Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Preventive Dentistry Services in New York, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter122 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2016

How would you rate an oral surgery? Stressful? Outcome seems ok. Teeth cleaning went ok as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2016

Amazing cleaning!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

Top ratings to Janice Taylor, who cleaned my teeth and did the dental exam. She is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2016

Everytime I enter the "West Wing" to receive dental work, I am greeted with professionals who care! I highly recommend SmilesNY for anyone requiring the best in dental care- from teeth cleaning to major work that may need to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2016

Everytime I enter the "West Wing" to receive dental work, I am greeted with professionals who care! I highly recommend SmilesNY for anyone requiring the best in dental care- from teeth cleaning to major work that may need to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2016

It's always a pleasure to go and receive the most thorough cleaning each and every time. Everyone is friendly and professional and it doesn't get better than here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2016

We have been Going to Smiles NY for years but the is the first time I had Maria do my cleaning. Maria was awesome, professional, and caring. THANKS!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2016

Smiles NY makes the dental experience as wonderful as it can be. It's a delight to walk into the office & be genuinely greeted with welcoming words & the offer of coffee or tea. There is no better dental care in NYC! I have been a loyal client for 20 years. Dr. Chase is phenomenal. And Janice's superb cleaning expertise & professionalism are a true gift to her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2016

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2016

Delightful as always! I'm a very happy client. Crazy as it might sound I look forward to my appointments. Great peace of mind after a great cleaning and checkup! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2015

Best cleaning ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2015

Everything about the visit was fantastic. There was no waiting and everyone is super courteous. Dr. Chase is an awesome dentist and extremely thorough, and I received the best teeth cleaning I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2015

Last appointment was for preventive dental care ( cleaning). I had no problems, so I can say that the experience was good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2015

Great experience, as always! Maria give a very thorough cleaning and even remembered the exact type of toothbrush and toothpaste that I like. Very personal and pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2015

The best cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2015

Always impressed by the level of skill and dedication that goes into the work provided by the SmilesNY staff. Been a patient for years now and they've never disappointed. I leave their office feeling confident that the best care was used to provide me with optimum dental and oral hygiene needs, every time. Their hygienist staff in particular is tremendous. Maria, Leslie and Janice excel in their profession. I've never met anyone (save for a dentist) who knows more about dentistry than Janice. I've had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Fishman and Dr. Roth several times now. Both have turned my horror show of a mouth into a work of art. I am extremely grateful for the efforts every member of the SmilesNY staff have made on my behalf over the years and look forward to continuing a relationship with them. See you for my next cleaning guys... and thanks for everything. -- L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2015

I have been with this amazing dental practice for over 35 years for many very positive reasons.I feel totally confident with all the recommendations for any and all treatments that are suggested.They have a forward thinking style - Very pro active in regards to the issues that your particular teeth and gums need.Everyone in this practice is knowledgeable and professional. As crazy as this might sound- I actually like to go for my cleanings and check ups. They keep me smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2015

The attention to detail is unlike any other dental visit I've ever had before. This is the rolls royce of dental exams! Can't wait to return for my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2015

My husband and I had cleanings. We are always impressed with the professionalism, support, and overall care at the office. THANK YOU. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2015

Dr Chase, and his staff are always so pleasant, they never make you feel rush.This was my first appointment with Leslie the Hygienist and it was absolutely the best cleaning I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2015

Smiles NY make you feel like you are home and comfortable. The cleaning I rec d from Leslie- was bar none the best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced. No pain at all, She took her timeā€¦ their goal is to keep your teeth clean and healthy becomes a problem! The BEST in care you will receive at SmilesNY Dr. Roth is a magician Cheryl Fleming Photography More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2015

I know dr Roth for many years and he took care of my difficult and challenging dental problems- almost beyond my expectations. He is always solving all my dental problems and is treating me so nicely- that for me- a foreigner- he is almost like family. I feel the same way about the dental technician that is performing my dental cleaning- Janice. In fact, the entire staff is so helpful and courteous- that helps very much decreasing the normal anxiety that everybody has when is going to a dental office. But most important is- the quality of their work- which is excelent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2015

As always, everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Janice was extremely thorough with my cleaning and my teeth were gleaming when I walked out of the office. The entire staff is first class all the way, the best in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2015

