Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Steven E. Roth Preventive Dentistry Services

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter71 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Roth and the Smiles NY team! Every time I come in they make my visit such a pleasant one! My cleanings with Janice are so thorough, she is beyond detail oriented and gets every bit of plaque! I could not recommend them more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, creation of a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and finally — in fact, just today — Veneers. Dr Roth is phenomenal. He lets you know what’s going to happen before it happens and he’s a gentle perfectionist. I’ve also had numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. She is super nice and she really has honed her craft. The entire staff is exceptional and very good at what they do. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you may actually love going to the dentist! My teeth look amazing and I can thank this dental practice for that fact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I moved to Scotland 3 years ago and have been at the mercy of British dentistry. I never knew I needed to worry because I have always been in such good hands with Smiles NY and their wonderful talented dentists and team. A crown of mine came off while there and needed to be recemented, a pretty easy task you would think? WRONG!! The dentist had to re-cement it a few times as I’m not sure what kind of glue or bond she was using. She then finally did it the right way unfortunately she didn’t seat it all the way causing me to bang the tooth constantly causing me severe trauma after months of trying to adjust the tooth the right way because the occlusion was off. Finally I asked her to take it completely out of occlusion because I was suffering daily with a sore jaw and tooth pain. After a month of this back and forth the tooth finally needed a root canal as it was aggrevated. I was very upset about this happening but now in pain and needed emergency root canal. As if matters couldn’t get worse I was sent to a Root canal specialist (so they say so) who then couldn’t find one of my canals and perforated my canal which means the tool they were using drilled right through the side of my canal and gum leaving me numb now for 2 years in half my lower lip. I live with this daily. I tried another dentist as one of my front teeth chipped and just needed a simple bonding and they screwed that up too by shortening both my front teeth by at least 1mm making me look like I now had a reverse smile. I cried my eyes out and had to pay another dentist to try and fix what they did wrong and they did an ok job but still very hard to fix shortened teeth. The moral of the story is I will never have anyone touch my again accept for Dr chase or Dr Roth to fix my teeth because I trust them and know I won’t leave the office crying. I also would like to point out that the cleanings and or hygiene visits are so much better as they hardly scale your teeth or feel like they did anything after you leave a UK cleaning. Unfortunately I still live in the UK for a few more years but I will make sure that I plan a visit to NY and work my dental needs around my visit as I know I’m in the best of hands by some of the most talented and caring dentists and team I have ever been around. Thank you smiles for fixing The mess they made of me!! You guys rock and I’m so appreciative and grateful for your services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I have been visiting Wendy for my twice a year teeth cleaning for many years now. She is very thorough and patient with her work and very sweet. Dr. Roth and the dentists at his office tell you honestly about the need for any procedure; you do not feel pressured at all. The staff are courteous and welcoming. It is always a great experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

This is a wonderful practice! From the doctors to the staff, each are welcoming and friendly from the moment we walk in the door. The quality of care is incredible both during the procedure through the follow up calls at home. I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I must risk sounding too cliché or “fluffy” when writing this review but I must I will be perfectly honest. I recently had 2 appointments at Smiles NY. I mean we all like “painless dentistry” but SMILESNY offers that and so much more. The associates are always professional and kind. The office is immaculate. The atmosphere is peaceful with music and warm lighting. It’s more like a spa for your teeth. Janice, the hygienist, is a periodontist disguised as a hygienist. She is incredibly meticulous, skilled & so generous with her time. My crown replacement with Dr. Roth was stress free. He is fast, efficient and his work is always perfect. As a patient over 25 years I’ve had many procedures done with Dr. Roth including 16 veneers & have never had any issues, leaving the office thinking, AMAZING, that was so easy!! It truly is a privilege to be a patient of this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2019

