929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Periodontal Dentistry Services Near New York, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Thursday morning, I woke up in great pain. After contacting Dr. Fishman, I was told to come in to the office to be evaluated. I was seen within an hour of calling the office. It turned out that I had a cracked tooth. I know that the care I recieve from Dr. Fishman has always been the best. Being cared for within that time frame, PRICELESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2011

As a long time (18 year) client, the team at Drs Fishman, Roth Chase and Jackier are amazing. Looking out for your health while being caring, and personable. I know that I getting the best in Dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2012

I've been going to FishmanRothChase for most of my life and have always had wonderful experiences.The dentists are incredibly knowledgeable, and make great recommendations. Everything from cleanings, to more constructive dental work is done with excellence. They have state of the art equipment and technology mixed with a truly personal experience.The staff is incredibly helpful and always friendly and accommodating.-Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2014

Gum surgery was handled deftly and swiftly, with a minimum of discomfort. I really appreciate the sensitivity and expertise of the doctor and the entire staff in this and every procedure at SmilesNY. Many thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2015

Top notch service and professionalism. Love the girls at the front desk as they are always accommodating and friendly. I could not make it through all the work without the wonderful support of the dr"s assistance like Carol, Darlene , EvetteDoreen and love my hygienist Janice and Leslie. Forgive me if I missed someone. They are all so welcoming and patient. I love them all and could not get through it without their assistance. Dr Chase is a perfectionist and his work is always excellent. I I know I can trust him and feel I am getting the very best care. . Always informative and gentle he's a true testimony to dentistry. I look forward to his follow up calls. I recently had the unfortunate experience of gum surgery on two occasions with Dr Loshack. if you need to have it , he is the Man. Dr Loshack Navigatedme through a very stressful and traumatic experience . His workmanship is top notch and his ability to be gentle and sensitive while at the same time informative for those of us who are is need , is evident and reassuring. He's a perfectionist as well and his work is first rate. Thank you for getting me through it. I highly recommend this practice, first class in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

These people changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2018

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, creation of a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and finally — in fact, just today — Veneers. Dr Roth is phenomenal. He lets you know what’s going to happen before it happens and he’s a gentle perfectionist. I’ve also had numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. She is super nice and she really has honed her craft. The entire staff is exceptional and very good at what they do. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you may actually love going to the dentist! My teeth look amazing and I can thank this dental practice for that fact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Very professional, warm and welcoming. Amazing treatment and feeling so much better! Maria is an amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Chase and his team are amazing! I just discovered them and have had a great experience with them. Maria has really been fantastic and helped me get my teeth and gums in a much better condition. I feel like a new person! She has transformed my experience from the past to visits that I really look forward to now. Thanks Dr. Chase and Maria! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

i have been going to this dental practice for some time. And if you at all believe that consistency over time has anything to do with creating a brand and an experience, you should consider this for any and all of your dental needs. For creating an experience that is warm, informative and honest I think deserves special attention particular in any kind of health arena. "Bedside manner' is exemplary as is every aspect of the office beginning with the front desk. I have experienced several drs. here, and will say they all share a similar kind of personality and approach to what dental care is and should be. Dr. Roth is my primary here and any specialists they refer you to or who attend the practice for special needs all exhibit this same kind of human aspect and above all outstanding knowledge and experience. I will assume all the hygenists are of the same standard but I can only speak for one I regularly go to, Janice. I can't imagine someone being so passionate about that kind of work, c'mon think about it....ha! But she is and her thoroughness is hard to match, and then there is just who she is as a person. Plus, if you can imagine a dentist office actually have an energy of fun, in engaging with the staff...you don't have to imagine anymore....Health is worth the investment and I think if you have to go, what helps you get there is knowing you are in not only caring hands but truly human ones....that are however highly technical when it comes to the most current insights on dental issues. I schlep there, you should to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2018

I have been going to Smilesny for over 30 years they are a great team and take really good care of you. Everybody is so very nice and friendly. Any kind of work they do in your mouth, gums, teeth, cleaning, X-Rays is very professional and sincere. yes I would recommend them to anyone. Hilary Gitelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 24, 2018

I never thought that I would say that I love going to the dentist, but it is always a pleasure to go to this office. Everyone is warm and cordial and genuine. If there's a problem, it gets fixed right away. I NEVER remember to pre-medicate and Janice ALWAYS reminds me as soon as I arrive. She is totally terrific. Everyone is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

I have been a patient for close to 20 years and I have always had an amazing experience. Dr. Roth and his team always provide top level service both clinically and personally. I would highly recommend SmilesNY to anyone looking for top notch care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

SmilesNY is the best. Dr. Chase is a real hero for putting up with this perfectionist all these years. Janice, you have my heart and you are the best in the business.The whole team can always make me laugh...which inevitably makes me smile(NY). Extremely professional and good vibes all around.Love,Monkeybear's mom More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Thank you very much it was professional and nice. See you on May 1! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr. Chase was very thorough an put me at ease. The assistants were amazing too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2019

This is a wonderful practice! From the doctors to the staff, each are welcoming and friendly from the moment we walk in the door. The quality of care is incredible both during the procedure through the follow up calls at home. I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.