Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Steven E. Roth

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 28, 2016

My experience at SmilesNY is always great! I love the staff and Dr. Roth is the absolute best. They always have access to the latest cutting edge technology and do the greatest work on my teeth. Our whole family goes to see him and I would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 21, 2016

Dr. Roth and his staff at Smiles NY were incredibly amazing! They are the best I've ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 15, 2016

We always have a wonderful experience at your office from check-in through check-out. Dr. Roth is a creative, caring and competent professional. He has mastered the art and science of dentistry. We love our smiles! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 14, 2016

I am a long-time client of both Dr. Roth and Janice (hygienist) I have never had an unpleasant experience. They proceed with care and meticulous detail and most of all the utmost professionalism and kindness. I find myself so relaxed that I'm actually falling asleep in the chair! Great karma all around! Thank you Dr. Roth and your fantastic team for the many years of the very best dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 10, 2015

I saw both Dr. Loshack for periodontal work and Dr. Roth for two crowns and was out in less than two hours. Although I was given extensive instructions for care and pain afterward, I'd rate my pain as a 1 out of 10 (even with sutures) and ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 20, 2015

Dr. Roth is always amazing - professional, knowledgeable, and impressive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 07, 2015

Most people don't look forward to visiting the dentist. I do! When I enter the doors of SmilesNY Dental it is like going to a spa for my teeth. The large staff is knowledgeable, professional & friendly. With each visit, there is some new dental technology that they use on my teeth. I am always "wowed ". Dr. Steven Roth is a perfectionist & he will not let you leave his office unless you are 100 % happy with his work. He is truly an artist. I love my smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 30, 2015

Great staff, Dr Roth is an amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 26, 2015

excellent & compassionate care as always. never have any issues post procedure. Dr. Roth and his team are unequivocally the absolute best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.