Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Steven E. Roth

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter216 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr Roth is an outstanding professional who cares greatly about his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Best dental experience ever. Compassionate and helpful staff and Dr. Roth was gentle confident and very talented while working on a complicated broken tooth. Really a first class practice and I could not be more grateful for the excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2020

I have been using Dr. Roth as a dentist for over 30 years now, I am constantly impressed by how well he and his entire office remain up to date on the best and cutting edge technology and techniques. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2020

Smiles NY is the best! everyone there is a total pro. I especially love my hygienist, Janice, who is beyond thorough and professional. I know she takes the best care of me and has my best interests at heart. I also love my dentist, Steve Roth, who is amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2020

Smiles NY is the best! everyone there is a total pro. I especially love my hygienist, Janice, who is beyond thorough and professional. I know she takes the best care of me and has my best interests at heart. I also love my dentist, Steve Roth, who is amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Today was my first visit and I was pleased to see how professional the office is. They have State of the art equipment and a wonderful staff. Dr. Roth made me feel at ease and he explained everything to me. I would give them a 6th star if I was able to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

You can’t possibly do better, and it’s worth every penny. Dr. Roth is both talented and empathetic, and the ENTIRE staff is amazing. Everyone is so warm — it’s almost fun to go to the dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Today was my first visit and I was pleased to see how professional the office is. They have State of the art equipment and a wonderful staff. Dr. Roth made me feel at ease and he explained everything to me. I would give them a 6th star if I was able to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I had a great experience and I have nothing but the best to say for the SmilesNy team. They have the latest technology and a top notch team. Everything was painless and thanks to Dr Roth now I’m pain free! This place clearly deserves 5 stars. I highly recommend SmilesNy! The absolute best dentistry available! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

As always absolutely the best place ever I personally always fly in from California to see Dr Roth and I also Appreciate Nadi s expertise and professionalism as his assistant and this office has been absolutely life-changing and immensely helpful to not only my health and my career I also want to add that I come to see Janice the hygienist three or four times a yearBecause she Also is absolutely tremendous super professional and caring as well and again it's made such a difference in my overall health in ever way Everyone in this office is super courteous and caring and constantly stays up-to-date on all the latest Research and work thank you so much I highly recommend sincerely Mike Starr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Roth for 30 years and do not trust my teeth to anyone else! He’s an amazing dentist and takes exceptional care to ensure I have a pleasant and pain-free experience. His staff is wonderful too - particular thanks to hygienist Janice, who keeps my teeth and gums in great shape. I can’t recommend Dr. Roth and his team enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

You can’t possibly do better, and it’s worth every penny. Dr. Roth is both talented and empathetic, and the ENTIRE staff is amazing. Everyone is so warm — it’s almost fun to go to the dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Outstanding dental practice! Highly recommend Dr. Roth. You must also see Janice who is the best Dental Hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

I had a great experience and I have nothing but the best to say for the SmilesNy team. They have the latest technology and a top notch team. Everything was painless and thanks to Dr Roth now I’m pain free! This place clearly deserves 5 stars. I highly recommend SmilesNy! The absolute best dentistry available! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I had a great experience and I have nothing but the best to say for the SmilesNy team. They have the latest technology and a top notch team.Everything was painless and thanks to Dr Roth now I’m pain free! This place clearly deserves 5 stars.I highly recommend SmilesNy! The absolute best dentistry available! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Roth and the Smiles NY team! Every time I come in they make my visit such a pleasant one! My cleanings with Janice are so thorough, she is beyond detail oriented and gets every bit of plaque! I could not recommend them more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2020

You will not find a better dentist than Dr. Roth and his highly competent and skilled staff! My husband and I have had crowns, veneers and general dental maintenance from the SmilesNY team over the past 20 years and we have always been exceptionally pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2020

You will not find a better dentist than Dr. Roth and his highly competent and skilled staff! My husband and I have had crowns, veneers and general dental maintenance from the SmilesNY team over the past 20 years and we have always been exceptionally pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

i have been going to this dental practice for some time. And if you at all believe that consistency over time has anything to do with creating a brand and an experience, you should consider this for any and all of your dental needs. For creating an experience that is warm, informative and honest I think deserves special attention particular in any kind of health arena. "Bedside manner' is exemplary as is every aspect of the office beginning with the front desk. I have experienced several drs. here, and will say they all share a similar kind of personality and approach to what dental care is and should be. Dr. Roth is my primary here and any specialists they refer you to or who attend the practice for special needs all exhibit this same kind of human aspect and above all outstanding knowledge and experience. I will assume all the hygenists are of the same standard but I can only speak for one I regularly go to, Janice. I can't imagine someone being so passionate about that kind of work, c'mon think about it....ha! But she is and her thoroughness is hard to match, and then there is just who she is as a person. Plus, if you can imagine a dentist office actually have an energy of fun, in engaging with the staff...you don't have to imagine anymore....Health is worth the investment and I think if you have to go, what helps you get there is knowing you are in not only caring hands but truly human ones....that are however highly technical when it comes to the most current insights on dental issues. I schlep there, you should to! And because I went again yesterday, and again, there was this CONSISTENT CARING...THOROUGH....KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FUN EXPERIENCE...trust me, I USED TO HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST...but you just know you are in great super informed caring /hands here with even a sense of humor and human.............best "bedside" manner! do what they advise you and you will be healthy and actually SMILE, for real...lol! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

i have been going to this dental practice for some time. And if you at all believe that consistency over time has anything to do with creating a brand and an experience, you should consider this for any and all of your dental needs. For creating an experience that is warm, informative and honest I think deserves special attention particular in any kind of health arena. "Bedside manner' is exemplary as is every aspect of the office beginning with the front desk. I have experienced several drs. here, and will say they all share a similar kind of personality and approach to what dental care is and should be. Dr. Roth is my primary here and any specialists they refer you to or who attend the practice for special needs all exhibit this same kind of human aspect and above all outstanding knowledge and experience. I will assume all the hygenists are of the same standard but I can only speak for one I regularly go to, Janice. I can't imagine someone being so passionate about that kind of work, c'mon think about it....ha! But she is and her thoroughness is hard to match, and then there is just who she is as a person. Plus, if you can imagine a dentist office actually have an energy of fun, in engaging with the staff...you don't have to imagine anymore....Health is worth the investment and I think if you have to go, what helps you get there is knowing you are in not only caring hands but truly human ones....that are however highly technical when it comes to the most current insights on dental issues. I schlep there, you should to!And because I went again yesterday, and again, there was this CONSISTENT CARING...THOROUGH....KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FUN EXPERIENCE...trust me, I USED TO HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST...but you just know you are in great super informed caring /hands here with even a sense of humor and human.............best "bedside" manner! do what they advise you and you will be healthy and actually SMILE, for real...lol! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I had the best experience at Smiles. The office staff is warm and friendly and the office is pleasant. Dr. Roth gave me the most comprehensive and thorough check up I have ever had! He explained the condition of my mouth carefully and patiently. I trust him to do any work on my mouth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2019

The entire process at Smiles NY is the highlight. From start to finish & top to bottom the experience is top notch. The staff is professional, capable , and understand the apprehension that most patients have in this scenario. Dr. Roth is an expert in the field and is adept at diagnosing what must and should be done & then articulating the information to the patient so that it is understood by the patient. The atmosphere in the office is quite calming and I found to be relaxing ! Consultations are also an option for prospective patients. I highly recommend Smiles NY for anyone in the Tri State area ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