SmilesNY is amazing. I've been a patient for over 20 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I moved to Scotland 3 years ago and have been at the mercy of British dentistry. I never knew I needed to worry because I have always been in such good hands with Smiles NY and their wonderful talented dentists and team. A crown of mine came off while there and needed to be recemented, a pretty easy task you would think? WRONG!! The dentist had to re-cement it a few times as I’m not sure what kind of glue or bond she was using. She then finally did it the right way unfortunately she didn’t seat it all the way causing me to bang the tooth constantly causing me severe trauma after months of trying to adjust the tooth the right way because the occlusion was off. Finally I asked her to take it completely out of occlusion because I was suffering daily with a sore jaw and tooth pain. After a month of this back and forth the tooth finally needed a root canal as it was aggrevated. I was very upset about this happening but now in pain and needed emergency root canal. As if matters couldn’t get worse I was sent to a Root canal specialist (so they say so) who then couldn’t find one of my canals and perforated my canal which means the tool they were using drilled right through the side of my canal and gum leaving me numb now for 2 years in half my lower lip. I live with this daily. I tried another dentist as one of my front teeth chipped and just needed a simple bonding and they screwed that up too by shortening both my front teeth by at least 1mm making me look like I now had a reverse smile. I cried my eyes out and had to pay another dentist to try and fix what they did wrong and they did an ok job but still very hard to fix shortened teeth. The moral of the story is I will never have anyone touch my again accept for Dr chase or Dr Roth to fix my teeth because I trust them and know I won’t leave the office crying. I also would like to point out that the cleanings and or hygiene visits are so much better as they hardly scale your teeth or feel like they did anything after you leave a UK cleaning. Unfortunately I still live in the UK for a few more years but I will make sure that I plan a visit to NY and work my dental needs around my visit as I know I’m in the best of hands by some of the most talented and caring dentists and team I have ever been around. Thank you smiles for fixing The mess they made of me!! You guys rock and I’m so appreciative and grateful for your services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

I moved to Scotland 3 years ago and have been at the mercy of British dentistry. I never knew I needed to worry because I have always been in such good hands with Smiles NY and their wonderful talented dentists and team. A crown of mine came off while there and needed to be recemented, a pretty easy task you would think?WRONG!! The dentist had to re-cement it a few times as I’m not sure what kind of glue or bond she was using. She then finally did it the right way unfortunately she didn’t seat it all the way causing me to bang the tooth constantly causing me severe trauma after months of trying to adjust the tooth the right way because the occlusion was off. Finally I asked her to take it completely out of occlusion because I was suffering daily with a sore jaw and tooth pain. After a month of this back and forth the tooth finally needed a root canal as it was aggrevated. I was very upset about this happening but now in pain and needed emergency root canal. As if matters couldn’t get worse I was sent to a Root canal specialist (so they say so) who then couldn’t find one of my canals and perforated my canal which means the tool they were using drilled right through the side of my canal and gum leaving me numb now for 2 years in half my lower lip. I live with this daily. I tried another dentist as one of my front teeth chipped and just needed a simple bonding and they screwed that up too by shortening both my front teeth by at least 1mm making me look like I now had a reverse smile. I cried my eyes out and had to pay another dentist to try and fix what they did wrong and they did an ok job but still very hard to fix shortened teeth. The moral of the story is I will never have anyone touch my again accept for Dr chase or Dr Roth to fix my teeth because I trust them and know I won’t leave the office crying. I also would like to point out that the cleanings and or hygiene visits are so much better as they hardly scale your teeth or feel like they did anything after you leave a UK cleaning. Unfortunately I still live in the UK for a few more years but I will make sure that I plan a visit to NY and work my dental needs around my visit as I know I’m in the best of hands by some of the most talented and caring dentists and team I have ever been around. Thank you smiles for fixingThe mess they made of me!! You guys rock and I’m so appreciative and grateful for your services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Janice is one in a million - a consummate sensitive professional. I wonder if she is truly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Maria is the best. Would highly recommend. She does a great job and is a pleasure to chat with (even with metal tools in your mouth) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, creation of a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and finally — in fact, just today — Veneers. Dr Roth is phenomenal. He lets you know what’s going to happen before it happens and he’s a gentle perfectionist. I’ve also had numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. She is super nice and she really has honed her craft. The entire staff is exceptional and very good at what they do. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you may actually love going to the dentist! My teeth look amazing and I can thank this dental practice for that fact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

