. Chase, Janice, Carol, Lorita, Lyndsey & Sarah and everyone! you are unequivocally the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2014

i have the BEST dentist and hygenist! have been with them for the past 13 years. Staff is professional, very friendly and knowledgable. Dr. Chase is highly skilled and a perfectionist. just finished with my Invisalign procedure and my teeth never looked or felt better.i am actually looking forward to my appointments, and always leave happy with the result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2014

Service is highly professional yet you are treated like a friend. Dr. Chase,Maria,Lorita and Lindsey are all great people as well as the rest of the staff. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2014

Janice did a fantastic job as always!Dr. Chase, I will see you next time!MC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2014

As usual my experience with Janice and Dr. Chase was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2014

I live in LA. I travel across the country to come here. Dr. Chase is the best. Hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2014

I love Maria & Dr. Chase. The best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2014

Maria and Dr. Chase are terrific on all counts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2014

My visit was painless, relaxing and cozy!I was given headphones to drown the noise out, and a blanket to keep me warm and snug. Dr.Chase and his assistant were efficient and made me feel safe during my visit.Thank you Smiles NY (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2014

Thanks to Dr. Chase and Carol Maldonado for making my recent dental work so swift and pain free. It's always a pleasure visiting the office and being in such capable and professional hands. I especially appreciated Dr. Chase's follow-up phone call to check in on me...such a nice touch! Thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2013

Maria and Dr, Chase are the best. You are in great hands with both of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2013

Dr. Chase is an excellent dentist. He is meticulous and efficient. Prior to being his patient I would have pain when getting a tooth drilled, but never a problem with him. He and his staff are professional and nice. The office itself is clean and not cramped. This dental practice sets the standard to what all other dental practices should aspire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2013

Had a temporary crown re-cemented. I was seen promptly and was done within 1/2 hour. Thank you, Dr. Chase and his great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2013

Dr. Chase and his staff are outstanding - the best dental group anywhere. Maria, his hygenist is compassionate, technically sound and all-around terrifc. Having been on this planet for nearly 50 years, I can say without reservation that Dr. Chase is the best denist I have seen -- and I have seen many. From the simple to the complex case, you can trust and rely on these folks and fine professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2013

As usual, my experience was excellent. Having an extraction is always frightening but the treatment and service I received was incredible. Couldn't believe how "painless" it was. Thank you Dr. Lojack, Dr Chase and of course Carol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2013

Great experience with Dr. Chase & staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2013

as usual very professional and friendly service and staff. Dr. Chase accepts nothing but perfection from results of procedures. It is always a pleasure to visit the office, it is a place where i actually relax since I know I am in such excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2013

Dr. Chase and his team are amazing. I couldn't have had a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2013

Janice always does a great job. My teeth feel so clean right now. Dr. Chase always finds something wrong. It was a great experience. Last appointment of the day so Janice and I had a chance to get caught up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2013

Dr Chase and the staff here are always a pleasure. They go above and beyond, and of course the work is great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2013

Yesterday I went to SmilesNY for a dental check-up and I found Dr. Chase and the office staff highly professional and impeccabile! I will certainly write more as soon as I have some dental work done, feeling confident that this is the right place. Hence so far so good, possibly the best dental practice I have ever visited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Chase and his team for over 10 years and I love them.Very clean, friendly and excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2013

Janice is wonderful. Highly recommend her -- best cleaning. Dr. Chase does meticulous work. Had four crowns put in last year and can stand by his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2013

Excellent service from Leslie and Dr. Chase, as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2013

I had 2 crowns and 1 inlay yesterday and Dr. Chase was great. Communicated with me throughout the 45 minute procedure and it was painless. Dr. Chase also called me after hours to check in as well, which was a very nice gesture. Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2013

Procedure was much less horrid than I thought it would be. Dr. Chase was thoughtful and skilled so the whole thing went quickly. His assistant was also very kind and capable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2013

Dr Chase rocked, he was very compassionate and thorough, great staff and a clean, comfortable office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2013