I've been a patient at this practice for over 15 years. Even after moving to NYC, LA, and Maryland I still fly to Miami for this practice. Dr. Roth's dentistry is amazing and Wendy is a doll! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Excellent Doctor, for years I have suffered with my teeth because of an accident at my 12 years of age. Since I am in treatment with Dr. Steven Roth, my path has changed and all my dental problems have disappeared. With an excellent team. Thanks Dr. Steven Roth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Great, friendly staff. Sent them an email letting them know I had an emergency. Was seen the next day and accommodated the dental appointment with my meeting shedule. I was in and out within an hour. Highly recommend Dr. Roth and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I moved to Scotland 3 years ago and have been at the mercy of British dentistry. I never knew I needed to worry because I have always been in such good hands with Smiles NY and their wonderful talented dentists and team. A crown of mine came off while there and needed to be recemented, a pretty easy task you would think? WRONG!! The dentist had to re-cement it a few times as I’m not sure what kind of glue or bond she was using. She then finally did it the right way unfortunately she didn’t seat it all the way causing me to bang the tooth constantly causing me severe trauma after months of trying to adjust the tooth the right way because the occlusion was off. Finally I asked her to take it completely out of occlusion because I was suffering daily with a sore jaw and tooth pain. After a month of this back and forth the tooth finally needed a root canal as it was aggrevated. I was very upset about this happening but now in pain and needed emergency root canal. As if matters couldn’t get worse I was sent to a Root canal specialist (so they say so) who then couldn’t find one of my canals and perforated my canal which means the tool they were using drilled right through the side of my canal and gum leaving me numb now for 2 years in half my lower lip. I live with this daily. I tried another dentist as one of my front teeth chipped and just needed a simple bonding and they screwed that up too by shortening both my front teeth by at least 1mm making me look like I now had a reverse smile. I cried my eyes out and had to pay another dentist to try and fix what they did wrong and they did an ok job but still very hard to fix shortened teeth. The moral of the story is I will never have anyone touch my again accept for Dr chase or Dr Roth to fix my teeth because I trust them and know I won’t leave the office crying. I also would like to point out that the cleanings and or hygiene visits are so much better as they hardly scale your teeth or feel like they did anything after you leave a UK cleaning. Unfortunately I still live in the UK for a few more years but I will make sure that I plan a visit to NY and work my dental needs around my visit as I know I’m in the best of hands by some of the most talented and caring dentists and team I have ever been around. Thank you smiles for fixing The mess they made of me!! You guys rock and I’m so appreciative and grateful for your services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, creation of a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and finally — in fact, just today — Veneers. Dr Roth is phenomenal. He lets you know what’s going to happen before it happens and he’s a gentle perfectionist. I’ve also had numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. She is super nice and she really has honed her craft. The entire staff is exceptional and very good at what they do. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you may actually love going to the dentist! My teeth look amazing and I can thank this dental practice for that fact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I have been visiting Wendy for my twice a year teeth cleaning for many years now. She is very thorough and patient with her work and very sweet. Dr. Roth and the dentists at his office tell you honestly about the need for any procedure; you do not feel pressured at all. The staff are courteous and welcoming. It is always a great experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Smiles NY and Dr. Roth are THE BEST!! Flawless care, I always look and feel fabulous afterward and everyone there is top end professional and lovely. The best dental practice in NY!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2019

Smiles NY and Dr. Roth are THE BEST!! Flawless care, I always look and feel fabulous afterward and everyone there is top end professional and lovely. The best dental practice in NY!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2019

Smiles NY and Dr. Roth are THE BEST!! Flawless care, I always look and feel fabulous afterward and everyone there is top end professional and lovely. The best dental practice in NY!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

This is a wonderful practice! From the doctors to the staff, each are welcoming and friendly from the moment we walk in the door. The quality of care is incredible both during the procedure through the follow up calls at home. I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I must risk sounding too cliché or “fluffy” when writing this review but I must I will be perfectly honest. I recently had 2 appointments at Smiles NY. I mean we all like “painless dentistry” but SMILESNY offers that and so much more. The associates are always professional and kind. The office is immaculate. The atmosphere is peaceful with music and warm lighting. It’s more like a spa for your teeth. Janice, the hygienist, is a periodontist disguised as a hygienist. She is incredibly meticulous, skilled & so generous with her time. My crown replacement with Dr. Roth was stress free. He is fast, efficient and his work is always perfect. As a patient over 25 years I’ve had many procedures done with Dr. Roth including 16 veneers & have never had any issues, leaving the office thinking, AMAZING, that was so easy!! It truly is a privilege to be a patient of this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2019

SmilesNY is amazing. I've been a patient for over 20 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Best of the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I moved to Scotland 3 years ago and have been at the mercy of British dentistry. I never knew I needed to worry because I have always been in such good hands with Smiles NY and their wonderful talented dentists and team. A crown of mine came off while there and needed to be recemented, a pretty easy task you would think? WRONG!! The dentist had to re-cement it a few times as I’m not sure what kind of glue or bond she was using. She then finally did it the right way unfortunately she didn’t seat it all the way causing me to bang the tooth constantly causing me severe trauma after months of trying to adjust the tooth the right way because the occlusion was off. Finally I asked her to take it completely out of occlusion because I was suffering daily with a sore jaw and tooth pain. After a month of this back and forth the tooth finally needed a root canal as it was aggrevated. I was very upset about this happening but now in pain and needed emergency root canal. As if matters couldn’t get worse I was sent to a Root canal specialist (so they say so) who then couldn’t find one of my canals and perforated my canal which means the tool they were using drilled right through the side of my canal and gum leaving me numb now for 2 years in half my lower lip. I live with this daily. I tried another dentist as one of my front teeth chipped and just needed a simple bonding and they screwed that up too by shortening both my front teeth by at least 1mm making me look like I now had a reverse smile. I cried my eyes out and had to pay another dentist to try and fix what they did wrong and they did an ok job but still very hard to fix shortened teeth. The moral of the story is I will never have anyone touch my again accept for Dr chase or Dr Roth to fix my teeth because I trust them and know I won’t leave the office crying. I also would like to point out that the cleanings and or hygiene visits are so much better as they hardly scale your teeth or feel like they did anything after you leave a UK cleaning. Unfortunately I still live in the UK for a few more years but I will make sure that I plan a visit to NY and work my dental needs around my visit as I know I’m in the best of hands by some of the most talented and caring dentists and team I have ever been around. Thank you smiles for fixing The mess they made of me!! You guys rock and I’m so appreciative and grateful for your services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

I moved to Scotland 3 years ago and have been at the mercy of British dentistry. I never knew I needed to worry because I have always been in such good hands with Smiles NY and their wonderful talented dentists and team. A crown of mine came off while there and needed to be recemented, a pretty easy task you would think?WRONG!! The dentist had to re-cement it a few times as I’m not sure what kind of glue or bond she was using. She then finally did it the right way unfortunately she didn’t seat it all the way causing me to bang the tooth constantly causing me severe trauma after months of trying to adjust the tooth the right way because the occlusion was off. Finally I asked her to take it completely out of occlusion because I was suffering daily with a sore jaw and tooth pain. After a month of this back and forth the tooth finally needed a root canal as it was aggrevated. I was very upset about this happening but now in pain and needed emergency root canal. As if matters couldn’t get worse I was sent to a Root canal specialist (so they say so) who then couldn’t find one of my canals and perforated my canal which means the tool they were using drilled right through the side of my canal and gum leaving me numb now for 2 years in half my lower lip. I live with this daily. I tried another dentist as one of my front teeth chipped and just needed a simple bonding and they screwed that up too by shortening both my front teeth by at least 1mm making me look like I now had a reverse smile. I cried my eyes out and had to pay another dentist to try and fix what they did wrong and they did an ok job but still very hard to fix shortened teeth. The moral of the story is I will never have anyone touch my again accept for Dr chase or Dr Roth to fix my teeth because I trust them and know I won’t leave the office crying. I also would like to point out that the cleanings and or hygiene visits are so much better as they hardly scale your teeth or feel like they did anything after you leave a UK cleaning. Unfortunately I still live in the UK for a few more years but I will make sure that I plan a visit to NY and work my dental needs around my visit as I know I’m in the best of hands by some of the most talented and caring dentists and team I have ever been around. Thank you smiles for fixingThe mess they made of me!! You guys rock and I’m so appreciative and grateful for your services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Janice is one in a million - a consummate sensitive professional. I wonder if she is truly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

