Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Steven E. Roth

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter4 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2019

Absolutely the best cosmetic dentist and staff! Very happy to come here since they treat you with 5 stars  I have to say being a dental professional myself this is one of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr Loshak and Dr Steve Roth and his team are incredible. I came to the office to have cosmetic dental treatment and they made a very uncomfortable experience, painless an comfortable. They have all of the latest in technology and advance dentistry. I could not recommend a better place to go to. They are 5 stars all the way and they treat you like family! I especially love his hygienist Janice! She's awesome and you must see her.. she's incredible at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I am aghast at some of the the recent reviews for Dr. Steven Roth. My experience with Dr. Roth, was professional with high integrity throughout the time spent on my cosmetic dental work as well as general dentistry from 2015-to present. This included general repair of past dental work, and the best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced.  The reviews in Jan 2018 and Feb 2018 are surprising in their intensity, which should be alarming to the reader as the reviewers showed no photos of the "bad work" they allegedly received. I had a bite issue, the fix: a simple return visit to fix it and it was fine after that. All my upper teeth were changed and replaced in three visits.  They are not the cheapest dental office in Manhattan, however, I would say in my 20+ years while living in Manhattan, they were the most consistent. My smile is always complimented and I feel like I have lost ten years thanks to the cutting edge technology used by the offices of Smiles NY. Again - 5 stars to Dr. Roth - Cheryl Fleming-Kniffen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I am aghast at some of the the recent reviews for Dr. Steven Roth. My experience with Dr. Roth, was professional with high integrity throughout the time spent on my cosmetic dental work as well as general dentistry from 2015-to present. This included general repair of past dental work, and the best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced.  The reviews in Jan 2018 and Feb 2018 are surprising in their intensity, which should be alarming to the reader as the reviewers showed no photos of the "bad work" they allegedly received. I had a bite issue, the fix: a simple return visit to fix it and it was fine after that. All my upper teeth were changed and replaced in three visits.  They are not the cheapest dental office in Manhattan, however, I would say in my 20+ years while living in Manhattan, they were the most consistent. My smile is always complimented and I feel like I have lost ten years thanks to the cutting edge technology used by the offices of Smiles NY. Again - 5 stars to Dr. Roth - Cheryl Fleming-Kniffen More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.