I experienced 4 trying years with braces as a teenager. When they were finally removed, I was sure that would be the last of any significant dental work I would ever need (foolish youth)! 30 years later my top front teeth started to shift and my lower gums were receding at a steady and somewhat alarming pace. I was determined not to lose the amazing smile my Mom had financed for me as a child! I had the good fortune to meet and speak with a SmilesNY representative at a boot...h they had rented at the Javits Center for an annual American Diabetes Association event. 10+ years later, I remain a happy client of Dr. Steven Roth. I’ve had crowns replaced, cavities filled, Invisaligns fitted, night guards created and a lingual bar designed and attached to my lower front teeth to provide support and stability due to gum recession. Most recently, I had veneers put on several of my top front teeth to allay grinding on my lowers and to correct my bite. I’ve spent plenty of time in Dr. Roth’s chair and have never once felt pain during a procedure. Discomfort? Of course, but let’s be realistic…just keeping your mouth open wide enough can be uncomfortable. (Actually, they now have a solution for that issue). I’ve also had countless painless cleanings with Janice and feel very well cared for by her and all of the other SMILESNY staff (Najada, Carol, Lorita, Lyndsey...) I’ve encountered over the years. Most of the original team is still there. My heartfelt thanks to everyone at SMILESNY who has kindly cared for my teeth AND for me over the years. My teeth look and feel great. Every day I know I can flash my smile with confidence and pride. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

I have been a patient for close to 20 years and I have always had an amazing experience. Dr. Roth and his team always provide top level service both clinically and personally. I would highly recommend SmilesNY to anyone looking for top notch care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2018

I have been going to Smilesny for over 30 years they are a great team and take really good care of you. Everybody is so very nice and friendly. Any kind of work they do in your mouth, gums, teeth, cleaning, X-Rays is very professional and sincere. yes I would recommend them to anyone. Hilary Gitelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

i have been going to this dental practice for some time. And if you at all believe that consistency over time has anything to do with creating a brand and an experience, you should consider this for any and all of your dental needs. For creating an experience that is warm, informative and honest I think deserves special attention particular in any kind of health arena. "Bedside manner' is exemplary as is every aspect of the office beginning with the front desk. I have experienced several drs. here, and will say they all share a similar kind of personality and approach to what dental care is and should be. Dr. Roth is my primary here and any specialists they refer you to or who attend the practice for special needs all exhibit this same kind of human aspect and above all outstanding knowledge and experience. I will assume all the hygenists are of the same standard but I can only speak for one I regularly go to, Janice. I can't imagine someone being so passionate about that kind of work, c'mon think about it....ha! But she is and her thoroughness is hard to match, and then there is just who she is as a person. Plus, if you can imagine a dentist office actually have an energy of fun, in engaging with the staff...you don't have to imagine anymore....Health is worth the investment and I think if you have to go, what helps you get there is knowing you are in not only caring hands but truly human ones....that are however highly technical when it comes to the most current insights on dental issues. I schlep there, you should to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2018