The team at SmilesNY is amazing. From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted warmly, offered a beverage, and promptly attended to based on your appointment time. Plus, they are very thorough without pain. Best cleaning I ever had!Dr. Chase is great and understanding without too much guilt for the damage I've inflicted on my teeth.Thanks SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2013

Clean, well-organized office with an extremely friendly staff. Dr. Chase is an excellent cosmetic surgeon! I had all of my mercury fillings taken out and got a number of porcelain crowns with minimal discomfort and no problems afterwards. I feel so much better now. Thanks Dr. Chase! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2013

Dr. Chase is an artist.Six stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2013

Dr. Chase and Janice are wonderful. Janice is very thorough and makes each appointment about as enjoyable as dental appointments can get. She is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Chase is also great. His recommendations are always thoughtfully presented and clear. He allows me time to consider the options and proceeds at the pace I am comfortable with, though responsibly gives me a nudge when I need it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2013

I will miss Dr Fishman but I know everyone in the office is great. I still have Maria and look forward to continuing with Dr. Chase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2012

Everyone was outstanding. Dr Jackier and Darline made a dentist visit easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2012

I had not been to the dentist in forever and was SO nervous for my appointment but Dr. Chase, Maria and the whole team were fabulous. They walked me through each step of the exam and cleaning and made me feel so at ease. HIGHLY recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2012

I don't know why people don't like going to the dentist!my experience at Fishman Roth Chase and Jackier is always the best, Janice my hygienist is wonderful, and the whole staff like a visit to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2012

Dr. Chase is THE BEST. He's an outstanding technician, quick and painless...exactly what you want dentistry to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2012

Very Professional and friendley! Everyone that works in the officetakes their time with you and makes you feel special. Going to the Dentist is a pleasurable experience at Fishman Roth Chase and Jackier. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2012

Having recently completed a cleaning with my local dentist, I scheduled a free consultation at SmilesNY for cosmetic work(e.g., bridge, crowns, implant, etc.). Dr. Chase offered a recommended treatment plan and showed me examples of similar work he has done. The consultation was over 40 min long and the financial conselor explained my dental coverage and costs in detail. Overall, great first visit and I'm going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2012

Dr. Jackier is a highly skilled dentist who also happens to be a terrific person. The staff is extremely competent and very friendly and caring. You can't find a better group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2012

As good as a dental visit can be is as good as my latest visit to see Dr. Chase and Maria was. I've known them for a VERY long time, and we always laugh and joke. They take very good care of me and my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2012

Tim - you and your team are amazing and you are the most talented dentist I've ever met. Thank you for taking such good care of me. And thank you for being so kind and generous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2012

For years I had nearly phobic fear of dentists.Yesterday after meeting with and being treated by Dr. Chase and the staff that fear is gone.I was put at ease and the procedure I had always dreaded was handled quickly, professionally and most surprisingly without pain!I wish I'd found Smiles NY sooner.I recommend them without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2012

all great- as usuali do not want write more - sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 22, 2012

Always a great experience. Maria and Dr Chase are true professionals and also amazing human beings.Jesse O More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2012

On My most recent visit I had X-rays taken (by Ivette), cleaning (Leslie) and exam by Dr. Chase.All members of the FR&C team are as professional as can be. What makes FR&C office special is not only this high degree of professionalism (which starts from the moment you are greeted until your appointment is concluded), but the feeling that you are getting together with friends(...hard to believe it's a dentist office !). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2012

Lyndsey, Doreen, Janice and Dr. Chase were all incredibly attentive during every part of my appointment at SmilesNY. From the moment I arrived to the moment I closed the door on my way out I felt comfortable because I knew I was being well taken care of. I look forward to making SmilesNY my new home dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2012

Thank you for your quick, thorough and professional work, yesterday. I also appreciate the follow up phone call from Dr. Chase. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2012

As always it's a pleasure to see Maria and Dr. Chase! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2012

Dr. Chase fit me right in and fixed the tooth. They were great to take care of this so quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2012

As always, my visit to SmilesNY was friendly and painless with a beautiful result. My teeth have never looked better. Thanks Carol and Dr. Chase! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2012

