Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Steven E. Roth

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter112 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2016

Everything was wonderful! Taken on time, everyone is friendly and professional and Dr Roth is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2016

the very best deNtal care....This is the über practice. From the front desk to the dentists, every step is thorough, personal, caring , and the very top skills. Janice, the worlds next hygienist, is step one in maintaining dental health. I owe my beautiful smile and dental health to dr Roth and Janice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2016

I always get top quality care from Dr. Roth at SmilesNY. This time I was fit with some new veneers and the whole procedure went smoothly and painlessly. Dr. Roth is the best, and his staff is equally great. Special praise to Jaime, who assisted Dr. Roth in a most capable and caring manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2016

After years of wondering how I could save money at the dentist (and a lot of subpar dental work that ended up costing more over time) I started looking for the best. Do not delay making an appointment here. I never imagined that work this good was possible. Dr. Roth is an artist. I'm not a fan of going to an out of network Dentist, but this is one case where the work is so extradinary, the office has all the most advanced equipment and the staff superbly trained, that I'd go here off insurance altogether. The best decision and dental care/work I've received in my lifetime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2016

We always have a wonderful experience at your office from check-in through check-out. Dr. Roth is a creative, caring and competent professional. He has mastered the art and science of dentistry. We love our smiles! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2015

dr.roth and his staff were amazing! the best i've ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2015

Dr. Roth evaluated me and diagnosed my pain - which I thought would lead to an implant - as a need for simple bite adjustment. What a relief! Thank you, Dr. Roth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2015

My experience at SmilesNY is always great! I love the staff and Dr. Roth is the absolute best. They always have access to the latest cutting edge technology and do the greatest work on my teeth. Our whole family goes to see him and I would never consider going anywhere else. I am so thankful for this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2015

Dr. Roth and his assistant Jess were great! Quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2015

I am a long-time client of both Dr. Roth and Janice (hygienist) I have never had an unpleasant experience. They proceed with care and meticulous detail and most of all the utmost professionalism and kindness. I find myself so relaxed that I'm actually falling asleep in the chair! Great karma all around! Thank you Dr. Roth and your fantastic team for the many years of the very best dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2015

Always impressed by the level of skill and dedication that goes into the work provided by the SmilesNY staff. Been a patient for years now and they've never disappointed. I leave their office feeling confident that the best care was used to provide me with optimum dental and oral hygiene needs, every time. Their hygienist staff in particular is tremendous. Maria, Leslie and Janice excel in their profession. I've never met anyone (save for a dentist) who knows more about dentistry than Janice. I've had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Fishman and Dr. Roth several times now. Both have turned my horror show of a mouth into a work of art. I am extremely grateful for the efforts every member of the SmilesNY staff have made on my behalf over the years and look forward to continuing a relationship with them. See you for my next cleaning guys... and thanks for everything. -- L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2015

the staff and dr. roth were fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2015

I saw both Dr. Loshack for periodontal work and Dr. Roth for two crowns and was out in less than two hours. Although I was given extensive instructions for care and pain afterward, I'd rate my pain as a 1 out of 10 (even with sutures) and took only one Advil at night, which I probably didn't even really need. And they validated my parking stub before I left! Although the thought of all that work ahead of time made me a little nervous, it was all pretty fast and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2015

Dr. Roth is always amazing - professional, knowledgeable, and impressive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

Great staff, pleasant, reassuring, professional. Dr. Roth very skilled and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2015

The team at Smiles is great - I've been a patient there for years and they just keep getting better! Dr Roth is great and the support personnel are a well oiled machine that's very un-machine like. I know when I walk in I'll be greeted happily, all my needs will be taken care of, AND I'll get great dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2015

Smiles NY make you feel like you are home and comfortable. The cleaning I rec d from Leslie- was bar none the best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced. No pain at all, She took her timeā€¦ their goal is to keep your teeth clean and healthy becomes a problem! The BEST in care you will receive at SmilesNY Dr. Roth is a magician Cheryl Fleming Photography More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2015

I know dr Roth for many years and he took care of my difficult and challenging dental problems- almost beyond my expectations. He is always solving all my dental problems and is treating me so nicely- that for me- a foreigner- he is almost like family. I feel the same way about the dental technician that is performing my dental cleaning- Janice. In fact, the entire staff is so helpful and courteous- that helps very much decreasing the normal anxiety that everybody has when is going to a dental office. But most important is- the quality of their work- which is excelent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2015