The absolute best dentistry available! Plus a warm, caring and comfortable office. Attention to detail and customer comfort unmatched. Have been a going there 20+ years and never had a problem. They also take care of any insurance issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Maria is the best. Would highly recommend. She does a great job and is a pleasure to chat with (even with metal tools in your mouth) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, creation of a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and finally — in fact, just today — Veneers. Dr Roth is phenomenal. He lets you know what’s going to happen before it happens and he’s a gentle perfectionist. I’ve also had numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. She is super nice and she really has honed her craft. The entire staff is exceptional and very good at what they do. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you may actually love going to the dentist! My teeth look amazing and I can thank this dental practice for that fact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

I experienced 4 trying years with braces as a teenager. When they were finally removed, I was sure that would be the last of any significant dental work I would ever need (foolish youth)! 30 years later my top front teeth started to shift and my lower gums were receding at a steady and somewhat alarming pace. I was determined not to lose the amazing smile my Mom had financed for me as a child! I had the good fortune to meet and speak with a SmilesNY representative at a boot...h they had rented at the Javits Center for an annual American Diabetes Association event. 10+ years later, I remain a happy client of Dr. Steven Roth. I’ve had crowns replaced, cavities filled, Invisaligns fitted, night guards created and a lingual bar designed and attached to my lower front teeth to provide support and stability due to gum recession. Most recently, I had veneers put on several of my top front teeth to allay grinding on my lowers and to correct my bite. I’ve spent plenty of time in Dr. Roth’s chair and have never once felt pain during a procedure. Discomfort? Of course, but let’s be realistic…just keeping your mouth open wide enough can be uncomfortable. (Actually, they now have a solution for that issue). I’ve also had countless painless cleanings with Janice and feel very well cared for by her and all of the other SMILESNY staff (Najada, Carol, Lorita, Lyndsey...) I’ve encountered over the years. Most of the original team is still there. My heartfelt thanks to everyone at SMILESNY who has kindly cared for my teeth AND for me over the years. My teeth look and feel great. Every day I know I can flash my smile with confidence and pride. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

I started going to SmilesNY about a year ago and love it there! The staff is so nice and friendly and I'm always seen on time (one of my pet peeves is having to wait at doctor's offices when I have an appt). And I always leave with clean and healthy teeth :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

I have worked closely with Dr. Roth via our dental laboratory in the Boston area. I have seen for myself that Dr. Roth plans his dentistry with extreme care and thoughtfulness. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking the finest in dental care. Lawrence Brooks DDS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

I have been going to Smiles Ny for over 20 years! Besides being an excellent dentist, Dr Roth also takes great care in the cosmetic artistry of his craft - so your mouth will be healthy and also look amazing! The office is professional and also very friendly and welcoming. Dr Chase is not my usual dentist, but he did come in to the office on Christmas day to fix my tooth!! They are a great partnership. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

I have been a patient for close to 20 years and I have always had an amazing experience. Dr. Roth and his team always provide top level service both clinically and personally. I would highly recommend SmilesNY to anyone looking for top notch care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2019

Absolutely the best cosmetic dentist and staff! Very happy to come here since they treat you with 5 stars  I have to say being a dental professional myself this is one of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2018

I have been going to Smilesny for over 30 years they are a great team and take really good care of you. Everybody is so very nice and friendly. Any kind of work they do in your mouth, gums, teeth, cleaning, X-Rays is very professional and sincere. yes I would recommend them to anyone. Hilary Gitelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

i have been going to this dental practice for some time. And if you at all believe that consistency over time has anything to do with creating a brand and an experience, you should consider this for any and all of your dental needs. For creating an experience that is warm, informative and honest I think deserves special attention particular in any kind of health arena. "Bedside manner' is exemplary as is every aspect of the office beginning with the front desk. I have experienced several drs. here, and will say they all share a similar kind of personality and approach to what dental care is and should be. Dr. Roth is my primary here and any specialists they refer you to or who attend the practice for special needs all exhibit this same kind of human aspect and above all outstanding knowledge and experience. I will assume all the hygenists are of the same standard but I can only speak for one I regularly go to, Janice. I can't imagine someone being so passionate about that kind of work, c'mon think about it....ha! But she is and her thoroughness is hard to match, and then there is just who she is as a person. Plus, if you can imagine a dentist office actually have an energy of fun, in engaging with the staff...you don't have to imagine anymore....Health is worth the investment and I think if you have to go, what helps you get there is knowing you are in not only caring hands but truly human ones....that are however highly technical when it comes to the most current insights on dental issues. I schlep there, you should to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Janice is the bomb! Dr. Chase is my brotha! Darlene is my guru! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2018

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, creation of a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and finally — in fact, just today — Veneers. Dr Roth is phenomenal. He lets you know what’s going to happen before it happens and he’s a gentle perfectionist. I’ve also had numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. She is super nice and she really has honed her craft. The entire staff is exceptional and very good at what they do. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you may actually love going to the dentist! My teeth look amazing and I can thank this dental practice for that fact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr. Roth and his team are by far the most thoughtful, compassionate, and knowledgeable dental providers I have ever be seen by!! They made the entire process so easy and comfortable, offering me numbing agents, frequently checking in with how I was doing, allowing me to ask questions, and their office space is stunning! Their kindhearted nature and pronounced expertise in dentistry removed any anxiety I used to have when going to the dentist. It has been days since I went in for my cleaning and teeth whitening, and my teeth still look as pearly white as the day I left!! Thank you so much for your exemplary service SmilesNY!! Can’t wait to come in for my next cleaning and whitening :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Steven Roth has been my dentist for over 20 years. I can not give enough wonderful, amazing compliments to him as well as his outstanding team in the office. I always call him the "Picasso" of teeth as he is a perfectionist with making sure you have 100% excellent care, including follow-up phone calls, consultations and office visits. His office team and Dr. Timothy Chase consistently share his same work ethic. Each visit is so professional with everyone making you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible, soothing music, immaculately clean office and most important for me is that everyone has a smile and a fabulous sense of humor! I need to add that I can not imagine any other hygienist cleaning my teeth other than Janice who is the best!! No one likes having to visit the dentist, however, our teeth are so important to our overall health and for me, come rain or literally, in a crazy snow storm yesterday .... Smiles NY is the BEST in NYC!!!! PS. The F and Q train just opened an exit 1/2 a block from their office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2018

All the women in this clinic are very smart and beautiful, the male doctors are very handsome and the environment is very comfortable. This is just the beginning, the point is that you come here to treat teeth very relaxed, the process is not painful, there are advanced medical equipment and very professional, great dentists, every time I come to this clinic is very happy, like to meet old friends, like to laugh to show my new beautiful teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2018

The dental care is exceptional! The cosmetic work by Dr. Roth is beautiful. Few people can tell which of my teeth have been "replaced" with crowns, etc. My smile is more beautiful now! And I cannot say enough about Janice, the Uber Hygienist. My teeth and I love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2018

