Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services in New York, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

Considering that coronavirus is upon us this office has managed to keep their clinic, employees and patients crispy clean. Everything is always disinfected and I can truly say I do not have to worry about the virus when I walk in here. The team has made me feel right at home. Janice assisted by the team did the best cleaning I have gotten in my lifetime. Everyone in the office is so kind and have the best interest when it comes to your dental desires and dental health. 10/10 would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

Smiles NY is best in class. Dr. Chase and his staff take such good care of their patients and you always leave with a smile! Pun intended. The hygienist, Janice, is such a pleasure and very thorough, you’ll look forward to your next cleaning. I highly recommend Smiles NY. They provide their patients with an excellent Client experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

I had a second cleaning with Janice today. She worked delicately as she cleaned my teeth and gums. Not once was I in pain or discomfort. As she worked she checked in to make sure I’m good and having no Issues. Since seeing Janice for my cleanings I can see and feel the difference in how my teeth and smile look and feel. Im really happy with the work she does as well as the rest of the staff. An overall pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Roth and the Smiles NY team! Every time I come in they make my visit such a pleasant one! My cleanings with Janice are so thorough, she is beyond detail oriented and gets every bit of plaque! I could not recommend them more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, creation of a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and finally — in fact, just today — Veneers. Dr Roth is phenomenal. He lets you know what’s going to happen before it happens and he’s a gentle perfectionist. I’ve also had numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. She is super nice and she really has honed her craft. The entire staff is exceptional and very good at what they do. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you may actually love going to the dentist! My teeth look amazing and I can thank this dental practice for that fact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I must risk sounding too cliché or “fluffy” when writing this review but I must I will be perfectly honest. I recently had 2 appointments at Smiles NY. I mean we all like “painless dentistry” but SMILESNY offers that and so much more. The associates are always professional and kind. The office is immaculate. The atmosphere is peaceful with music and warm lighting. It’s more like a spa for your teeth. Janice, the hygienist, is a periodontist disguised as a hygienist. She is incredibly meticulous, skilled & so generous with her time. My crown replacement with Dr. Roth was stress free. He is fast, efficient and his work is always perfect. As a patient over 25 years I’ve had many procedures done with Dr. Roth including 16 veneers & have never had any issues, leaving the office thinking, AMAZING, that was so easy!! It truly is a privilege to be a patient of this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2019

SmilesNY is amazing. I've been a patient for over 20 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2019

The entire staff was very friendly and necessary staff explained all that was to happen before and during procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Janice is one in a million - a consummate sensitive professional. I wonder if she is truly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

SmilesNY is the best. Dr. Chase is a real hero for putting up with this perfectionist all these years. Janice, you have my heart and you are the best in the business.The whole team can always make me laugh...which inevitably makes me smile(NY). Extremely professional and good vibes all around.Love,Monkeybear's mom More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, creation of a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and finally — in fact, just today — Veneers. Dr Roth is phenomenal. He lets you know what’s going to happen before it happens and he’s a gentle perfectionist. I’ve also had numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. She is super nice and she really has honed her craft. The entire staff is exceptional and very good at what they do. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you may actually love going to the dentist! My teeth look amazing and I can thank this dental practice for that fact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

I experienced 4 trying years with braces as a teenager. When they were finally removed, I was sure that would be the last of any significant dental work I would ever need (foolish youth)! 30 years later my top front teeth started to shift and my lower gums were receding at a steady and somewhat alarming pace. I was determined not to lose the amazing smile my Mom had financed for me as a child! I had the good fortune to meet and speak with a SmilesNY representative at a boot...h they had rented at the Javits Center for an annual American Diabetes Association event. 10+ years later, I remain a happy client of Dr. Steven Roth. I’ve had crowns replaced, cavities filled, Invisaligns fitted, night guards created and a lingual bar designed and attached to my lower front teeth to provide support and stability due to gum recession. Most recently, I had veneers put on several of my top front teeth to allay grinding on my lowers and to correct my bite. I’ve spent plenty of time in Dr. Roth’s chair and have never once felt pain during a procedure. Discomfort? Of course, but let’s be realistic…just keeping your mouth open wide enough can be uncomfortable. (Actually, they now have a solution for that issue). I’ve also had countless painless cleanings with Janice and feel very well cared for by her and all of the other SMILESNY staff (Najada, Carol, Lorita, Lyndsey...) I’ve encountered over the years. Most of the original team is still there. My heartfelt thanks to everyone at SMILESNY who has kindly cared for my teeth AND for me over the years. My teeth look and feel great. Every day I know I can flash my smile with confidence and pride. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2019