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, creation of a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and finally — in fact, just today — Veneers. Dr Roth is phenomenal. He lets you know what’s going to happen before it happens and he’s a gentle perfectionist. I’ve also had numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. She is super nice and she really has honed her craft. The entire staff is exceptional and very good at what they do. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you may actually love going to the dentist! My teeth look amazing and I can thank this dental practice for that fact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr. Roth and his team are by far the most thoughtful, compassionate, and knowledgeable dental providers I have ever be seen by!! They made the entire process so easy and comfortable, offering me numbing agents, frequently checking in with how I was doing, allowing me to ask questions, and their office space is stunning! Their kindhearted nature and pronounced expertise in dentistry removed any anxiety I used to have when going to the dentist. It has been days since I went in for my cleaning and teeth whitening, and my teeth still look as pearly white as the day I left!! Thank you so much for your exemplary service SmilesNY!! Can’t wait to come in for my next cleaning and whitening :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Steven Roth has been my dentist for over 20 years. I can not give enough wonderful, amazing compliments to him as well as his outstanding team in the office. I always call him the "Picasso" of teeth as he is a perfectionist with making sure you have 100% excellent care, including follow-up phone calls, consultations and office visits. His office team and Dr. Timothy Chase consistently share his same work ethic. Each visit is so professional with everyone making you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible, soothing music, immaculately clean office and most important for me is that everyone has a smile and a fabulous sense of humor! I need to add that I can not imagine any other hygienist cleaning my teeth other than Janice who is the best!! No one likes having to visit the dentist, however, our teeth are so important to our overall health and for me, come rain or literally, in a crazy snow storm yesterday .... Smiles NY is the BEST in NYC!!!! PS. The F and Q train just opened an exit 1/2 a block from their office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2018

First of all, they are all highly skilled professionals who take great care of me. And they are all so nice and the office is so welcoming that I actually look forward to a visit to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr Loshak and Dr Steve Roth and his team are incredible. I came to the office to have cosmetic dental treatment and they made a very uncomfortable experience, painless an comfortable. They have all of the latest in technology and advance dentistry. I could not recommend a better place to go to. They are 5 stars all the way and they treat you like family! I especially love his hygienist Janice! She's awesome and you must see her.. she's incredible at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Steven Roth has been my dentist for over 20 years. I can not give enough wonderful, amazing compliments to him as well as his outstanding team in the office. I always call him the "Picasso" of teeth as he is a perfectionist with making sure you have 100% excellent care, including follow-up phone calls, consultations and office visits. His office team and Dr. Timothy Chase consistently share his same work ethic. Each visit is so professional with everyone making you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible, soothing music, immaculately clean office and most important for me is that everyone has a smile and a fabulous sense of humor! I need to add that I can not imagine any other hygienist cleaning my teeth other than Janice who is the best!! No one likes having to visit the dentist, however, our teeth are so important to our overall health and for me, come rain or literally, in a crazy snow storm yesterday .... Smiles NY is the BEST in NYC!!!! PS. The F and Q train just opened an exit 1/2 a block from their office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I am aghast at some of the the recent reviews for Dr. Steven Roth. My experience with Dr. Roth, was professional with high integrity throughout the time spent on my cosmetic dental work as well as general dentistry from 2015-to present. This included general repair of past dental work, and the best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced.  The reviews in Jan 2018 and Feb 2018 are surprising in their intensity, which should be alarming to the reader as the reviewers showed no photos of the "bad work" they allegedly received. I had a bite issue, the fix: a simple return visit to fix it and it was fine after that. All my upper teeth were changed and replaced in three visits.  They are not the cheapest dental office in Manhattan, however, I would say in my 20+ years while living in Manhattan, they were the most consistent. My smile is always complimented and I feel like I have lost ten years thanks to the cutting edge technology used by the offices of Smiles NY. Again - 5 stars to Dr. Roth - Cheryl Fleming-Kniffen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I am aghast at some of the the recent reviews for Dr. Steven Roth. My experience with Dr. Roth, was professional with high integrity throughout the time spent on my cosmetic dental work as well as general dentistry from 2015-to present. This included general repair of past dental work, and the best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced.  The reviews in Jan 2018 and Feb 2018 are surprising in their intensity, which should be alarming to the reader as the reviewers showed no photos of the "bad work" they allegedly received. I had a bite issue, the fix: a simple return visit to fix it and it was fine after that. All my upper teeth were changed and replaced in three visits.  They are not the cheapest dental office in Manhattan, however, I would say in my 20+ years while living in Manhattan, they were the most consistent. My smile is always complimented and I feel like I have lost ten years thanks to the cutting edge technology used by the offices of Smiles NY. Again - 5 stars to Dr. Roth - Cheryl Fleming-Kniffen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