The dental care is exceptional! The cosmetic work by Dr. Roth is beautiful. Few people can tell which of my teeth have been "replaced" with crowns, etc. My smile is more beautiful now! And I cannot say enough about Janice, the Uber Hygienist. My teeth and I love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2018

I don’t really know how this is possible but I had 6 crowns done today and 6 hours later I have zero discomfort! I had no pain during the 2 hour procedure and took just one Advil before I left their office. I took the rest of the day off from work figuring I wouldn’t be able to work, but that was totally unnecessary. Now I have no excuse to eat the pint of Haagen Daz I bought. And the temps look as good as I expect the finals will. This dental practice is high end, but so are the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2018

First of all, they are all highly skilled professionals who take great care of me. And they are all so nice and the office is so welcoming that I actually look forward to a visit to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2018

SmilesNY is an all inclusive dental service that goes beyond to cater to their patients. They are thoughtful, timely and most important- personal to all services you might need. I highly recommend SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

I can't emphasize how amazing Dr. Roth and the team at SmilesNY is. Not only do they have the latest and greatest in state-of-the-art equipment, gadgets, treatments, etc. but they put their patients first. The team goes out of their way to ensure the patient experiences the least amount of discomfort. Everyone is so lovely and attentive. They have raised the bar so high, that I refuse to see any other dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

The staff was very nice and professional and they took their time with any questions or concerns that I had. Thank you! - Elena Escorcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Excellent excellent hygienist work X-rays taken in my chair The best dental care in the whole Tri state area More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Excellent dental practice! Dr Steve Roth is an amazing dentist and I love Janice his hygienist. Dr Loshak is terrific! I recently went there for a dental appointment to have cosmetic dental work and I was amazed with the service I received ! 5 STARS and worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr Loshak and Dr Steve Roth and his team are incredible. I came to the office to have cosmetic dental treatment and they made a very uncomfortable experience, painless an comfortable. They have all of the latest in technology and advance dentistry. I could not recommend a better place to go to. They are 5 stars all the way and they treat you like family! I especially love his hygienist Janice! She's awesome and you must see her.. she's incredible at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Excellent dental practice! Dr Steve Roth is an amazing dentist and I love Janice his hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Steven Roth has been my dentist for over 20 years. I can not give enough wonderful, amazing compliments to him as well as his outstanding team in the office. I always call him the "Picasso" of teeth as he is a perfectionist with making sure you have 100% excellent care, including follow-up phone calls, consultations and office visits. His office team and Dr. Timothy Chase consistently share his same work ethic. Each visit is so professional with everyone making you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible, soothing music, immaculately clean office and most important for me is that everyone has a smile and a fabulous sense of humor! I need to add that I can not imagine any other hygienist cleaning my teeth other than Janice who is the best!! No one likes having to visit the dentist, however, our teeth are so important to our overall health and for me, come rain or literally, in a crazy snow storm yesterday .... Smiles NY is the BEST in NYC!!!! PS. The F and Q train just opened an exit 1/2 a block from their office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

The staff was so friendly and attentive. I went in to see the doctor for an issue that two prior doctors could not resolve. Dr Roth was amazing...he explained what was going on with my tooth and resolved the issue on the spot. He was incredibly informative and helpful. I walked out a VERY happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I am aghast at some of the the recent reviews for Dr. Steven Roth. My experience with Dr. Roth, was professional with high integrity throughout the time spent on my cosmetic dental work as well as general dentistry from 2015-to present. This included general repair of past dental work, and the best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced.  The reviews in Jan 2018 and Feb 2018 are surprising in their intensity, which should be alarming to the reader as the reviewers showed no photos of the "bad work" they allegedly received. I had a bite issue, the fix: a simple return visit to fix it and it was fine after that. All my upper teeth were changed and replaced in three visits.  They are not the cheapest dental office in Manhattan, however, I would say in my 20+ years while living in Manhattan, they were the most consistent. My smile is always complimented and I feel like I have lost ten years thanks to the cutting edge technology used by the offices of Smiles NY. Again - 5 stars to Dr. Roth - Cheryl Fleming-Kniffen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I am aghast at some of the the recent reviews for Dr. Steven Roth. My experience with Dr. Roth, was professional with high integrity throughout the time spent on my cosmetic dental work as well as general dentistry from 2015-to present. This included general repair of past dental work, and the best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced.  The reviews in Jan 2018 and Feb 2018 are surprising in their intensity, which should be alarming to the reader as the reviewers showed no photos of the "bad work" they allegedly received. I had a bite issue, the fix: a simple return visit to fix it and it was fine after that. All my upper teeth were changed and replaced in three visits.  They are not the cheapest dental office in Manhattan, however, I would say in my 20+ years while living in Manhattan, they were the most consistent. My smile is always complimented and I feel like I have lost ten years thanks to the cutting edge technology used by the offices of Smiles NY. Again - 5 stars to Dr. Roth - Cheryl Fleming-Kniffen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

Thank you Dr. Roth for giving me the most amazing smile.. Everyone loves it... Your West Wing in Manhattan- your entire team are pros from the moment I walk in your door! - Cheryl More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

Dr. Steven Roth has been my dentist for over 20 years. I can not give enough wonderful, amazing compliments to him as well as his outstanding team in the office. I always call him the "Picasso" of teeth as he is a perfectionist with making sure you have 100% excellent care, including follow-up phone calls, consultations and office visits. His office team and Dr. Timothy Chase consistently share his same work ethic. Each visit is so professional with everyone making you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible, soothing music, immaculately clean office and most important for me is that everyone has a smile and a fabulous sense of humor! I need to add that I can not imagine any other hygienist cleaning my teeth other than Janice who is the best!! No one likes having to visit the dentist, however, our teeth are so important to our overall health and for me, come rain or literally, in a crazy snow storm yesterday .... Smiles NY is the BEST in NYC!!!! PS. The F and Q train just opened an exit 1/2 a block from their office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2017

That are the best in the business.the most advanced &up to date equipment and materials used.perfection all around 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

I am very grateful for meeting Dr. Steven E. Roth as he is a true cosmetic artist using the highest quality products in cosmetic dentistry. He is very knowledgeable and a true gentlemen that is super gentle especially after my trauma from other dental work that happened in the past. He was really nice an honest about my situation and knew exactly how to save my natural looking smile, keeping it in perfect balance and making me feel comfortable. I was very impressed with the entire process and the staff was very attentive and courteous. Dr. S. Roth focuses on health and personal improvement and makes it a priority. Very professional and friendly and always happy to help you, I am really thankful for his guidance and his persistence to healthier smiles. I Highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2017

I've been going for 25 years, that should say it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

So grateful I found Dr Roth!!! I was having an emergency and I don't have dental insurance so I was pretty nervous... but they definitely worked with me to make sure I'm comfortable with the price before I get treated!!… Dr Roth is very efficient and extremely nice!! Got everything done the same day and I have no more pain . Office staff is amazing .. especially Amanda!!! She helped me keep my baby entertained and quiet while I was getting my teeth fixed so I wouldn't stress out !! Special thanks to Amanda ... she is the sweetest!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Eye Desire is excellent across the board. My wife and I have been customers for years and now our eight year old daughter. She was quickly fitted with corrective mighte contacts to correct her vision. They treated her with such kindness and respect making a note so great situation much better. Highly recommend them for all your needs. Great selection of glasses as well as great service. A real winning combination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Outstanding staff! A very warm and welcoming office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Relax and Smile Dental care is the best! Dr Roth and his staff are always professional and patient. I have lost my fear of the going to the dentist thanks to them ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2017