I know dr Roth for many years and I went through some very difficult problems with my teeth. Everything was taken care of extremely well, beyond my expectations ( and I am a demanding person) . The way he treats me and take care of my problems makes me- a foreigner- to feel that he is almost like family. I feel the same way about the dental technician that is performing my cleaning- Janice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2015

Leslie & carol were spott on.everyone is great.would have liked more time w dr roth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2015

I have been coming to see Dr Roth and Janice for as long as I can remember. Now I travel from NJ to see them and it is always worth the trip. Not that I love going to the dentist but I know I am getting great care and the office staff are always very kind and friendly. Over the years, they always stay up to date on the latest technology and it seems like they have a new piece of equipment every time I vist. As far as Janice is concerned, she is simply the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2015

Most people don't look forward to visiting the dentist. I do!When I enter the doors of SmilesNY Dental it is like going to a spa for my teeth.The large staff is knowledgeable, professional & friendly.With each visit, there is some new dental technology that they use on my teeth. I am always "wowed ". Dr. Steven Roth is a perfectionist & he will not let you leave his office unless you are 100 %happy with his work. He is truly an artist. I love my smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2015

Dr. Roth and his staff are very professional, friendly and aim to please!They take the utmost care when treating you! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2015

The staff is always very pleasant and efficient; the assistants are very knowledgeable and good at explaining the procedures. Dr. Roth instills confidence and is obviously highly skilled at everything from carefully and painlessly giving the numbing shots to complicated restorative dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2015

Excellent experience as always. I appreciate the care that Dr. Roth always displays--he makes every effort to make sure I'm comfortable and free of pain during whatever procedure I have. He's also an artist in terms of cosmetic dentistry. Both my veneers and new crowns look fantastic. And my cleaning with Janice was excellent; she does such a thorough job. My teeth have never looked whiter or better! Highly recommended! This place is just the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2015

Great staff, Dr Roth is an amazing doctor. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2014

Sorry, Dr. Roth was sincerely missed .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2014

Thank you for the finest dental care in New York City. Janice is wonderful and Dr. Roth is the best dentist I ever had. I used to be scared to go to the dentist, now I look forward to it. Thank you!! Maria Figueredo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2014

excellent & compassionate care as always. never have any issues post procedure. Dr. Roth and his team are unequivocally the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2014

who can say that they sit in the dentist's chair or the hygenist's chair completely relaxed I always do. I have been a patient of SMILES NY for over 20 years and I can walk in with full confidence that everything is going to be just fine. I look forward to my visits as the professionals are always friendly and have a wonderful bedside manner & it's always nice to see the same faces when I return. They always stay on top of my visits making sure I stay on top of my dental health. thank you Dr. Roth, Dr. Chase, Janice, Carol, Lorita, Lyndsey & Sarah and everyone! you are unequivocally the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2014

Terrific! Janice is an oustanding hygenist and Dr, Roth is wonderful. I love my teeth thanks to them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2014

Dr Roth Always does Magic with My Teeth & Smile!!! Its a New Me! Thank you!!! And to All of you in the Office, You give Me the Very Best Care I could ask for! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2014

As Always, Greeted with the Nicest Smiles, Friendly Conversation!!! Janice made My Teeth Sparkle & Feel Great! Dr Roth, A Perfectionist at what He does Best! Keeping My Teeth The Very Best they can be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2014

The service provided is beyond excellent. The staff is he best in the city--helpful, friendly and supportive. Dr Roth is as much an artist as he is a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2014

I waited a long time for my re-visit since I was out of town for 5 years....it was like coming home. I cannot say enough about the hygienist Leslie and Dr. Roth. Their kindness and concern was almost overwhelming and I wish my other healthcare providers would take a lesson from them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2014

This by far the best dentist office in New York. It's super clean, everyone is friendly, professional and accommodating. Dr. Roth is the best dentist I've ever known. He takes any fear or discomfort out from my dental experience and actually makes me laugh throughout most of my visit. Thank you to all of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2013