Most people don't look forward to visiting the dentist. I do!When I enter the doors of SmilesNY Dental it is like going to a spa for my teeth.The large staff is knowledgeable, professional & friendly.With each visit, there is some new dental technology that they use on my teeth. I am always "wowed ". Dr. Steven Roth is a perfectionist & he will not let you leave his office unless you are 100 %happy with his work. He is truly an artist. I love my smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2015

I am 40 years. I started going to SmilesNY about three years ago. All I can say is that my teeth have never felt better! Seriously. I guess I had just gotten used to sub-par dentistry and cleanings... These guys are great! I actually look forward to my visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2015

Excellent experience as always. I appreciate the care that Dr. Roth always displays--he makes every effort to make sure I'm comfortable and free of pain during whatever procedure I have. He's also an artist in terms of cosmetic dentistry. Both my veneers and new crowns look fantastic. And my cleaning with Janice was excellent; she does such a thorough job. My teeth have never looked whiter or better! Highly recommended! This place is just the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2015

Best cleaning I have ever had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2015

Love all the girls in this office. The dental hygenenist Janice and Leslie are the very best you could ask for. You will not find a better cleaning in all of the Tri state area. Love all the assistance, Carol, Doreen, Darlerne and Evette. And the girls in the front office. Kiddos to you all. How lucky the practice is to have such wonderful staff. So welcoming and so warm. Been coming to this practice for 28 years. While dentistry is never an enjoyable experience , the staff and the Drs always make me feel secure and comfortable . I have had extensive and continuous work and I always know I will get the support necessary. My whole family comes , we travel the distance from North Jersey. And are never disappointed. Appointments are always on time and the workmanship of the dentistry is too notch. Dr Fishman had always been my family's dentist ,. He was an excellent and incredibly talented dentist. And the very best NYC had I offer. We were very fortunate to have had him for all those years. Since dr Fishman has left , we go to Dr Chase whos professionalism and workmanship is also excellent and first rate. Thank you smiles NY for taking such great care of all of us. I you are considering a new dental practice do not hesitate for a minute to use this practice. I give it a triple A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2015

Had my regular cleaning with Janice, and left with an even more beautiful Smile! As always, everyone was helpful, efficient and always Friendly! Thank you for almost 20 Years of the Best Dental Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2015

Careful and comprehensive. Even though it was just a cleaning, I used the nitrous oxide, the hygienist took me on time and there was no pain. I drank a warm cup of coffee since I arrived early, and left an hour later. Office staff are very respectful. Actually, there was nothing unpleasant about my visit. Fearful patients could manage this setting quite well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2015

Best Dentist in NYC! I LOVE my veneers, they are absolutely perfect. Dr. Chase really pays attention to detail and is a true artist. The staff and hygenists are amazing, always so welcoming and kind. I used to dread going to the dentist and was scared to even get a cleaning, but SmilesNY makes going to the dentist a very positive and comfortable experience. I wouldn't trust my smile to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2014

Best cleaning ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2014

Maria is incredibly thorough - it was the best cleaning I've ever had! Dr. Chase and the office staff were wonderful, as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2014

When I walked in I was greeted with welcome and smiles! I had no wait time to see Janice, as I was on time, and She was ready for me! The Knowledge, Comfort & Ease of My cleaning was Perfect Janice always is thorough in every treatment She does on My Teeth & Gums! If there is every any question or sees something that might not be right, She brings in the Dr to have a look, never a hesitation , and always with Expertise & Concern! I have been going to this Office 18 Years, and SmilesNY is the place to have all My Dental needs met!!! Thank You All! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2014

Most thorough cleaning I've ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2014

The most in depth and best dental examination I think I have ever had. They use the latest and best and explain/show you everything going on with your dental health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2014

Maria is absolutely wonderful. She was completely meticulous with my teeth cleaning today, keeping me informed every step of the way and always checking to make sure I was comfortable. The office front desk was friendly and helpful (as always). Thanks to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2014

Friendly staff, prompt service, good care, thorough examination. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2014

I love getting my cleanings with Leslie! -Marko Kalfa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2014

Leslie does an excellent job in diagnosing and cleaning, and providing feedback on home care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2013

Compared to other dental practices I've been to, it's always a pleasure to return to the SmilesNY for my biannual cleanings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2013

Janice has been cleaning my teeth for over 25 years. And she is amazing!! She is not only the best hygienist but also a wonderful person!!! And Dr. Roth is amazing too. I get so many compliments on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2013