Dr. Steven Roth has been my dentist for over 20 years. I can not give enough wonderful, amazing compliments to him as well as his outstanding team in the office. I always call him the "Picasso" of teeth as he is a perfectionist with making sure you have 100% excellent care, including follow-up phone calls, consultations and office visits. His office team and Dr. Timothy Chase consistently share his same work ethic. Each visit is so professional with everyone making you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible, soothing music, immaculately clean office and most important for me is that everyone has a smile and a fabulous sense of humor! I need to add that I can not imagine any other hygienist cleaning my teeth other than Janice who is the best!! No one likes having to visit the dentist, however, our teeth are so important to our overall health and for me, come rain or literally, in a crazy snow storm yesterday .... Smiles NY is the BEST in NYC!!!! PS. The F and Q train just opened an exit 1/2 a block from their office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2017

I've been going for 25 years, that should say it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2017

Dr. Steven Roth is the best dentist I've ever had!!!! I will never change a dentist ever again!!! He is a master in his area of expertise, and a very nice person!!! On my last visit (Monday, 11/28/16), he did some work on my upper two front teeth, and when he finished, I couldn't believe the quality of his work!!! Dr. Roth certainly put the biggest smile on my face!!! I couldn't wait to get back home to show my wife how my upper two front teeth looked!! She couldn't believe it herself!!! I will be recommending him 10000%!!!! I am really looking forward to him being my lifetime dentist!!! The same goes for his office staff, and for the hygienist specialist (Wendy) who does my teeth cleaning!! She is an amazing individual!!! Thank you all!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr Roth is not only one of the best dentists on the east coast, but he truly is one of the "good" guys. He is such a good, kind and compassionate human being. A strong two thumbs up for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

I love the professionals in the office, the environment, the dental care is out of sight amazing. I have converted all 8 members of my immediate family to SmilesNY patients. Thank you SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2015

Always impressed by the level of skill and dedication that goes into the work provided by the SmilesNY staff. Been a patient for years now and they've never disappointed. I leave their office feeling confident that the best care was used to provide me with optimum dental and oral hygiene needs, every time. Their hygienist staff in particular is tremendous. Maria, Leslie and Janice excel in their profession. I've never met anyone (save for a dentist) who knows more about dentistry than Janice. I've had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Fishman and Dr. Roth several times now. Both have turned my horror show of a mouth into a work of art. I am extremely grateful for the efforts every member of the SmilesNY staff have made on my behalf over the years and look forward to continuing a relationship with them. See you for my next cleaning guys... and thanks for everything. -- L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2015

Smiles NY make you feel like you are home and comfortable. The cleaning I rec d from Leslie- was bar none the best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced. No pain at all, She took her time… their goal is to keep your teeth clean and healthy becomes a problem! The BEST in care you will receive at SmilesNY Dr. Roth is a magician Cheryl Fleming Photography More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2015

I know dr Roth for many years and he took care of my difficult and challenging dental problems- almost beyond my expectations. He is always solving all my dental problems and is treating me so nicely- that for me- a foreigner- he is almost like family. I feel the same way about the dental technician that is performing my dental cleaning- Janice. In fact, the entire staff is so helpful and courteous- that helps very much decreasing the normal anxiety that everybody has when is going to a dental office. But most important is- the quality of their work- which is excelent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 07, 2015

Most people don't look forward to visiting the dentist. I do! When I enter the doors of SmilesNY Dental it is like going to a spa for my teeth. The large staff is knowledgeable, professional & friendly. With each visit, there is some new dental technology that they use on my teeth. I am always "wowed ". Dr. Steven Roth is a perfectionist & he will not let you leave his office unless you are 100 % happy with his work. He is truly an artist. I love my smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2015