Doctor Roth is factual, comprehensive and an easy bedside manner.He helped me with an emergency and walked me through possible options I might have available with in the time frame i had to do any kind of procedure. The office staff was accommodating and friendly. Thank you Smiles NY :) JL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2013

Dr Roth worked on 2 restorations in my mouth yesterday. Dr. Roth mixes the science, technique and precision of excellent dentistry with the hand of an artist. I walked into their offices a wreck from a long workday and a terrible subway ride up and left feeling like a fantastic even after 1.5 hrs of dental work. I have experienced zero pain or soreness even after all that work, Many thanks SMILES NY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2013

Janice has been cleaning my teeth for over 25 years. And she is amazing!! She is not only the best hygienist but also a wonderful person!!! And Dr. Roth is amazing too. I get so many compliments on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2013

after 20+ years of excellent care from Dr. Roth and his team I still feel like a million dollars everytime I leave that office. They are unequivocally the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2013

Had a build-up in preparation for a crown. Dr. Roth is fantastic in every way. I especially appreciate the way in which he explains what he is doing at each stage. I like to be informed, both as a patent, and as a naturally curious person, so it is really nice to have the detailed explanation (and the photos that go along with the explanation are great, very helpful). thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2013

Excellent from the moment I entered to the moment I left the office. Front desk staff is efficient and courteous, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful and clean, modern with everything to calm and relax your senses during any procedures. My hygenist, Janice, is wonderful. I have been using her for years. The other hygenist is excellent as well. The dentists here are superb. The one I use is Dr. Roth. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2013

Excellent service as usual. Thanks to Janice for a thorough cleaning, and thanks to Dr. Roth for sorting out my crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2013

Dr. Roth and the staff of nurses are excellent, so helpful and so assuring. I know I am in the best care when I am there. Many thanks . Erin Woolard More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2013

My teeth feel Great! Janice has a Golden touch when Cleaning My Teeth! Dr Roth is Friendly, Caring and Extremely Knowledgeable! The Office has the Very Best State of the Art Equipment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2013

This is an immaculate state of the art office with a very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Roth has so much knowledge and talent, and I am so happy I used him. He took time to explain each procedure and he did magnificent work on my teeth! Thank you Dr. Roth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2013

Outstanding ! Dr. Roth and his team are terrific - the quality of their work - Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2013

Dear Dr. Roth. What can I say, but thank you with sincere gratitude and appreciation. With one visit, you have changed my life. I was excited but also anxious and nervous about the procedures. You were kind, gentle, knowledgeable, informative and professional. I felt cared for in all ways possible. Thank you!Flory Hiatrides More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2013

I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore! I actually look forward to it. I've never been to a dentist's office where each and every person goes out of their way to make sure I feel safe and comfortable. And the office is so clean and beautiful, I feel like moving in! Thank you SmilesNY, especially Dr. Roth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2013

I was extremely pleased with my first visit at your office. I have had a history of dental issues and I'm very nervous about sitting in "the chair". Dr. Roth was extremely compassionate and knowledgeable. I was also impressed with the skill and care of his assistant, Jamie. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2013

Janice is the absolute best. No other cleaning can even come close to hers. Dr. Roth is great; takes time to explain everything and has a great sense of humor. The minute you walk in you are made to feel welcome; everyone there is truly very caring and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2012

Comfortable friendly atmosphere. Everyone is courteous and professional. Dr. Roth is just so great at making patient feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2012

I don't know why people don't like going to the dentist!my experience at Fishman Roth Chase and Jackier is always the best, Janice my hygienist is wonderful, and the whole staff like a visit to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2012

Very Professional and friendley! Everyone that works in the officetakes their time with you and makes you feel special. Going to the Dentist is a pleasurable experience at Fishman Roth Chase and Jackier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2012

I have never been to such a professional , caring, kind, clean, dentist office in my life.Dr. Roth was amazing, painless, perfect. i no longer have to go anywhere else.I AM A NEW PATIENT FOR LIFE , ALONG WITH MY HUSBAND AND THREE CHILDREN. The staff is equally impressive.Leslie robbins did a spectacular job cleaning all our teeth. My veneers look unbelievable!!!! i have never been happier with an office as i am with this group!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 16, 2012

perfect experience start to finishthe dental assistant, whose name I cannot recall, was warm and friendly and put me at ease. I have always had enormous confidence in Dr. Roth, and, as always, he makes me feel like I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2012