Dr. Steven Roth is the best dentist I've ever had!!!! I will never change a dentist ever again!!! He is a master in his area of expertise, and a very nice person!!! On my last visit (Monday, 11/28/16), he did some work on my upper two front teeth, and when he finished, I couldn't believe the quality of his work!!! Dr. Roth certainly put the biggest smile on my face!!! I couldn't wait to get back home to show my wife how my upper two front teeth looked!! She couldn't believe it herself!!! I will be recommending him 10000%!!!! I am really looking forward to him being my lifetime dentist!!! The same goes for his office staff, and for the hygienist specialist (Wendy) who does my teeth cleaning!! She is an amazing individual!!! Thank you all!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

Relax and Smile Dental care is the best! Dr Roth and his staff are always professional and patient. I have lost my fear of the going to the dentist thanks to them ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr Roth is not only one of the best dentists on the east coast, but he truly is one of the "good" guys. He is such a good, kind and compassionate human being. A strong two thumbs up for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

I love the professionals in the office, the environment, the dental care is out of sight amazing. I have converted all 8 members of my immediate family to SmilesNY patients. Thank you SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2017

Relax and Smile Dental care is the best! Dr Roth and his staff are always professional and patient. I have lost my fear of the going to the dentist thanks to them ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2017

Exceptional Dental Team! I love Dr Roth and Janice RDH.. amazing people and working with them is awesome ?? Cosmetic dentistry 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Roth and his staff are fabulous medical professionals and my overall health has improved as a result of their care. I can't say enough wonderful things about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

BEST DENTIST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! Sedation made it a walk in the park! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

This was my first time going to Relax and Smile, and I was extremely impressed. Marlin at the front desk greets you when you first walk in with a warm genuine smile and is very nice. Elizabeth was absolutely amazing, she was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable when it came to my insurance. The Dental Hygienist who I saw was very gentle, and really took her time just to make sure I was comfortable and not feeling any pain. I don't usually say this about going to the dentist but I had an overall wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2016

Great staff, friendly/relaxing environment that makes you feel safe. They are all smiles and they make you feel at home. Amazing experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2016

Everything was wonderful! Taken on time, everyone is friendly and professional and Dr Roth is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2016

the very best deNtal care....This is the über practice. From the front desk to the dentists, every step is thorough, personal, caring , and the very top skills. Janice, the worlds next hygienist, is step one in maintaining dental health. I owe my beautiful smile and dental health to dr Roth and Janice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2016

I always get top quality care from Dr. Roth at SmilesNY. This time I was fit with some new veneers and the whole procedure went smoothly and painlessly. Dr. Roth is the best, and his staff is equally great. Special praise to Jaime, who assisted Dr. Roth in a most capable and caring manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Dr. Roth and his staff were so professional and kind. My best dental experience ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 28, 2016

My experience at SmilesNY is always great! I love the staff and Dr. Roth is the absolute best. They always have access to the latest cutting edge technology and do the greatest work on my teeth. Our whole family goes to see him and I would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 21, 2016

Dr. Roth and his staff at Smiles NY were incredibly amazing! They are the best I've ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 15, 2016

We always have a wonderful experience at your office from check-in through check-out. Dr. Roth is a creative, caring and competent professional. He has mastered the art and science of dentistry. We love our smiles! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 14, 2016

I am a long-time client of both Dr. Roth and Janice (hygienist) I have never had an unpleasant experience. They proceed with care and meticulous detail and most of all the utmost professionalism and kindness. I find myself so relaxed that I'm actually falling asleep in the chair! Great karma all around! Thank you Dr. Roth and your fantastic team for the many years of the very best dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2016

After years of wondering how I could save money at the dentist (and a lot of subpar dental work that ended up costing more over time) I started looking for the best. Do not delay making an appointment here. I never imagined that work this good was possible. Dr. Roth is an artist. I'm not a fan of going to an out of network Dentist, but this is one case where the work is so extradinary, the office has all the most advanced equipment and the staff superbly trained, that I'd go here off insurance altogether. The best decision and dental care/work I've received in my lifetime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2016

We always have a wonderful experience at your office from check-in through check-out. Dr. Roth is a creative, caring and competent professional. He has mastered the art and science of dentistry. We love our smiles! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2015

dr.roth and his staff were amazing! the best i've ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2015

Dr. Roth evaluated me and diagnosed my pain - which I thought would lead to an implant - as a need for simple bite adjustment. What a relief! Thank you, Dr. Roth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2015

My experience at SmilesNY is always great! I love the staff and Dr. Roth is the absolute best. They always have access to the latest cutting edge technology and do the greatest work on my teeth. Our whole family goes to see him and I would never consider going anywhere else. I am so thankful for this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2015

Dr. Roth and his assistant Jess were great! Quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2015

I am a long-time client of both Dr. Roth and Janice (hygienist) I have never had an unpleasant experience. They proceed with care and meticulous detail and most of all the utmost professionalism and kindness. I find myself so relaxed that I'm actually falling asleep in the chair! Great karma all around! Thank you Dr. Roth and your fantastic team for the many years of the very best dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2015

Always impressed by the level of skill and dedication that goes into the work provided by the SmilesNY staff. Been a patient for years now and they've never disappointed. I leave their office feeling confident that the best care was used to provide me with optimum dental and oral hygiene needs, every time. Their hygienist staff in particular is tremendous. Maria, Leslie and Janice excel in their profession. I've never met anyone (save for a dentist) who knows more about dentistry than Janice. I've had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Fishman and Dr. Roth several times now. Both have turned my horror show of a mouth into a work of art. I am extremely grateful for the efforts every member of the SmilesNY staff have made on my behalf over the years and look forward to continuing a relationship with them. See you for my next cleaning guys... and thanks for everything. -- L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2015

the staff and dr. roth were fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 10, 2015

I saw both Dr. Loshack for periodontal work and Dr. Roth for two crowns and was out in less than two hours. Although I was given extensive instructions for care and pain afterward, I'd rate my pain as a 1 out of 10 (even with sutures) and ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2015

I saw both Dr. Loshack for periodontal work and Dr. Roth for two crowns and was out in less than two hours. Although I was given extensive instructions for care and pain afterward, I'd rate my pain as a 1 out of 10 (even with sutures) and took only one Advil at night, which I probably didn't even really need. And they validated my parking stub before I left! Although the thought of all that work ahead of time made me a little nervous, it was all pretty fast and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2015

Great Service!! Highly recommend this office to everyone. Very accommodating and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2015

I absolutely love this dentist!. I have always been afraid of going to the dentist, I hated it... but thanks to their patience and great service I spent the last two months of the year fixing my teeth. Dr. Roth made a great difference on my smile for 2015!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2015

Dr. Roth's office and staff are great. He is a good person and a good dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 20, 2015

Dr. Roth is always amazing - professional, knowledgeable, and impressive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2015

Dr. Roth is always amazing - professional, knowledgeable, and impressive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

Great staff, pleasant, reassuring, professional. Dr. Roth very skilled and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2015

The team at Smiles is great - I've been a patient there for years and they just keep getting better! Dr Roth is great and the support personnel are a well oiled machine that's very un-machine like. I know when I walk in I'll be greeted happily, all my needs will be taken care of, AND I'll get great dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2015

Smiles NY make you feel like you are home and comfortable. The cleaning I rec d from Leslie- was bar none the best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced. No pain at all, She took her time… their goal is to keep your teeth clean and healthy becomes a problem! The BEST in care you will receive at SmilesNY Dr. Roth is a magician Cheryl Fleming Photography More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2015

