Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Invisalign® Services Near New York, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2016

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2014

i have the BEST dentist and hygenist! have been with them for the past 13 years. Staff is professional, very friendly and knowledgable. My dentist is highly skilled and a perfectionist. My hygenist is extremely thorough and skilled.Just finished with my Invisalign procedure and my teeth never looked or felt better.i am actually looking forward to my appointments, and always leave happy with the result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2014

i have the BEST dentist and hygenist! have been with them for the past 13 years. Staff is professional, very friendly and knowledgable. Dr. Chase is highly skilled and a perfectionist. just finished with my Invisalign procedure and my teeth never looked or felt better.i am actually looking forward to my appointments, and always leave happy with the result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2013

When was the last time you looked forward to an appointment with the dentist? OK, maybe that's a stretch, but this group sets a new standard for dental care. I've had a LOT of dental work done here and I am continually amazed at how good these guys are at everything they do (crowns, Invisalign, TMJ device, gum maintenance...). 4 years ago I was very concerned that I would need nearly a full set of implants. Today, I receive frequent compliments about how nice my teeth look. MY teeth, not implants. Thank you, SmilesNY! And truth of the matter is, I may not actually look forward to my dental appointments, but I always leave them with a big smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2011

Dr. Fishman is an amazing Dentist and everyone in the office is super nice. Janice did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and I couldn't be happier with my decision to go to SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

Staff and doctors are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2011

It's always nothing less than a fully satisfying experience when I go to SmilesNY. Janice is far and away the best hygienist ever, and that's why I continue to see her and Dr. Roth despite living out of state. Everyone there is top notch; truly a first class establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2011

Friendly and professional staff. I would recommend Dr. Roth to anyone and everyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.