Leslie again performed a thorough and professional cleaning of my teeth. She also provided valuable insights on how I can prevent future dental problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2013

Excellent, painless service as usual. The dental treatment here can't be beat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2013

Everyone was wonderful, as always! Great cleaning by Maria. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2013

Great cleaning! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2013

Excellent service as usual. Thanks to Janice for a thorough cleaning, and thanks to Dr. Roth for sorting out my crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2013

Best cleaning, best hygienist, best team! I always look forward to my cleanings!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2013

My teeth feel Great! Janice has a Golden touch when Cleaning My Teeth! Dr Roth is Friendly, Caring and Extremely Knowledgeable! The Office has the Very Best State of the Art Equipment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2013

The ladies in the office are welcoming and lovely. Leslie provides a thorough, diligent cleaning offering excellence in professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2013

My dental cleaning was MUCH more thorough than those I've had in the past at another dentist's office. My fiancé said that my teeth look whiter than they have in years - just from the cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2013

Went for a cleaning. Timely, careful, efficient. I love my dental hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2013

Janice is wonderful. Highly recommend her -- best cleaning. Dr. Chase does meticulous work. Had four crowns put in last year and can stand by his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2013

My family and I have been using this office for many years now and I am extremely pleased with the doctors, the hygienists and the nurses. I have done a variety of work here, from cleanings to dental caps to implants, and in all cases I happily recommend them without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2013

Janice is the absolute best. No other cleaning can even come close to hers. Dr. Roth is great; takes time to explain everything and has a great sense of humor. The minute you walk in you are made to feel welcome; everyone there is truly very caring and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2013

I realized as I relaxed in the chair to have my teeth cleaned that, in fact, I relax to have my teeth cleaned! It's about knowing that I am getting one of the best dental cleanings available anywhere. i have my teeth cleaned 3-4 times a year based on the medical reports that it increases your overall health. I will tell you that I certainly feel confident about my dental health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2013

As always, my cleaning was prompt, thorough and I would recommend SmilesNY to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2013

The team at SmilesNY is amazing. From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted warmly, offered a beverage, and promptly attended to based on your appointment time. Plus, they are very thorough without pain. Best cleaning I ever had!Dr. Chase is great and understanding without too much guilt for the damage I've inflicted on my teeth.Thanks SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2013

As always, I left the office after the extensive cleaning feeling very satisfied that my dental health was in the hands of experts. Kudos to Janice and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2012

Very through and professional cleaning. Great personality More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2012

The team was very professional and knowledgeable. I did have a positive experience from the administering of the x-rays, cleaning and dentist consultation. However, I did not realize that SmilesNY does not take insurance. I take responsibility as I should have asked before making the appointment. Therefore, although I am sure that I would receive great dental care going forward, I can no longer remain a patient as the out of pocket costs would be too prohibitive. Also, for that same reason, I can not recommend SmilesNY to my friends, at least the ones without the last name Trump and Rockefeller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2012

Everyone was outstanding. Dr Jackier and Darline made a dentist visit easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2012

I had not been to the dentist in forever and was SO nervous for my appointment but Dr. Chase, Maria and the whole team were fabulous. They walked me through each step of the exam and cleaning and made me feel so at ease. HIGHLY recommend!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2012

Having recently completed a cleaning with my local dentist, I scheduled a free consultation at SmilesNY for cosmetic work(e.g., bridge, crowns, implant, etc.). Dr. Chase offered a recommended treatment plan and showed me examples of similar work he has done. The consultation was over 40 min long and the financial conselor explained my dental coverage and costs in detail. Overall, great first visit and I'm going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2012

I have never been to such a professional , caring, kind, clean, dentist office in my life.Dr. Roth was amazing, painless, perfect. i no longer have to go anywhere else.I AM A NEW PATIENT FOR LIFE , ALONG WITH MY HUSBAND AND THREE CHILDREN. The staff is equally impressive.Leslie robbins did a spectacular job cleaning all our teeth. My veneers look unbelievable!!!! i have never been happier with an office as i am with this group!!! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2012

since you ask, my experience at your office has always been fine. as pleasant as a dental appt. could be. I am put out, however, by the off hand way I was told of Doctor Fishman's retirement. An email would have been sufficient. I like Dr. Roth, but I was informed that he was my new dentist last month in the midst of my cleaning. There had to have been a better way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 03, 2012