I know dr Roth for many years and he took care of my difficult and challenging dental problems- almost beyond my expectations. He is always solving all my dental problems and is treating me so nicely- that for me- a foreigner- he is almost like family. I feel the same way about the dental technician that is performing my dental cleaning- Janice. In fact, the entire staff is so helpful and courteous- that helps very much decreasing the normal anxiety that everybody has when is going to a dental office. But most important is- the quality of their work- which is excelent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2015

I know dr Roth for many years and I went through some very difficult problems with my teeth. Everything was taken care of extremely well, beyond my expectations ( and I am a demanding person) . The way he treats me and take care of my problems makes me- a foreigner- to feel that he is almost like family. I feel the same way about the dental technician that is performing my cleaning- Janice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2015

Leslie & carol were spott on.everyone is great.would have liked more time w dr roth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 07, 2015

Most people don't look forward to visiting the dentist. I do! When I enter the doors of SmilesNY Dental it is like going to a spa for my teeth. The large staff is knowledgeable, professional & friendly. With each visit, there is some new dental technology that they use on my teeth. I am always "wowed ". Dr. Steven Roth is a perfectionist & he will not let you leave his office unless you are 100 % happy with his work. He is truly an artist. I love my smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 30, 2015

Great staff, Dr Roth is an amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2015

I have been coming to see Dr Roth and Janice for as long as I can remember. Now I travel from NJ to see them and it is always worth the trip. Not that I love going to the dentist but I know I am getting great care and the office staff are always very kind and friendly. Over the years, they always stay up to date on the latest technology and it seems like they have a new piece of equipment every time I vist. As far as Janice is concerned, she is simply the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2015

Most people don't look forward to visiting the dentist. I do!When I enter the doors of SmilesNY Dental it is like going to a spa for my teeth.The large staff is knowledgeable, professional & friendly.With each visit, there is some new dental technology that they use on my teeth. I am always "wowed ". Dr. Steven Roth is a perfectionist & he will not let you leave his office unless you are 100 %happy with his work. He is truly an artist. I love my smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2015

Dr. Roth and his staff are very professional, friendly and aim to please!They take the utmost care when treating you! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 26, 2015

excellent & compassionate care as always. never have any issues post procedure. Dr. Roth and his team are unequivocally the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

Going to the dentist is usually not fun... but dealing with the staff at SmilesNY makes the process so much better. I have my cleanings with Janice who leaves me feeling like I lost two pounds by the time I leave the chair. Dr. Roth is always encouraging and lets me know when we are almost done which eases my anxiety. Plus he usually has some funny anecdote to get you to smile and distract you before he gets to work ;-) All of the staff is wonderful, pleasant and professional. The best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2015

The staff is always very pleasant and efficient; the assistants are very knowledgeable and good at explaining the procedures. Dr. Roth instills confidence and is obviously highly skilled at everything from carefully and painlessly giving the numbing shots to complicated restorative dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2015

Excellent experience as always. I appreciate the care that Dr. Roth always displays--he makes every effort to make sure I'm comfortable and free of pain during whatever procedure I have. He's also an artist in terms of cosmetic dentistry. Both my veneers and new crowns look fantastic. And my cleaning with Janice was excellent; she does such a thorough job. My teeth have never looked whiter or better! Highly recommended! This place is just the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2015

Great staff, Dr Roth is an amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2014

Thank you for the finest dental care in New York City. Janice is wonderful and Dr. Roth is the best dentist I ever had. I used to be scared to go to the dentist, now I look forward to it. Thank you!! Maria Figueredo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2014

excellent & compassionate care as always. never have any issues post procedure. Dr. Roth and his team are unequivocally the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2014

who can say that they sit in the dentist's chair or the hygenist's chair completely relaxed I always do. I have been a patient of SMILES NY for over 20 years and I can walk in with full confidence that everything is going to be just fine. I look forward to my visits as the professionals are always friendly and have a wonderful bedside manner & it's always nice to see the same faces when I return. They always stay on top of my visits making sure I stay on top of my dental health. thank you Dr. Roth, Dr. Chase, Janice, Carol, Lorita, Lyndsey & Sarah and everyone! you are unequivocally the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2014

Great location, easy to park nearby (and they validate), skilled staff (wisdom tooth removal was quick and painless), reasonable prices. Only thing is that they don't always run totally on time, which is probably more the fault of other patrons showing up late, but I just try to get the first appointment of the day to avoid delays. Have recommended Relax and Smile to many friends and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2014

I was pleased with Dr. Roth's friendly, caring and state of the art alternatives in cosmetic services; his staff is also helpful, and I didn't not have to wait long to see him. I regret not having visited Dr. Roth before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2014

Terrific! Janice is an oustanding hygenist and Dr, Roth is wonderful. I love my teeth thanks to them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2014

Dr Roth Always does Magic with My Teeth & Smile!!! Its a New Me! Thank you!!! And to All of you in the Office, You give Me the Very Best Care I could ask for! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2014

As Always, Greeted with the Nicest Smiles, Friendly Conversation!!! Janice made My Teeth Sparkle & Feel Great! Dr Roth, A Perfectionist at what He does Best! Keeping My Teeth The Very Best they can be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2014

The service provided is beyond excellent. The staff is he best in the city--helpful, friendly and supportive. Dr Roth is as much an artist as he is a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2014

I waited a long time for my re-visit since I was out of town for 5 years....it was like coming home. I cannot say enough about the hygienist Leslie and Dr. Roth. Their kindness and concern was almost overwhelming and I wish my other healthcare providers would take a lesson from them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2014

This by far the best dentist office in New York. It's super clean, everyone is friendly, professional and accommodating. Dr. Roth is the best dentist I've ever known. He takes any fear or discomfort out from my dental experience and actually makes me laugh throughout most of my visit. Thank you to all of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2013

Doctor Roth is factual, comprehensive and an easy bedside manner.He helped me with an emergency and walked me through possible options I might have available with in the time frame i had to do any kind of procedure. The office staff was accommodating and friendly. Thank you Smiles NY :) JL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2013

Dr Roth worked on 2 restorations in my mouth yesterday. Dr. Roth mixes the science, technique and precision of excellent dentistry with the hand of an artist. I walked into their offices a wreck from a long workday and a terrible subway ride up and left feeling like a fantastic even after 1.5 hrs of dental work. I have experienced zero pain or soreness even after all that work, Many thanks SMILES NY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2013

Janice has been cleaning my teeth for over 25 years. And she is amazing!! She is not only the best hygienist but also a wonderful person!!! And Dr. Roth is amazing too. I get so many compliments on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2013

after 20+ years of excellent care from Dr. Roth and his team I still feel like a million dollars everytime I leave that office. They are unequivocally the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2013

Had a build-up in preparation for a crown. Dr. Roth is fantastic in every way. I especially appreciate the way in which he explains what he is doing at each stage. I like to be informed, both as a patent, and as a naturally curious person, so it is really nice to have the detailed explanation (and the photos that go along with the explanation are great, very helpful). thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2013

Excellent from the moment I entered to the moment I left the office. Front desk staff is efficient and courteous, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful and clean, modern with everything to calm and relax your senses during any procedures. My hygenist, Janice, is wonderful. I have been using her for years. The other hygenist is excellent as well. The dentists here are superb. The one I use is Dr. Roth. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2013

Excellent service as usual. Thanks to Janice for a thorough cleaning, and thanks to Dr. Roth for sorting out my crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2013

Dr. Roth and the staff of nurses are excellent, so helpful and so assuring. I know I am in the best care when I am there. Many thanks . Erin Woolard More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2013

My teeth feel Great! Janice has a Golden touch when Cleaning My Teeth! Dr Roth is Friendly, Caring and Extremely Knowledgeable! The Office has the Very Best State of the Art Equipment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2013