Most people don't look forward to visiting the dentist. I do!When I enter the doors of SmilesNY Dental it is like going to a spa for my teeth.The large staff is knowledgeable, professional & friendly.With each visit, there is some new dental technology that they use on my teeth. I am always "wowed ". Dr. Steven Roth is a perfectionist & he will not let you leave his office unless you are 100 %happy with his work. He is truly an artist. I love my smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

Going to the dentist is usually not fun... but dealing with the staff at SmilesNY makes the process so much better. I have my cleanings with Janice who leaves me feeling like I lost two pounds by the time I leave the chair. Dr. Roth is always encouraging and lets me know when we are almost done which eases my anxiety. Plus he usually has some funny anecdote to get you to smile and distract you before he gets to work ;-) All of the staff is wonderful, pleasant and professional. The best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2015

Excellent experience as always. I appreciate the care that Dr. Roth always displays--he makes every effort to make sure I'm comfortable and free of pain during whatever procedure I have. He's also an artist in terms of cosmetic dentistry. Both my veneers and new crowns look fantastic. And my cleaning with Janice was excellent; she does such a thorough job. My teeth have never looked whiter or better! Highly recommended! This place is just the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2013

Janice has been cleaning my teeth for over 25 years. And she is amazing!! She is not only the best hygienist but also a wonderful person!!! And Dr. Roth is amazing too. I get so many compliments on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2013

Excellent service as usual. Thanks to Janice for a thorough cleaning, and thanks to Dr. Roth for sorting out my crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2013

My teeth feel Great! Janice has a Golden touch when Cleaning My Teeth! Dr Roth is Friendly, Caring and Extremely Knowledgeable! The Office has the Very Best State of the Art Equipment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2013

Excellent service. Great dedication to my dental well being. I felt like they were concerned for my long term dental hygiene. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2013

Janice is the absolute best. No other cleaning can even come close to hers. Dr. Roth is great; takes time to explain everything and has a great sense of humor. The minute you walk in you are made to feel welcome; everyone there is truly very caring and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2012

I have never been to such a professional , caring, kind, clean, dentist office in my life.Dr. Roth was amazing, painless, perfect. i no longer have to go anywhere else.I AM A NEW PATIENT FOR LIFE , ALONG WITH MY HUSBAND AND THREE CHILDREN. The staff is equally impressive.Leslie robbins did a spectacular job cleaning all our teeth. My veneers look unbelievable!!!! i have never been happier with an office as i am with this group!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2012

all great- as usuali do not want write more - sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2012

Janice, my dental hygienist, gave me a super thorough cleaning and even gave me a sample brushing with a new toothpaste designed for veneers. Dr. Roth polished up some dull teeth and gave me a thorough check. As a long-time client, I always feel I'm in great hands with the entire staff, and I always recommend them to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2012

yesterday i had a wonderful cleaning, always with leslie, and a consulation about my future work - i made the first appointment and i am looking forward to taking care of teeth "business" with the best hands possible...this will be my first with dr. roth...all my years with the practic and before have been with dr. fishman...i have complete confidence..my thought is if dr fishman partnered with dr roth all those years ago than i am in good hands..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2012

Had X-Rays with Carole... Gentile & Easy!!! Then had My Cleaning with Janice, Left Me Smiling & Tingling! Dr Roth Came in, Checked everything, and Smiled! No Problems! Thanks for another Easy Visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2012

I've been going to FishmanRothChase for most of my life and have always had wonderful experiences.The dentists are incredibly knowledgeable, and make great recommendations. Everything from cleanings, to more constructive dental work is done with excellence. They have state of the art equipment and technology mixed with a truly personal experience.The staff is incredibly helpful and always friendly and accommodating.-Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Before Dr. Jackier I was the most Dental Phobic person ever and avoided going to the Dentist. Now I am so comfortable with Dr. Jackier and his staff. Yesterday, had a cleaning/check up with Janice who is wonderful and so competent. Dr. Jackier has always stopped by during my cleaning and has always been available for questions and advice. Feeling no pain !Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

