929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Dental Exam* Services Near New York, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2019

SmilesNY is amazing. I've been a patient for over 20 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2019

The entire staff was very friendly and necessary staff explained all that was to happen before and during procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Janice is one in a million - a consummate sensitive professional. I wonder if she is truly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

Top ratings to Janice Taylor, who cleaned my teeth and did the dental exam. She is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Before Dr. Jackier I was the most Dental Phobic person ever and avoided going to the Dentist. Now I am so comfortable with Dr. Jackier and his staff. Yesterday, had a cleaning/check up with Janice who is wonderful and so competent. Dr. Jackier has always stopped by during my cleaning and has always been available for questions and advice. Feeling no pain !Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2011

Dr. Fishman is an amazing Dentist and everyone in the office is super nice. Janice did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and I couldn't be happier with my decision to go to SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

Janice is wonderful. She is professional, caring and gentle. My teeth feel super clean. I already scheduled my next appointment. Thanks for the great quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2011

Every detail of this experience was perfect. You guys run a very tight ship! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2011

As always, the service was outstanding, the attention impeccable and the staff incredibly warm. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2011

Dr. Roth is the best dentist I have ever been to... and I have been to MANY. His work is AMAZING, and his demeanor is professional and kind. You can't ask for more than that! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.