Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services in New York, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter10 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2016

How would you rate an oral surgery? Stressful? Outcome seems ok. Teeth cleaning went ok as usual. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2014

I love getting my cleanings with Leslie! -Marko Kalfa More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2012

The team was very professional and knowledgeable. I did have a positive experience from the administering of the x-rays, cleaning and dentist consultation. However, I did not realize that SmilesNY does not take insurance. I take responsibility as I should have asked before making the appointment. Therefore, although I am sure that I would receive great dental care going forward, I can no longer remain a patient as the out of pocket costs would be too prohibitive. Also, for that same reason, I can not recommend SmilesNY to my friends, at least the ones without the last name Trump and Rockefeller. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2012

Having recently completed a cleaning with my local dentist, I scheduled a free consultation at SmilesNY for cosmetic work(e.g., bridge, crowns, implant, etc.). Dr. Chase offered a recommended treatment plan and showed me examples of similar work he has done. The consultation was over 40 min long and the financial conselor explained my dental coverage and costs in detail. Overall, great first visit and I'm going back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2012

Janice is just wonderful, painless cleaning. Saw Dr. Jackier briefly and should I ever win the lottery, will have that bridge replaced. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2011

Teeth cleaning - ask for Maria she's super nice & gentle More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2011

I learned about the office from a special promotion on teeth whitening, but would recommend to anyone looking for a cosmetic or family dentist in the city. Very friendly and professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2011

I had old mercury fillings that were failing and Dr Chase replaced them with porcelain ones. It was pretty seamless & Dr Chase is super nice and gentle. Then I had a cleaning and gum scaling done by Maria. She is great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2011

The business is well run and Maria is the best for cleaning and care. Very careful about sensitivities. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 30, 2010

I was very satisfied with the dental hygiene and cleaning, as always. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.