I had one of the best cleaning ever, with great attention service and quality smiles NY is the place to go to take care of my dentalHealth !Highly recommend to give them a visit and I promest you won't go any were else ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2012

Tim - you and your team are amazing and you are the most talented dentist I've ever met. Thank you for taking such good care of me. And thank you for being so kind and generous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2012

Janice my hygienist, takes great care of me. Her preventative care helps me to avoid big dental problems later. they take time to explain how to better care for my dental health. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2012

Janice is just wonderful, painless cleaning. Saw Dr. Jackier briefly and should I ever win the lottery, will have that bridge replaced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2012

all great- as usuali do not want write more - sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2012

On My most recent visit I had X-rays taken (by Ivette), cleaning (Leslie) and exam by Dr. Chase.All members of the FR&C team are as professional as can be. What makes FR&C office special is not only this high degree of professionalism (which starts from the moment you are greeted until your appointment is concluded), but the feeling that you are getting together with friends(...hard to believe it's a dentist office !). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2012

Janice, my dental hygienist, gave me a super thorough cleaning and even gave me a sample brushing with a new toothpaste designed for veneers. Dr. Roth polished up some dull teeth and gave me a thorough check. As a long-time client, I always feel I'm in great hands with the entire staff, and I always recommend them to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2012

yesterday i had a wonderful cleaning, always with leslie, and a consulation about my future work - i made the first appointment and i am looking forward to taking care of teeth "business" with the best hands possible...this will be my first with dr. roth...all my years with the practic and before have been with dr. fishman...i have complete confidence..my thought is if dr fishman partnered with dr roth all those years ago than i am in good hands..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2012

where else will a dentist get you in and out on time, and even squeeze in another service? while i was there for my dental cleaning, they also took molds (unscheduled!) for a night guard... and got me out in under an hour so i could make it to a meeting on time. what service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2012

Very comfortable dentist's office and even better professional, courteous and pleasant staff. The facilities are state of the art...The dental technology is amazing! I am a Native New Yorker and I finally found a great dental practice here on the Upper East Side (East 63rd Street) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2012

Thank you for fitting me in for a cleaning yesterday based on my crazy travel schedule. Leslie did an amazing job and i could not be happier with the results.You guys are such pro's - i am so lucky to have been referred to you 10 years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2012

Had X-Rays with Carole... Gentile & Easy!!! Then had My Cleaning with Janice, Left Me Smiling & Tingling! Dr Roth Came in, Checked everything, and Smiled! No Problems! Thanks for another Easy Visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2012

Maria was super gentle and patient during the cleaning, as I am a scaredy cat about the dentist and often like to take mini breaks and rinse and psych myself up for the rest of the appointment. and she made accommodation for my very small mouth when it came for the films to be placed in my mouth for the x-rays. I would totally recommend Dr Chase and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2012

I've been going to FishmanRothChase for most of my life and have always had wonderful experiences.The dentists are incredibly knowledgeable, and make great recommendations. Everything from cleanings, to more constructive dental work is done with excellence. They have state of the art equipment and technology mixed with a truly personal experience.The staff is incredibly helpful and always friendly and accommodating.-Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Before Dr. Jackier I was the most Dental Phobic person ever and avoided going to the Dentist. Now I am so comfortable with Dr. Jackier and his staff. Yesterday, had a cleaning/check up with Janice who is wonderful and so competent. Dr. Jackier has always stopped by during my cleaning and has always been available for questions and advice. Feeling no pain !Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

Dr. Fishman and his team provide outstanding customer service and care. They have the latest technology, but always adhere to the patients wishes in a conservative manner. I have never felt any pain or discomfort during at any appointment. I have been a patient for almost 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

I realized as I walked into the dental office for a quarterly cleaning (the secret to my smile) that I was looking forward to it! Who looks forward to a cleaning? From the staff who greet, to the on-time appointment, and to the superb expertise of "my" periodental therapist Janice, i look forward to the appointment becasue when I leave, i feel like my teeth have been to a spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2011

great,caring,gentle, gives a reassuring vibe. hope dr. fishman gets better,we need him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2011

As a long time (18 year) client, the team at Drs Fishman, Roth Chase and Jackier are amazing. Looking out for your health while being caring, and personable. I know that I getting the best in Dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2011