Dr. Jackier is a highly skilled dentist who also happens to be a terrific person. The staff is extremely competent and very friendly and caring. You can't find a better group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2012

Went in to have My Teeth Cleaned and Gums Checked. Teeth Look and Feel Great! Gums are in Better Condition than Ever!!! Thank you Janice and Dr. Roth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2012

2 restorations done - Dr. Roth is nothing less than a magician. It's like nothing happened! I had 0 pain during the procedures AND after the novicaine wore off. He is unequivocally the best in every respect and he has a team to match. THANK YOU!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2012

Dear SmilesNY,I can't stop smiling! Thank you for giving me back the smile I had 30 years ago. Dr. Roth and Jaime, you made the experience painless.Love, Roma Grant More

3.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2012

since you ask, my experience at your office has always been fine. as pleasant as a dental appt. could be. I am put out, however, by the off hand way I was told of Doctor Fishman's retirement. An email would have been sufficient. I like Dr. Roth, but I was informed that he was my new dentist last month in the midst of my cleaning. There had to have been a better way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 02, 2012

Excellent...I mean every time I am there...its like seeing friends. The dentist is painful lets face it..and they make it sooooooooooo much easier and enjoyable even. They care. Janice is a gift from above and she is wonderful at her job and thorough and beyond competent. Dr. Roth is kind and funny, and sensitive to what your limitations are. Everyone there...the entire staff rocks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2012

all great- as usuali do not want write more - sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2012

Janice, my dental hygienist, gave me a super thorough cleaning and even gave me a sample brushing with a new toothpaste designed for veneers. Dr. Roth polished up some dull teeth and gave me a thorough check. As a long-time client, I always feel I'm in great hands with the entire staff, and I always recommend them to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2012

yesterday i had a wonderful cleaning, always with leslie, and a consulation about my future work - i made the first appointment and i am looking forward to taking care of teeth "business" with the best hands possible...this will be my first with dr. roth...all my years with the practic and before have been with dr. fishman...i have complete confidence..my thought is if dr fishman partnered with dr roth all those years ago than i am in good hands..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2012

as always I was greeted with professionalism and compassion (I was distraught after learning my kitty of 14 yrs had to be put to sleep that day) Dr Roth and his assistant were so nice about it and of course I had no issues with the dental work done that day. It was like nothing happened! I cannot say enough good things about this practice. There is truly something special about every individual who works there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2012

Since I arrived on the wrong day; everyone was very accommodating (as always). Carol is the best!!!!!Big thank you to Dr. Roth.The only problem is that I would like to get back into the office before 5/22/12. I work in Westchester and in a surgical center and I work 10 hour days. Tuesday and Friday are the only off surgery days. Hopefully I can get in before 5/22/12 for the additional crown and fitting of crowns. Looking forward to hearing from front desk staff to see if this is possible. Thanks again.Susan Connelly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2012

Had X-Rays with Carole... Gentile & Easy!!! Then had My Cleaning with Janice, Left Me Smiling & Tingling! Dr Roth Came in, Checked everything, and Smiled! No Problems! Thanks for another Easy Visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2012

I hate to sound like an advertisement BUT not everyone can describe their visit to the dentist as GREAT. The SMILES NY team are the ultimate professionals and still upbeat and happy and friendly. State of the art EVERYTHING yet still the atmosphere is warm. I have NEVER had to return because of pain or work done incorrectly or malfitting in the dental work done. I wear the most beautiful dentistry in all of NYC thanks to Dr. Roth and the SMILES NY team. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2012

Both Dr. Roth and Janice, my dental hygienist, showed great care, concern and expertise in treating me. They answered every question and were extremely thorough - special thanks to Dr. Roth for treating me on his day off. I could not ask for better care! Many thanks, as ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2012