This is an immaculate state of the art office with a very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Roth has so much knowledge and talent, and I am so happy I used him. He took time to explain each procedure and he did magnificent work on my teeth! Thank you Dr. Roth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2013

Excellent service. Great dedication to my dental well being. I felt like they were concerned for my long term dental hygiene. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2013

Dr Steven Roth, and all whom is staffed along side him, make you feel at ease, and hopeful, by showing incredibly compassionate customer service, and excellent skillful, and quick care! I cracked my tooth last night, and today, 12 hours later, it's fixed...Like nothing happened at all. I was so nervous. I have never broken a tooth, and was so worried, but he really made me feel at peace and worked on gaining my trust the entire treatment. He made sure that there was no pain and spoke and joked with me the entire time, creating a lot of distraction...Making it seem like it was all over in 60 seconds. He has got to be the most skilled, trustworthy, personable and FUN dentist that I have ever been to. He is a real blessing to the many that work along side him, as well as all who he works on. Thank you, Dr Roth!!!!!! You have my trust and I like your jokes...You kept me laughing until the treatment was complete, and your staff made me feel very welcomed during the entire visit. Waiting time was only 5 minutes. They also are flexible with billing to meet with the patient's budget. He truly has a calling to help others. There should be more like Dr Roth, and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2013

Outstanding ! Dr. Roth and his team are terrific - the quality of their work - Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2013

Dear Dr. Roth. What can I say, but thank you with sincere gratitude and appreciation. With one visit, you have changed my life. I was excited but also anxious and nervous about the procedures. You were kind, gentle, knowledgeable, informative and professional. I felt cared for in all ways possible. Thank you!Flory Hiatrides More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2013

I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore! I actually look forward to it. I've never been to a dentist's office where each and every person goes out of their way to make sure I feel safe and comfortable. And the office is so clean and beautiful, I feel like moving in! Thank you SmilesNY, especially Dr. Roth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2013

I was extremely pleased with my first visit at your office. I have had a history of dental issues and I'm very nervous about sitting in "the chair". Dr. Roth was extremely compassionate and knowledgeable. I was also impressed with the skill and care of his assistant, Jamie. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2013

Janice is the absolute best. No other cleaning can even come close to hers. Dr. Roth is great; takes time to explain everything and has a great sense of humor. The minute you walk in you are made to feel welcome; everyone there is truly very caring and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2012

Comfortable friendly atmosphere. Everyone is courteous and professional. Dr. Roth is just so great at making patient feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2012

I don't know why people don't like going to the dentist!my experience at Fishman Roth Chase and Jackier is always the best, Janice my hygienist is wonderful, and the whole staff like a visit to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2012

Very Professional and friendley! Everyone that works in the officetakes their time with you and makes you feel special. Going to the Dentist is a pleasurable experience at Fishman Roth Chase and Jackier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2012

I have never been to such a professional , caring, kind, clean, dentist office in my life.Dr. Roth was amazing, painless, perfect. i no longer have to go anywhere else.I AM A NEW PATIENT FOR LIFE , ALONG WITH MY HUSBAND AND THREE CHILDREN. The staff is equally impressive.Leslie robbins did a spectacular job cleaning all our teeth. My veneers look unbelievable!!!! i have never been happier with an office as i am with this group!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 16, 2012

perfect experience start to finishthe dental assistant, whose name I cannot recall, was warm and friendly and put me at ease. I have always had enormous confidence in Dr. Roth, and, as always, he makes me feel like I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2012

Dr. Jackier is a highly skilled dentist who also happens to be a terrific person. The staff is extremely competent and very friendly and caring. You can't find a better group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2012

Went in to have My Teeth Cleaned and Gums Checked. Teeth Look and Feel Great! Gums are in Better Condition than Ever!!! Thank you Janice and Dr. Roth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2012

2 restorations done - Dr. Roth is nothing less than a magician. It's like nothing happened! I had 0 pain during the procedures AND after the novicaine wore off. He is unequivocally the best in every respect and he has a team to match. THANK YOU!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2012

Dear SmilesNY,I can't stop smiling! Thank you for giving me back the smile I had 30 years ago. Dr. Roth and Jaime, you made the experience painless.Love, Roma Grant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 02, 2012

Excellent...I mean every time I am there...its like seeing friends. The dentist is painful lets face it..and they make it sooooooooooo much easier and enjoyable even. They care. Janice is a gift from above and she is wonderful at her job and thorough and beyond competent. Dr. Roth is kind and funny, and sensitive to what your limitations are. Everyone there...the entire staff rocks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2012

all great- as usuali do not want write more - sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2012

Janice, my dental hygienist, gave me a super thorough cleaning and even gave me a sample brushing with a new toothpaste designed for veneers. Dr. Roth polished up some dull teeth and gave me a thorough check. As a long-time client, I always feel I'm in great hands with the entire staff, and I always recommend them to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2012

yesterday i had a wonderful cleaning, always with leslie, and a consulation about my future work - i made the first appointment and i am looking forward to taking care of teeth "business" with the best hands possible...this will be my first with dr. roth...all my years with the practic and before have been with dr. fishman...i have complete confidence..my thought is if dr fishman partnered with dr roth all those years ago than i am in good hands..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2012

as always I was greeted with professionalism and compassion (I was distraught after learning my kitty of 14 yrs had to be put to sleep that day) Dr Roth and his assistant were so nice about it and of course I had no issues with the dental work done that day. It was like nothing happened! I cannot say enough good things about this practice. There is truly something special about every individual who works there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2012

Had X-Rays with Carole... Gentile & Easy!!! Then had My Cleaning with Janice, Left Me Smiling & Tingling! Dr Roth Came in, Checked everything, and Smiled! No Problems! Thanks for another Easy Visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2012

I hate to sound like an advertisement BUT not everyone can describe their visit to the dentist as GREAT. The SMILES NY team are the ultimate professionals and still upbeat and happy and friendly. State of the art EVERYTHING yet still the atmosphere is warm. I have NEVER had to return because of pain or work done incorrectly or malfitting in the dental work done. I wear the most beautiful dentistry in all of NYC thanks to Dr. Roth and the SMILES NY team. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2012

Both Dr. Roth and Janice, my dental hygienist, showed great care, concern and expertise in treating me. They answered every question and were extremely thorough - special thanks to Dr. Roth for treating me on his day off. I could not ask for better care! Many thanks, as ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2012

I've been going to FishmanRothChase for most of my life and have always had wonderful experiences.The dentists are incredibly knowledgeable, and make great recommendations. Everything from cleanings, to more constructive dental work is done with excellence. They have state of the art equipment and technology mixed with a truly personal experience.The staff is incredibly helpful and always friendly and accommodating.-Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Before Dr. Jackier I was the most Dental Phobic person ever and avoided going to the Dentist. Now I am so comfortable with Dr. Jackier and his staff. Yesterday, had a cleaning/check up with Janice who is wonderful and so competent. Dr. Jackier has always stopped by during my cleaning and has always been available for questions and advice. Feeling no pain !Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2011

Lorita graciously arranged a hygiene appt at the last minute with Janice & also a followup with Dr. Roth. Additional work needed to be done & Dr Roth managed to squeeze me in between his other patients. All ended well thanks to the team at SMILESNY & I'm able to enjoy the holidays without the stress of having to worry about my teeth. which by the way look gorgeous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

Dr. Fishman and his team provide outstanding customer service and care. They have the latest technology, but always adhere to the patients wishes in a conservative manner. I have never felt any pain or discomfort during at any appointment. I have been a patient for almost 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2011

great,caring,gentle, gives a reassuring vibe. hope dr. fishman gets better,we need him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2011