I had old mercury fillings and went to get the mercury out and get tooth-colored resin fillings. Dr Chase and his assistant were great! Super thoughtful of how awkward and uncomfortable dental work can be. And they were quick! Which is always nice :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2012

Maria was super gentle and patient during the cleaning, as I am a scaredy cat about the dentist and often like to take mini breaks and rinse and psych myself up for the rest of the appointment. and she made accommodation for my very small mouth when it came for the films to be placed in my mouth for the x-rays. I would totally recommend Dr Chase and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2012

I've been going to FishmanRothChase for most of my life and have always had wonderful experiences.The dentists are incredibly knowledgeable, and make great recommendations. Everything from cleanings, to more constructive dental work is done with excellence. They have state of the art equipment and technology mixed with a truly personal experience.The staff is incredibly helpful and always friendly and accommodating.-Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Before Dr. Jackier I was the most Dental Phobic person ever and avoided going to the Dentist. Now I am so comfortable with Dr. Jackier and his staff. Yesterday, had a cleaning/check up with Janice who is wonderful and so competent. Dr. Jackier has always stopped by during my cleaning and has always been available for questions and advice. Feeling no pain !Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Dr. Tim Chase once again proves himself an all-star practitioner. His assistant, Doreen, is just as terrific. Together, they're an unbeatable team; a real pleasure to work with, which is a lot coming from a generally nervous patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2012

I was nervous to go to a new dentist and have been self concious about my teeth for a while. Dr. Chase came highly recommended and I was impressed. He spent a lot of time with me discussing my dental history and goals for the future for both my dental health and dental costmetic needs. I have confidence that I have made the right choice, and look forward to my new and improved smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

Dr. Fishman and his team provide outstanding customer service and care. They have the latest technology, but always adhere to the patients wishes in a conservative manner. I have never felt any pain or discomfort during at any appointment. I have been a patient for almost 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2011

great,caring,gentle, gives a reassuring vibe. hope dr. fishman gets better,we need him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2011

As a long time (18 year) client, the team at Drs Fishman, Roth Chase and Jackier are amazing. Looking out for your health while being caring, and personable. I know that I getting the best in Dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2011

I am a TRUE DENTALPHOBE and you make a visit to your office an incredibly positive and PAIN FREE experience. I appreciate your whole staff from the front desk to WONDERFUL LESLIE and DR.FISHMAN. You are all wired for excellence and your pride in and love for your work is evident everywhere. Years ago, I had to have a long dreaded root canal and you made it a near spa-like experience? Where else could you find that? The office is clean and super well designed. Only the enthusiasm and positivity are INFECTIOUS. TRULY a transcenDENTAL experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman for about 25 yrs and all I can say is he better never retire! Before finding him, going to the dentist was torture. The entire staff is wonderful especially Maria who is always kind and professional and takes such great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Fishman for years. He and his staff are a joy to visit, and have always treated my wife and like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2011

Dr. Fishman is an amazing Dentist and everyone in the office is super nice. Janice did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and I couldn't be happier with my decision to go to SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2011

I have never been SO informed about my dental health and preventive treatment before in my life! I usually have major anxiety about dental visits. But from the moment I walked in the door, I felt at ease. Friendly, patient, and caring beyond words all describe Dr. Fishman and his incredible staff. Couldn't have been happier with the service and the results of my visit. They have set me on a new course of dental care...I am forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2011

This is one place you want to go back to... because everyone is so lovely . I have been seeing DR. Chase & Maria for the last 11 years and they are the best. everyone who works this this practice is GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2011

The whole experience was great from the professional and helpful front desk staff, technicians, hygenist and of course Dr Chase. It was the most comprehensive and thorough exam I have ever had. Lesley gave me the most amazing cleaning I have ever had. I feel like I had my teeth whitened they are so clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2011

Dr. Chase and Doreen were terrific -- as reassuring and comfortable to be with as they were efficient and proficient. Perfect combination for a nervous patient such as me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2011

Dr. Chase answered my questions in a way that met my expectations, and I keep those very high. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