Dr. Fishman and his team provide outstanding customer service and care. They have the latest technology, but always adhere to the patients wishes in a conservative manner. I have never felt any pain or discomfort during at any appointment. I have been a patient for almost 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2011

great,caring,gentle, gives a reassuring vibe. hope dr. fishman gets better,we need him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2011

As a long time (18 year) client, the team at Drs Fishman, Roth Chase and Jackier are amazing. Looking out for your health while being caring, and personable. I know that I getting the best in Dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2011

I am a TRUE DENTALPHOBE and you make a visit to your office an incredibly positive and PAIN FREE experience. I appreciate your whole staff from the front desk to WONDERFUL LESLIE and DR.FISHMAN. You are all wired for excellence and your pride in and love for your work is evident everywhere. Years ago, I had to have a long dreaded root canal and you made it a near spa-like experience? Where else could you find that? The office is clean and super well designed. Only the enthusiasm and positivity are INFECTIOUS. TRULY a transcenDENTAL experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman for about 25 yrs and all I can say is he better never retire! Before finding him, going to the dentist was torture. The entire staff is wonderful especially Maria who is always kind and professional and takes such great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Fishman for years. He and his staff are a joy to visit, and have always treated my wife and like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Roth for the past 25 years and have never had less than a great experience. He is the best - kind, caring and diligent. Also huge kudos to Janice, who is lovely and always gives me a super thorough cleaning. Highly, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2011

Dr. Fishman is an amazing Dentist and everyone in the office is super nice. Janice did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and I couldn't be happier with my decision to go to SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2011

I see Dr. Roth for dental work and Janice for my dental hygiene. They are the best because they are friendly, personable, understanding and caring. The assistants are all very calming and everyone speaks with a smile; they even offer a drink as you walk in. I feel well taken care of. They have top of the line equipment, tools and they offer TV and headphones for some extra comfort and soothing. Great people, great doctors, great practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

Staff and doctors are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

he's incredible! like bob parr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Thursday morning, I woke up in great pain. After contacting Dr. Fishman, I was told to come in to the office to be evaluated. I was seen within an hour of calling the office. It turned out that I had a cracked tooth. I know that the care I recieve from Dr. Fishman has always been the best. Being cared for within that time frame, PRICELESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Love Dr. Jackier and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Leslie did a wonderful job and gave me that clean refreshing feeling.Thanks Dr Fishman for filing my tooth with perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2011

I highly recommened SmilesNY. The exam was thorough, timely, and staff was helpfull and friendly. Don't waist your time going to another dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2011

I had a great experience as always at SmileNY. Everyone is extremely professional, helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

Janice is wonderful. She is professional, caring and gentle. My teeth feel super clean. I already scheduled my next appointment. Thanks for the great quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2011

responded quickly and got me in for an appointment with in 1 hour.experience was pleasant and pain free.I was treated with the utmost care.dentist was professionalism, compassion, knowledge, expertise and skill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2011

Every detail of this experience was perfect. You guys run a very tight ship! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2011

As always, the service was outstanding, the attention impeccable and the staff incredibly warm. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2011

I HAVE BEEN A FRIEND OF SMILES NY SINCE THE EARLY 90'S. IT ALWAYS HAS BEEN A PLEASANT CARING AND COMFORTABLE RELATIONSHIP. THE STAFF IS TERRIFIC ESPECIALLY JANICE WHO IS DOES A FABULOUS JOB CLEANING MY TEETH AND KEEPING MY MOUTH IN A GREAT CONDITION. ON THE RARE SIDE WHEN I NEED MORE SERIOUS WORK, STEVEN ROTH JUMPS TO THE TASK AND GETS IT DONE WITH THE SKILLS OF A SEASONED DENTIST. STEVE NEVER DOES TO MUCH OR TO LITTLE AND ALWAYS SENDS ME AWAY WITH A BIG SMILE. HENCE SMILES NY. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2011

Dr. Roth is the best dentist I have ever been to... and I have been to MANY. His work is AMAZING, and his demeanor is professional and kind. You can't ask for more than that! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.