If you have to go to the dentist, this is the practice to visit. 30 years and I’m still in awe of these amazing professionals. Best office staff in all the tri-state. And I come from NJ. Big shout out to front office and Carol and Darleen. And Janice ...all time favorite hygienist .. keeps my mouth sparking and in tip top shape. And Dr Chase, while he knows how nervous and sensitive I am he is compassionate, patient and gentle and he is the most efficient, oral expert diagnostician .A fine artist in dentistry .His work flawless. Thankful for this practice.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

i have been going to this dental practice for some time. And if you at all believe that consistency over time has anything to do with creating a brand and an experience, you should consider this for any and all of your dental needs. For creating an experience that is warm, informative and honest I think deserves special attention particular in any kind of health arena. "Bedside manner' is exemplary as is every aspect of the office beginning with the front desk. I have experienced several drs. here, and will say they all share a similar kind of personality and approach to what dental care is and should be. Dr. Roth is my primary here and any specialists they refer you to or who attend the practice for special needs all exhibit this same kind of human aspect and above all outstanding knowledge and experience. I will assume all the hygenists are of the same standard but I can only speak for one I regularly go to, Janice. I can't imagine someone being so passionate about that kind of work, c'mon think about it....ha! But she is and her thoroughness is hard to match, and then there is just who she is as a person. Plus, if you can imagine a dentist office actually have an energy of fun, in engaging with the staff...you don't have to imagine anymore....Health is worth the investment and I think if you have to go, what helps you get there is knowing you are in not only caring hands but truly human ones....that are however highly technical when it comes to the most current insights on dental issues. I schlep there, you should to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2018

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, creation of a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and finally — in fact, just today — Veneers. Dr Roth is phenomenal. He lets you know what’s going to happen before it happens and he’s a gentle perfectionist. I’ve also had numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. She is super nice and she really has honed her craft. The entire staff is exceptional and very good at what they do. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you may actually love going to the dentist! My teeth look amazing and I can thank this dental practice for that fact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Steven Roth has been my dentist for over 20 years. I can not give enough wonderful, amazing compliments to him as well as his outstanding team in the office. I always call him the "Picasso" of teeth as he is a perfectionist with making sure you have 100% excellent care, including follow-up phone calls, consultations and office visits. His office team and Dr. Timothy Chase consistently share his same work ethic. Each visit is so professional with everyone making you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible, soothing music, immaculately clean office and most important for me is that everyone has a smile and a fabulous sense of humor! I need to add that I can not imagine any other hygienist cleaning my teeth other than Janice who is the best!! No one likes having to visit the dentist, however, our teeth are so important to our overall health and for me, come rain or literally, in a crazy snow storm yesterday .... Smiles NY is the BEST in NYC!!!! PS. The F and Q train just opened an exit 1/2 a block from their office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

I will never go anywhere else. I e never had a more gentle shot of Novocain... my teeth are night and day and I much more comfortable after having some filing repairs and replacements. They fixed all the “food traps” and I am so much more comfortable. Very kind staff and team. Dr. Chase, Carol, Janice and team are terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Steven Roth has been my dentist for over 20 years. I can not give enough wonderful, amazing compliments to him as well as his outstanding team in the office. I always call him the "Picasso" of teeth as he is a perfectionist with making sure you have 100% excellent care, including follow-up phone calls, consultations and office visits. His office team and Dr. Timothy Chase consistently share his same work ethic. Each visit is so professional with everyone making you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible, soothing music, immaculately clean office and most important for me is that everyone has a smile and a fabulous sense of humor! I need to add that I can not imagine any other hygienist cleaning my teeth other than Janice who is the best!! No one likes having to visit the dentist, however, our teeth are so important to our overall health and for me, come rain or literally, in a crazy snow storm yesterday .... Smiles NY is the BEST in NYC!!!! PS. The F and Q train just opened an exit 1/2 a block from their office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

Dr. Steven Roth has been my dentist for over 20 years. I can not give enough wonderful, amazing compliments to him as well as his outstanding team in the office. I always call him the "Picasso" of teeth as he is a perfectionist with making sure you have 100% excellent care, including follow-up phone calls, consultations and office visits. His office team and Dr. Timothy Chase consistently share his same work ethic. Each visit is so professional with everyone making you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible, soothing music, immaculately clean office and most important for me is that everyone has a smile and a fabulous sense of humor! I need to add that I can not imagine any other hygienist cleaning my teeth other than Janice who is the best!! No one likes having to visit the dentist, however, our teeth are so important to our overall health and for me, come rain or literally, in a crazy snow storm yesterday .... Smiles NY is the BEST in NYC!!!! PS. The F and Q train just opened an exit 1/2 a block from their office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you will love going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2016