I've been going to FishmanRothChase for most of my life and have always had wonderful experiences.The dentists are incredibly knowledgeable, and make great recommendations. Everything from cleanings, to more constructive dental work is done with excellence. They have state of the art equipment and technology mixed with a truly personal experience.The staff is incredibly helpful and always friendly and accommodating.-Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Before Dr. Jackier I was the most Dental Phobic person ever and avoided going to the Dentist. Now I am so comfortable with Dr. Jackier and his staff. Yesterday, had a cleaning/check up with Janice who is wonderful and so competent. Dr. Jackier has always stopped by during my cleaning and has always been available for questions and advice. Feeling no pain !Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2011

Lorita graciously arranged a hygiene appt at the last minute with Janice & also a followup with Dr. Roth. Additional work needed to be done & Dr Roth managed to squeeze me in between his other patients. All ended well thanks to the team at SMILESNY & I'm able to enjoy the holidays without the stress of having to worry about my teeth. which by the way look gorgeous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

Dr. Fishman and his team provide outstanding customer service and care. They have the latest technology, but always adhere to the patients wishes in a conservative manner. I have never felt any pain or discomfort during at any appointment. I have been a patient for almost 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2011

great,caring,gentle, gives a reassuring vibe. hope dr. fishman gets better,we need him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2011

As a long time (18 year) client, the team at Drs Fishman, Roth Chase and Jackier are amazing. Looking out for your health while being caring, and personable. I know that I getting the best in Dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2011

I am a TRUE DENTALPHOBE and you make a visit to your office an incredibly positive and PAIN FREE experience. I appreciate your whole staff from the front desk to WONDERFUL LESLIE and DR.FISHMAN. You are all wired for excellence and your pride in and love for your work is evident everywhere. Years ago, I had to have a long dreaded root canal and you made it a near spa-like experience? Where else could you find that? The office is clean and super well designed. Only the enthusiasm and positivity are INFECTIOUS. TRULY a transcenDENTAL experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman for about 25 yrs and all I can say is he better never retire! Before finding him, going to the dentist was torture. The entire staff is wonderful especially Maria who is always kind and professional and takes such great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Fishman for years. He and his staff are a joy to visit, and have always treated my wife and like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2011

Dr. Roth and the practice overall are incomparable. So professional, thorough, expert, experienced, organized, patient-friendly...truly remarkable. Thank G-d for them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2011

Dr. Roth's assistant today was the best that I have ever had. She was professional, attentive and helpful.Everything went very smoothly.Leslie was wonderful as usual!thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Roth for the past 25 years and have never had less than a great experience. He is the best - kind, caring and diligent. Also huge kudos to Janice, who is lovely and always gives me a super thorough cleaning. Highly, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2011

Dr. Fishman is an amazing Dentist and everyone in the office is super nice. Janice did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and I couldn't be happier with my decision to go to SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2011

I see Dr. Roth for dental work and Janice for my dental hygiene. They are the best because they are friendly, personable, understanding and caring. The assistants are all very calming and everyone speaks with a smile; they even offer a drink as you walk in. I feel well taken care of. They have top of the line equipment, tools and they offer TV and headphones for some extra comfort and soothing. Great people, great doctors, great practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2011

I have never been SO informed about my dental health and preventive treatment before in my life! I usually have major anxiety about dental visits. But from the moment I walked in the door, I felt at ease. Friendly, patient, and caring beyond words all describe Dr. Fishman and his incredible staff. Couldn't have been happier with the service and the results of my visit. They have set me on a new course of dental care...I am forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2011

I am so happy with my new teeth. I can't stop smiling and looking in the mirror. I knew Dr. Roth was talented but I didn't know that my teeth would look perfect. I am Thrilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

Staff and doctors are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

he's incredible! like bob parr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Thursday morning, I woke up in great pain. After contacting Dr. Fishman, I was told to come in to the office to be evaluated. I was seen within an hour of calling the office. It turned out that I had a cracked tooth. I know that the care I recieve from Dr. Fishman has always been the best. Being cared for within that time frame, PRICELESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Love Dr. Jackier and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Leslie did a wonderful job and gave me that clean refreshing feeling.Thanks Dr Fishman for filing my tooth with perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2011

I highly recommened SmilesNY. The exam was thorough, timely, and staff was helpfull and friendly. Don't waist your time going to another dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2011

I had a great experience as always at SmileNY. Everyone is extremely professional, helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2011