As a long time (18 year) client, the team at Drs Fishman, Roth Chase and Jackier are amazing. Looking out for your health while being caring, and personable. I know that I getting the best in Dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2011

I am a TRUE DENTALPHOBE and you make a visit to your office an incredibly positive and PAIN FREE experience. I appreciate your whole staff from the front desk to WONDERFUL LESLIE and DR.FISHMAN. You are all wired for excellence and your pride in and love for your work is evident everywhere. Years ago, I had to have a long dreaded root canal and you made it a near spa-like experience? Where else could you find that? The office is clean and super well designed. Only the enthusiasm and positivity are INFECTIOUS. TRULY a transcenDENTAL experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman for about 25 yrs and all I can say is he better never retire! Before finding him, going to the dentist was torture. The entire staff is wonderful especially Maria who is always kind and professional and takes such great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Fishman for years. He and his staff are a joy to visit, and have always treated my wife and like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2011

Dr. Roth and the practice overall are incomparable. So professional, thorough, expert, experienced, organized, patient-friendly...truly remarkable. Thank G-d for them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2011

Dr. Roth's assistant today was the best that I have ever had. She was professional, attentive and helpful.Everything went very smoothly.Leslie was wonderful as usual!thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Roth for the past 25 years and have never had less than a great experience. He is the best - kind, caring and diligent. Also huge kudos to Janice, who is lovely and always gives me a super thorough cleaning. Highly, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2011

Dr. Fishman is an amazing Dentist and everyone in the office is super nice. Janice did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and I couldn't be happier with my decision to go to SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2011

I see Dr. Roth for dental work and Janice for my dental hygiene. They are the best because they are friendly, personable, understanding and caring. The assistants are all very calming and everyone speaks with a smile; they even offer a drink as you walk in. I feel well taken care of. They have top of the line equipment, tools and they offer TV and headphones for some extra comfort and soothing. Great people, great doctors, great practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2011

I have never been SO informed about my dental health and preventive treatment before in my life! I usually have major anxiety about dental visits. But from the moment I walked in the door, I felt at ease. Friendly, patient, and caring beyond words all describe Dr. Fishman and his incredible staff. Couldn't have been happier with the service and the results of my visit. They have set me on a new course of dental care...I am forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2011

I am so happy with my new teeth. I can't stop smiling and looking in the mirror. I knew Dr. Roth was talented but I didn't know that my teeth would look perfect. I am Thrilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

Staff and doctors are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

he's incredible! like bob parr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Thursday morning, I woke up in great pain. After contacting Dr. Fishman, I was told to come in to the office to be evaluated. I was seen within an hour of calling the office. It turned out that I had a cracked tooth. I know that the care I recieve from Dr. Fishman has always been the best. Being cared for within that time frame, PRICELESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Love Dr. Jackier and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Leslie did a wonderful job and gave me that clean refreshing feeling.Thanks Dr Fishman for filing my tooth with perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2011

I highly recommened SmilesNY. The exam was thorough, timely, and staff was helpfull and friendly. Don't waist your time going to another dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2011

I had a great experience as always at SmileNY. Everyone is extremely professional, helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2011

Thank you for making me feel so incredibly well taken care of. You run a tight ship. I LOVE the way Dr. Roth takes the time to explain everything and the care he genuinely has for his patients. I know I'm in GREAT hands and I'm getting the best dental care in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2011

As always all there are wonderful! Now my kids are clients. Thanks Dr Roth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2011

The preservation of health is of utmost importance! Thanks to the expert skills and personable manner with which Leslie teaches her patients the art of hygienics, my oral cavity is very happy. Thank you to the entire team at Fishman, Roth Chase."I will use treatment to help the sick according to my ability and judgment, but never with a view to injury and wrongdoing."Hippocrates More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2011

Dr. fishman and staff practice excellent dentistry - very satisfied with the outcome of my crowns, onlays and other restorative work. Very patient, helpful and willing to listen through the process to make sure you are getting exactly what you want. Would highly recommend FishmanRothChase for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

Janice is wonderful. She is professional, caring and gentle. My teeth feel super clean. I already scheduled my next appointment. Thanks for the great quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2011

responded quickly and got me in for an appointment with in 1 hour.experience was pleasant and pain free.I was treated with the utmost care.dentist was professionalism, compassion, knowledge, expertise and skill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2011

Every detail of this experience was perfect. You guys run a very tight ship! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2011

As always, the service was outstanding, the attention impeccable and the staff incredibly warm. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2011

It's always nothing less than a fully satisfying experience when I go to SmilesNY. Janice is far and away the best hygienist ever, and that's why I continue to see her and Dr. Roth despite living out of state. Everyone there is top notch; truly a first class establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2011

Sometimes you get lucky, and I did with this dentist. When in NY on business, I needed help in a hurry. A friend recommended Dr. Roth and so I called. Lucky for me, I got in to see him!Dr. Roth and his team were welcoming and professional. They made what could have been a painful, impossible situation much more comfortable. And I even made my meetings the next day, too.Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2011

I HAVE BEEN A FRIEND OF SMILES NY SINCE THE EARLY 90'S. IT ALWAYS HAS BEEN A PLEASANT CARING AND COMFORTABLE RELATIONSHIP. THE STAFF IS TERRIFIC ESPECIALLY JANICE WHO IS DOES A FABULOUS JOB CLEANING MY TEETH AND KEEPING MY MOUTH IN A GREAT CONDITION. ON THE RARE SIDE WHEN I NEED MORE SERIOUS WORK, STEVEN ROTH JUMPS TO THE TASK AND GETS IT DONE WITH THE SKILLS OF A SEASONED DENTIST. STEVE NEVER DOES TO MUCH OR TO LITTLE AND ALWAYS SENDS ME AWAY WITH A BIG SMILE. HENCE SMILES NY. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2011

Dr. Roth is the best dentist I have ever been to... and I have been to MANY. His work is AMAZING, and his demeanor is professional and kind. You can't ask for more than that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2011

Friendly and professional staff. I would recommend Dr. Roth to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2011

As always, very professional and I feel the health of my teeth is Dr. Roth's number one concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2011

I met Dr.'s Fishman and Roth over 20 years ago for an emergency procedure - they were so great - seeing me immediately - arranging for an oral surgeon and checking in to see how I was doing etc. Of course they have become my Dentists and their quality of work is complete dedication to the patient. Wonderful staff and who would think that you would actually like going to a dental office - I do and am never disappointed! I feel so very fortunate to have them taking care of me and will be forever grateful to them for their incredible work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2011

The doctor, the assistant and the personnel were as professional and as thorough as any health-conscious person could ask for. The consult performed by Dr. Roth was the most complete I have ever experienced from any dentist...ever! He gave me options for my dental care and presented the easy ways to manage improving my health. The hygenist also echoed the findings of Dr. Roth. The entire atmosphere was pleasant. The dentist office visit does not have to be one of dread. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2011

Overall, SmilesNY is the most professionally run dental practice I have experienced. All the Dentists are highly trained professionals who are truly experts in their field. I have never experienced pain during a dental procedure. Now I actually look forward to going to the dentist instead of dreading it. I highly recommend Dr. Steve Roth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2010

Every member of the staff is helpful and extremely pleasant from start to finish. The product and services are the best I have experienced in a medical/dentil office by far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2010

As usual my visit to Dr Roth's office was a pleasant one. Everyone is very friendly yet professional. I have complete confidence that I am getting outstanding care in an office that has all the latest state of the art dental equipment. Janice the dental hygienist is outstanding and even with my office moving to NJ I am still coming to SmilesNY for all my dental needs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.