Smiles NY makes the dental experience as wonderful as it can be. It's a delight to walk into the office & be genuinely greeted with welcoming words & the offer of coffee or tea. There is no better dental care in NYC! I have been a loyal client for 20 years. Dr. Chase is phenomenal. And Janice's superb cleaning expertise & professionalism are a true gift to her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2016

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2015

Always impressed by the level of skill and dedication that goes into the work provided by the SmilesNY staff. Been a patient for years now and they've never disappointed. I leave their office feeling confident that the best care was used to provide me with optimum dental and oral hygiene needs, every time. Their hygienist staff in particular is tremendous. Maria, Leslie and Janice excel in their profession. I've never met anyone (save for a dentist) who knows more about dentistry than Janice. I've had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Fishman and Dr. Roth several times now. Both have turned my horror show of a mouth into a work of art. I am extremely grateful for the efforts every member of the SmilesNY staff have made on my behalf over the years and look forward to continuing a relationship with them. See you for my next cleaning guys... and thanks for everything. -- L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2015

I know dr Roth for many years and he took care of my difficult and challenging dental problems- almost beyond my expectations. He is always solving all my dental problems and is treating me so nicely- that for me- a foreigner- he is almost like family. I feel the same way about the dental technician that is performing my dental cleaning- Janice. In fact, the entire staff is so helpful and courteous- that helps very much decreasing the normal anxiety that everybody has when is going to a dental office. But most important is- the quality of their work- which is excelent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2015

As always, everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Janice was extremely thorough with my cleaning and my teeth were gleaming when I walked out of the office. The entire staff is first class all the way, the best in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

I've been a patient at SmilesNY for many years and although all I need is a periodic cleaning their attention to detail is outstanding. If you can get on Janice's schedule for your cleaning she is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

Going to the dentist is usually not fun... but dealing with the staff at SmilesNY makes the process so much better. I have my cleanings with Janice who leaves me feeling like I lost two pounds by the time I leave the chair. Dr. Roth is always encouraging and lets me know when we are almost done which eases my anxiety. Plus he usually has some funny anecdote to get you to smile and distract you before he gets to work ;-) All of the staff is wonderful, pleasant and professional. The best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2015

Excellent experience as always. I appreciate the care that Dr. Roth always displays--he makes every effort to make sure I'm comfortable and free of pain during whatever procedure I have. He's also an artist in terms of cosmetic dentistry. Both my veneers and new crowns look fantastic. And my cleaning with Janice was excellent; she does such a thorough job. My teeth have never looked whiter or better! Highly recommended! This place is just the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 22, 2015

Had my regular cleaning with Janice, and left with an even more beautiful Smile! As always, everyone was helpful, efficient and always Friendly! Thank you for almost 20 Years of the Best Dental Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2015

Love all the girls in this office. The dental hygenenist Janice and Leslie are the very best you could ask for. You will not find a better cleaning in all of the Tri state area. Love all the assistance, Carol, Doreen, Darlerne and Evette. And the girls in the front office. Kiddos to you all. How lucky the practice is to have such wonderful staff. So welcoming and so warm. Been coming to this practice for 28 years. While dentistry is never an enjoyable experience , the staff and the Drs always make me feel secure and comfortable . I have had extensive and continuous work and I always know I will get the support necessary. My whole family comes , we travel the distance from North Jersey. And are never disappointed. Appointments are always on time and the workmanship of the dentistry is too notch. Dr Fishman had always been my family's dentist ,. He was an excellent and incredibly talented dentist. And the very best NYC had I offer. We were very fortunate to have had him for all those years. Since dr Fishman has left , we go to Dr Chase whos professionalism and workmanship is also excellent and first rate. Thank you smiles NY for taking such great care of all of us. I you are considering a new dental practice do not hesitate for a minute to use this practice. I give it a triple A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2015

Had my regular cleaning with Janice, and left with an even more beautiful Smile! As always, everyone was helpful, efficient and always Friendly! Thank you for almost 20 Years of the Best Dental Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2014

When I walked in I was greeted with welcome and smiles! I had no wait time to see Janice, as I was on time, and She was ready for me! The Knowledge, Comfort & Ease of My cleaning was Perfect Janice always is thorough in every treatment She does on My Teeth & Gums! If there is every any question or sees something that might not be right, She brings in the Dr to have a look, never a hesitation , and always with Expertise & Concern! I have been going to this Office 18 Years, and SmilesNY is the place to have all My Dental needs met!!! Thank You All! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2013