Thank you for making me feel so incredibly well taken care of. You run a tight ship. I LOVE the way Dr. Roth takes the time to explain everything and the care he genuinely has for his patients. I know I'm in GREAT hands and I'm getting the best dental care in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2011

The preservation of health is of utmost importance! Thanks to the expert skills and personable manner with which Leslie teaches her patients the art of hygienics, my oral cavity is very happy. Thank you to the entire team at Fishman, Roth Chase."I will use treatment to help the sick according to my ability and judgment, but never with a view to injury and wrongdoing."Hippocrates More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2011

As always all there are wonderful! Now my kids are clients. Thanks Dr Roth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2011

Dr. fishman and staff practice excellent dentistry - very satisfied with the outcome of my crowns, onlays and other restorative work. Very patient, helpful and willing to listen through the process to make sure you are getting exactly what you want. Would highly recommend FishmanRothChase for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

Janice is wonderful. She is professional, caring and gentle. My teeth feel super clean. I already scheduled my next appointment. Thanks for the great quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2011

responded quickly and got me in for an appointment with in 1 hour.experience was pleasant and pain free.I was treated with the utmost care.dentist was professionalism, compassion, knowledge, expertise and skill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2011

Every detail of this experience was perfect. You guys run a very tight ship! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2011

As always, the service was outstanding, the attention impeccable and the staff incredibly warm. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2011

It's always nothing less than a fully satisfying experience when I go to SmilesNY. Janice is far and away the best hygienist ever, and that's why I continue to see her and Dr. Roth despite living out of state. Everyone there is top notch; truly a first class establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2011

I HAVE BEEN A FRIEND OF SMILES NY SINCE THE EARLY 90'S. IT ALWAYS HAS BEEN A PLEASANT CARING AND COMFORTABLE RELATIONSHIP. THE STAFF IS TERRIFIC ESPECIALLY JANICE WHO IS DOES A FABULOUS JOB CLEANING MY TEETH AND KEEPING MY MOUTH IN A GREAT CONDITION. ON THE RARE SIDE WHEN I NEED MORE SERIOUS WORK, STEVEN ROTH JUMPS TO THE TASK AND GETS IT DONE WITH THE SKILLS OF A SEASONED DENTIST. STEVE NEVER DOES TO MUCH OR TO LITTLE AND ALWAYS SENDS ME AWAY WITH A BIG SMILE. HENCE SMILES NY. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2011

Dr. Roth is the best dentist I have ever been to... and I have been to MANY. His work is AMAZING, and his demeanor is professional and kind. You can't ask for more than that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2011

Friendly and professional staff. I would recommend Dr. Roth to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2011

As always, very professional and I feel the health of my teeth is Dr. Roth's number one concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2011

I met Dr.'s Fishman and Roth over 20 years ago for an emergency procedure - they were so great - seeing me immediately - arranging for an oral surgeon and checking in to see how I was doing etc. Of course they have become my Dentists and their quality of work is complete dedication to the patient. Wonderful staff and who would think that you would actually like going to a dental office - I do and am never disappointed! I feel so very fortunate to have them taking care of me and will be forever grateful to them for their incredible work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2011

The doctor, the assistant and the personnel were as professional and as thorough as any health-conscious person could ask for. The consult performed by Dr. Roth was the most complete I have ever experienced from any dentist...ever! He gave me options for my dental care and presented the easy ways to manage improving my health. The hygenist also echoed the findings of Dr. Roth. The entire atmosphere was pleasant. The dentist office visit does not have to be one of dread. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2011

Overall, SmilesNY is the most professionally run dental practice I have experienced. All the Dentists are highly trained professionals who are truly experts in their field. I have never experienced pain during a dental procedure. Now I actually look forward to going to the dentist instead of dreading it. I highly recommend Dr. Steve Roth More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2011

Dr. Roth does a Great Job! He takes Pride and Care in how He Treats You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2010

Every member of the staff is helpful and extremely pleasant from start to finish. The product and services are the best I have experienced in a medical/dentil office by far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2010

As usual my visit to Dr Roth's office was a pleasant one. Everyone is very friendly yet professional. I have complete confidence that I am getting outstanding care in an office that has all the latest state of the art dental equipment. Janice the dental hygienist is outstanding and even with my office moving to NJ I am still coming to SmilesNY for all my dental needs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.