Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY Periodontist Dr. Kevin Loshak

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr. Chase was very thorough an put me at ease. The assistants were amazing too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

When we first visited this practice, we were made to feel very welcome. We had traveled from New Hampshire and Lyndsey cheerfully welcomed us to the office offering water or coffee. Carol and Darline, the assistants, could not have been more are caring, kind, and professional. During my evaluation, Dr. Chase took as much time as we needed answering our questions. His attention to detail and simplified explanations were key to making sound decisions about my case. Lorita explained clearly our financial options and allowed us the time to discuss and make decisions best for our family. Having questions, we emailed the office and Dr. Chase himself took the time from his busy schedule to respond. After treatment began, both Dr. Loshak and Dr. Chase followed up with evening calls to ensure I was comfortable. As a Registered Dental Hygienist, I can honestly say the quality and attention to detail is as much an art as it is a science. Simply stated, dedicated, professional, kind, caring, and with excellent results. Thank you SmilesNY, Dr. Loshak and Dr. Chase! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Excellent dental practice! Dr Steve Roth is an amazing dentist and I love Janice his hygienist. Dr Loshak is terrific! I recently went there for a dental appointment to have cosmetic dental work and I was amazed with the service I received ! 5 STARS and worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr Loshak and Dr Steve Roth and his team are incredible. I came to the office to have cosmetic dental treatment and they made a very uncomfortable experience, painless an comfortable. They have all of the latest in technology and advance dentistry. I could not recommend a better place to go to. They are 5 stars all the way and they treat you like family! I especially love his hygienist Janice! She's awesome and you must see her.. she's incredible at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2016

Drs Chase and Loshak are great!! I wouldn't go anywhere else for cosmetic or restorative work on my teeth or gums. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 05, 2014

My dental implant surgery performed earlier this week was very professionally done. I've had numerous dental surgical procedures in my life, and Dr. Loshak is absolutely the best--from giving low-pain novocain injections to quick, low-pain recovery. I have a complicated situation due to massive face, jaw and teeth trauma, and he handled it well. I'm impressed. His assistant is also very professional, pleasant and informative. She made me feel comfortable. After thorough research, I chose SmilesNY to fix me and thus far, I can say I'm pleased with my experiences here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2014

Great experience! The staff is kind and helpful, always anticipating our questions. Dr. Loshak did a great job explaining each step of the procedure and always worried that I was not in pain I highly recommend SMILESNY!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2011

The staff at Smiles NY is friendly and efficient. The Doctors are friendly too, but even more importantly, everything they do is painless. The results are beautiful as well. Dr. Loshak even called me the evening after my dental surgery to make sure that all was well. As a matter of fact, I had no pain and by the time he called no swelling...amazing. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.