929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Reviews for ZOOM! Whitening* Services Near New York City, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Smiles NY is a very special group. Dr. Chase and the entire team have gone out of their way to make sure all my needs have consistently been met. They are very conscientious and always start on time. Everyone is courteous, professional and thorough. They use the most up to date technology and process. Highly recommend... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Very nice people 👍👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

DR. CHASE has the best “bedside” manner I have experienced. And the work is superior!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

I always get the best teeth cleanings here and also teeth whitening, which is so great. The dentistry is very professional and everyone is super kind and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr. Roth and his team are by far the most thoughtful, compassionate, and knowledgeable dental providers I have ever be seen by!! They made the entire process so easy and comfortable, offering me numbing agents, frequently checking in with how I was doing, allowing me to ask questions, and their office space is stunning! Their kindhearted nature and pronounced expertise in dentistry removed any anxiety I used to have when going to the dentist. It has been days since I went in for my cleaning and teeth whitening, and my teeth still look as pearly white as the day I left!! Thank you so much for your exemplary service SmilesNY!! Can’t wait to come in for my next cleaning and whitening :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

The staff was very nice and professional and they took their time with any questions or concerns that I had. Thank you! - Elena Escorcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2017

Dr. Steven Roth is the best dentist I've ever had!!!! I will never change a dentist ever again!!! He is a master in his area of expertise, and a very nice person!!! On my last visit (Monday, 11/28/16), he did some work on my upper two front teeth, and when he finished, I couldn't believe the quality of his work!!! Dr. Roth certainly put the biggest smile on my face!!! I couldn't wait to get back home to show my wife how my upper two front teeth looked!! She couldn't believe it herself!!! I will be recommending him 10000%!!!! I am really looking forward to him being my lifetime dentist!!! The same goes for his office staff, and for the hygienist specialist (Wendy) who does my teeth cleaning!! She is an amazing individual!!! Thank you all!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.