Janice has been cleaning my teeth for over 25 years. And she is amazing!! She is not only the best hygienist but also a wonderful person!!! And Dr. Roth is amazing too. I get so many compliments on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2013

Excellent service as usual. Thanks to Janice for a thorough cleaning, and thanks to Dr. Roth for sorting out my crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2013

My teeth feel Great! Janice has a Golden touch when Cleaning My Teeth! Dr Roth is Friendly, Caring and Extremely Knowledgeable! The Office has the Very Best State of the Art Equipment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2013

Janice is wonderful. Highly recommend her -- best cleaning. Dr. Chase does meticulous work. Had four crowns put in last year and can stand by his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2013

Janice is the absolute best. No other cleaning can even come close to hers. Dr. Roth is great; takes time to explain everything and has a great sense of humor. The minute you walk in you are made to feel welcome; everyone there is truly very caring and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2013

As always, I left the office after the extensive cleaning feeling very satisfied that my dental health was in the hands of experts. Kudos to Janice and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2012

Janice, my dental hygienist, gave me a super thorough cleaning and even gave me a sample brushing with a new toothpaste designed for veneers. Dr. Roth polished up some dull teeth and gave me a thorough check. As a long-time client, I always feel I'm in great hands with the entire staff, and I always recommend them to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2012

Had X-Rays with Carole... Gentile & Easy!!! Then had My Cleaning with Janice, Left Me Smiling & Tingling! Dr Roth Came in, Checked everything, and Smiled! No Problems! Thanks for another Easy Visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Before Dr. Jackier I was the most Dental Phobic person ever and avoided going to the Dentist. Now I am so comfortable with Dr. Jackier and his staff. Yesterday, had a cleaning/check up with Janice who is wonderful and so competent. Dr. Jackier has always stopped by during my cleaning and has always been available for questions and advice. Feeling no pain !Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

I realized as I walked into the dental office for a quarterly cleaning (the secret to my smile) that I was looking forward to it! Who looks forward to a cleaning? From the staff who greet, to the on-time appointment, and to the superb expertise of "my" periodental therapist Janice, i look forward to the appointment becasue when I leave, i feel like my teeth have been to a spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Roth for the past 25 years and have never had less than a great experience. He is the best - kind, caring and diligent. Also huge kudos to Janice, who is lovely and always gives me a super thorough cleaning. Highly, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2011

Dr. Fishman is an amazing Dentist and everyone in the office is super nice. Janice did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and I couldn't be happier with my decision to go to SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2011

I see Dr. Roth for dental work and Janice for my dental hygiene. They are the best because they are friendly, personable, understanding and caring. The assistants are all very calming and everyone speaks with a smile; they even offer a drink as you walk in. I feel well taken care of. They have top of the line equipment, tools and they offer TV and headphones for some extra comfort and soothing. Great people, great doctors, great practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2011

Janice gave Me a Very Thorough Cleaning & Great Hygene Report! She is Masterfull at what She does! Always pleased with the Services from this Office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

Janice is wonderful. She is professional, caring and gentle. My teeth feel super clean. I already scheduled my next appointment. Thanks for the great quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2011

responded quickly and got me in for an appointment with in 1 hour.experience was pleasant and pain free.I was treated with the utmost care.dentist was professionalism, compassion, knowledge, expertise and skill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2011

Every detail of this experience was perfect. You guys run a very tight ship! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2011

As always, the service was outstanding, the attention impeccable and the staff incredibly warm. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2011

I HAVE BEEN A FRIEND OF SMILES NY SINCE THE EARLY 90'S. IT ALWAYS HAS BEEN A PLEASANT CARING AND COMFORTABLE RELATIONSHIP. THE STAFF IS TERRIFIC ESPECIALLY JANICE WHO IS DOES A FABULOUS JOB CLEANING MY TEETH AND KEEPING MY MOUTH IN A GREAT CONDITION. ON THE RARE SIDE WHEN I NEED MORE SERIOUS WORK, STEVEN ROTH JUMPS TO THE TASK AND GETS IT DONE WITH THE SKILLS OF A SEASONED DENTIST. STEVE NEVER DOES TO MUCH OR TO LITTLE AND ALWAYS SENDS ME AWAY WITH A BIG SMILE. HENCE SMILES NY. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2011

Dr. Roth is the best dentist I have ever been to... and I have been to MANY. His work is AMAZING, and his demeanor is professional and kind. You can't ask for more than that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2010

great service- Janice does a wonderful job in the cleaning and is always pain free More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}