Staff and doctors are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

he's incredible! like bob parr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Thursday morning, I woke up in great pain. After contacting Dr. Fishman, I was told to come in to the office to be evaluated. I was seen within an hour of calling the office. It turned out that I had a cracked tooth. I know that the care I recieve from Dr. Fishman has always been the best. Being cared for within that time frame, PRICELESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Love Dr. Jackier and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Leslie did a wonderful job and gave me that clean refreshing feeling.Thanks Dr Fishman for filing my tooth with perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2011

I always have a good experience. I've been with Maria for 15 years and Dr. Chase for about 10. Smiles is very thorough, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2011

I highly recommened SmilesNY. The exam was thorough, timely, and staff was helpfull and friendly. Don't waist your time going to another dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2011

I had a great experience as always at SmileNY. Everyone is extremely professional, helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 03, 2011

friendly staff and chase is efficient, painless and does excellent work -- best dentist I've had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 29, 2011

Amazing experience as always. Maria is incredible! Dr Chase rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2011

The preservation of health is of utmost importance! Thanks to the expert skills and personable manner with which Leslie teaches her patients the art of hygienics, my oral cavity is very happy. Thank you to the entire team at Fishman, Roth Chase."I will use treatment to help the sick according to my ability and judgment, but never with a view to injury and wrongdoing."Hippocrates More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2011

i love going to the dr fishman "office". i was perfectly taken care of by leslie.....purchased my favorite tooth paste and mouth wash and made my next appointment. what more could a woman ask for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2011

3 year revision was done, and a crown replaced a temporary 15th tooth.Dr Chase and Doreen have taken care of me with the usual attention and friendliness.24 hours after, and my new tooth seems to go very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2011

Dr. fishman and staff practice excellent dentistry - very satisfied with the outcome of my crowns, onlays and other restorative work. Very patient, helpful and willing to listen through the process to make sure you are getting exactly what you want. Would highly recommend FishmanRothChase for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2011

Maria and Dr C are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2011

Maria, Dr Chase were excellent as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

As usual Maria Vasquez did an excellent and thorough cleaning and needs analysis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2011

Everyone thinks it's weird that I look forward to going to the dentist... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2011

Once you go see Dr Chase and the amazing staff at SmilesNy no other dental office will do. I purposely save money just to have my dental work done here and boy are they worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2011

had an excellent dental appointment everyone in the office is so nice and friendly they make you feel at ease and very welcome.they really take good care of you. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2011

I had old mercury fillings that were failing and Dr Chase replaced them with porcelain ones. It was pretty seamless & Dr Chase is super nice and gentle. Then I had a cleaning and gum scaling done by Maria. She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2011

Thorough, and as always I feel confident I am geting the best debtal care in the world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2011

I am a real chicken when it comes to needles and blood. Especially when they are poked or seen. Dr. Chase had to remove a monster cavity and old filling from my teens. I am 50 now. Yikes! Thanks Dr. Chase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2011

From being greeted by name upon entering to having each and every question patiently answered, everything about this establishment says "professionalism". Of course, the technical skills are top-knotch, too. Thank you, Mariah - for making a what could very easily be an anxiety-provoking "have-to" into a fun, easy-going and informative "want-to" experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2011

As always, the degree of professionalism and excellence is top level. Concern for patient comfort is paramount. Follow-up is a given. This is arguably the best dental office in NYC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2011

Never would I imagine I'd say that about a dentist/dental group. But truly, Dr. Chase and Maria are so exceptional and take such good care of me. They keep my best interests in mind and have the highest of standards and services... While they keep me aware of the newest advances, they never "push" a new procedure and they always ensure that I am happy and comfortable with what I choose to do. I am so happy to have found Dr. Chase and his fantastic team. The whole atmosphere of the office is warm and comforting; Everyone at SmilesNY makes going there easy and you walk out feeling great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2011

Dr. Chase and the rest of the staff always make you feel welcome, answer all questions without making you feel rushed and, most importantly, do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2010

Terrific all around. Continually recommend Dr. Chase and Maria to my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.