929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York City, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Steven E. Roth

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2012

Dr. Jackier is a highly skilled dentist who also happens to be a terrific person. The staff is extremely competent and very friendly and caring. You can't find a better group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2012

Went in to have My Teeth Cleaned and Gums Checked. Teeth Look and Feel Great! Gums are in Better Condition than Ever!!! Thank you Janice and Dr. Roth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2012

2 restorations done - Dr. Roth is nothing less than a magician. It's like nothing happened! I had 0 pain during the procedures AND after the novicaine wore off. He is unequivocally the best in every respect and he has a team to match. THANK YOU!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2012

all great- as usuali do not want write more - sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2012

Had X-Rays with Carole... Gentile & Easy!!! Then had My Cleaning with Janice, Left Me Smiling & Tingling! Dr Roth Came in, Checked everything, and Smiled! No Problems! Thanks for another Easy Visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2012

Both Dr. Roth and Janice, my dental hygienist, showed great care, concern and expertise in treating me. They answered every question and were extremely thorough - special thanks to Dr. Roth for treating me on his day off. I could not ask for better care! Many thanks, as ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2012

I've been going to FishmanRothChase for most of my life and have always had wonderful experiences.The dentists are incredibly knowledgeable, and make great recommendations. Everything from cleanings, to more constructive dental work is done with excellence. They have state of the art equipment and technology mixed with a truly personal experience.The staff is incredibly helpful and always friendly and accommodating.-Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Before Dr. Jackier I was the most Dental Phobic person ever and avoided going to the Dentist. Now I am so comfortable with Dr. Jackier and his staff. Yesterday, had a cleaning/check up with Janice who is wonderful and so competent. Dr. Jackier has always stopped by during my cleaning and has always been available for questions and advice. Feeling no pain !Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2011

Lorita graciously arranged a hygiene appt at the last minute with Janice & also a followup with Dr. Roth. Additional work needed to be done & Dr Roth managed to squeeze me in between his other patients. All ended well thanks to the team at SMILESNY & I'm able to enjoy the holidays without the stress of having to worry about my teeth. which by the way look gorgeous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

Dr. Fishman and his team provide outstanding customer service and care. They have the latest technology, but always adhere to the patients wishes in a conservative manner. I have never felt any pain or discomfort during at any appointment. I have been a patient for almost 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2011

great,caring,gentle, gives a reassuring vibe. hope dr. fishman gets better,we need him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2011

As a long time (18 year) client, the team at Drs Fishman, Roth Chase and Jackier are amazing. Looking out for your health while being caring, and personable. I know that I getting the best in Dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2011

I am a TRUE DENTALPHOBE and you make a visit to your office an incredibly positive and PAIN FREE experience. I appreciate your whole staff from the front desk to WONDERFUL LESLIE and DR.FISHMAN. You are all wired for excellence and your pride in and love for your work is evident everywhere. Years ago, I had to have a long dreaded root canal and you made it a near spa-like experience? Where else could you find that? The office is clean and super well designed. Only the enthusiasm and positivity are INFECTIOUS. TRULY a transcenDENTAL experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman for about 25 yrs and all I can say is he better never retire! Before finding him, going to the dentist was torture. The entire staff is wonderful especially Maria who is always kind and professional and takes such great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Fishman for years. He and his staff are a joy to visit, and have always treated my wife and like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2011

Dr. Roth and the practice overall are incomparable. So professional, thorough, expert, experienced, organized, patient-friendly...truly remarkable. Thank G-d for them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2011

Dr. Fishman is an amazing Dentist and everyone in the office is super nice. Janice did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and I couldn't be happier with my decision to go to SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2011

I see Dr. Roth for dental work and Janice for my dental hygiene. They are the best because they are friendly, personable, understanding and caring. The assistants are all very calming and everyone speaks with a smile; they even offer a drink as you walk in. I feel well taken care of. They have top of the line equipment, tools and they offer TV and headphones for some extra comfort and soothing. Great people, great doctors, great practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2011

I have never been SO informed about my dental health and preventive treatment before in my life! I usually have major anxiety about dental visits. But from the moment I walked in the door, I felt at ease. Friendly, patient, and caring beyond words all describe Dr. Fishman and his incredible staff. Couldn't have been happier with the service and the results of my visit. They have set me on a new course of dental care...I am forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2011

I am so happy with my new teeth. I can't stop smiling and looking in the mirror. I knew Dr. Roth was talented but I didn't know that my teeth would look perfect. I am Thrilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

Staff and doctors are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

he's incredible! like bob parr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Thursday morning, I woke up in great pain. After contacting Dr. Fishman, I was told to come in to the office to be evaluated. I was seen within an hour of calling the office. It turned out that I had a cracked tooth. I know that the care I recieve from Dr. Fishman has always been the best. Being cared for within that time frame, PRICELESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Love Dr. Jackier and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Leslie did a wonderful job and gave me that clean refreshing feeling.Thanks Dr Fishman for filing my tooth with perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2011

I highly recommened SmilesNY. The exam was thorough, timely, and staff was helpfull and friendly. Don't waist your time going to another dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2011

I had a great experience as always at SmileNY. Everyone is extremely professional, helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2011

Thank you for making me feel so incredibly well taken care of. You run a tight ship. I LOVE the way Dr. Roth takes the time to explain everything and the care he genuinely has for his patients. I know I'm in GREAT hands and I'm getting the best dental care in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

Janice is wonderful. She is professional, caring and gentle. My teeth feel super clean. I already scheduled my next appointment. Thanks for the great quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2011

responded quickly and got me in for an appointment with in 1 hour.experience was pleasant and pain free.I was treated with the utmost care.dentist was professionalism, compassion, knowledge, expertise and skill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2011

Every detail of this experience was perfect. You guys run a very tight ship! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2011

As always, the service was outstanding, the attention impeccable and the staff incredibly warm. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2011

It's always nothing less than a fully satisfying experience when I go to SmilesNY. Janice is far and away the best hygienist ever, and that's why I continue to see her and Dr. Roth despite living out of state. Everyone there is top notch; truly a first class establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2011

Dr. Roth is the best dentist I have ever been to... and I have been to MANY. His work is AMAZING, and his demeanor is professional and kind. You can't ask for more than that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2011

Friendly and professional staff. I would recommend Dr. Roth to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2011

As always, very professional and I feel the health of my teeth is Dr. Roth's number one concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2010

Every member of the staff is helpful and extremely pleasant from start to finish. The product and services are the best I have experienced in a medical/dentil office by far. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.