I am a TRUE DENTALPHOBE and you make a visit to your office an incredibly positive and PAIN FREE experience. I appreciate your whole staff from the front desk to WONDERFUL LESLIE and DR.FISHMAN. You are all wired for excellence and your pride in and love for your work is evident everywhere. Years ago, I had to have a long dreaded root canal and you made it a near spa-like experience? Where else could you find that? The office is clean and super well designed. Only the enthusiasm and positivity are INFECTIOUS. TRULY a transcenDENTAL experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman for about 25 yrs and all I can say is he better never retire! Before finding him, going to the dentist was torture. The entire staff is wonderful especially Maria who is always kind and professional and takes such great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Fishman for years. He and his staff are a joy to visit, and have always treated my wife and like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2011

i can not imagine every having a better experience than my "teeth" time at SMILES NY...wonderful cleaning and a plan for the "next step".... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2011

Teeth cleaning - ask for Maria she's super nice & gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Roth for the past 25 years and have never had less than a great experience. He is the best - kind, caring and diligent. Also huge kudos to Janice, who is lovely and always gives me a super thorough cleaning. Highly, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2011

Dr. Fishman is an amazing Dentist and everyone in the office is super nice. Janice did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and I couldn't be happier with my decision to go to SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2011

I see Dr. Roth for dental work and Janice for my dental hygiene. They are the best because they are friendly, personable, understanding and caring. The assistants are all very calming and everyone speaks with a smile; they even offer a drink as you walk in. I feel well taken care of. They have top of the line equipment, tools and they offer TV and headphones for some extra comfort and soothing. Great people, great doctors, great practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2011

The whole experience was great from the professional and helpful front desk staff, technicians, hygenist and of course Dr Chase. It was the most comprehensive and thorough exam I have ever had. Lesley gave me the most amazing cleaning I have ever had. I feel like I had my teeth whitened they are so clean! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2011

I learned about the office from a special promotion on teeth whitening, but would recommend to anyone looking for a cosmetic or family dentist in the city. Very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

Staff and doctors are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

he's incredible! like bob parr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Love Dr. Jackier and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Thursday morning, I woke up in great pain. After contacting Dr. Fishman, I was told to come in to the office to be evaluated. I was seen within an hour of calling the office. It turned out that I had a cracked tooth. I know that the care I recieve from Dr. Fishman has always been the best. Being cared for within that time frame, PRICELESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Leslie did a wonderful job and gave me that clean refreshing feeling.Thanks Dr Fishman for filing my tooth with perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2011

I always have a good experience. I've been with Maria for 15 years and Dr. Chase for about 10. Smiles is very thorough, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2011

I highly recommened SmilesNY. The exam was thorough, timely, and staff was helpfull and friendly. Don't waist your time going to another dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2011

I had a great experience as always at SmileNY. Everyone is extremely professional, helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2011

I went for a scheduled cleaning. As expected, I left with a smile on my face. The staff over at Smiles NY has always provided me with the highest level of service. I am happy to be apart of there family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2011

Janice gave Me a Very Thorough Cleaning & Great Hygene Report! She is Masterfull at what She does! Always pleased with the Services from this Office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

As usual Maria Vasquez did an excellent and thorough cleaning and needs analysis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

Janice is wonderful. She is professional, caring and gentle. My teeth feel super clean. I already scheduled my next appointment. Thanks for the great quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2011

responded quickly and got me in for an appointment with in 1 hour.experience was pleasant and pain free.I was treated with the utmost care.dentist was professionalism, compassion, knowledge, expertise and skill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2011

Every detail of this experience was perfect. You guys run a very tight ship! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2011

As always, the service was outstanding, the attention impeccable and the staff incredibly warm. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2011

I HAVE BEEN A FRIEND OF SMILES NY SINCE THE EARLY 90'S. IT ALWAYS HAS BEEN A PLEASANT CARING AND COMFORTABLE RELATIONSHIP. THE STAFF IS TERRIFIC ESPECIALLY JANICE WHO IS DOES A FABULOUS JOB CLEANING MY TEETH AND KEEPING MY MOUTH IN A GREAT CONDITION. ON THE RARE SIDE WHEN I NEED MORE SERIOUS WORK, STEVEN ROTH JUMPS TO THE TASK AND GETS IT DONE WITH THE SKILLS OF A SEASONED DENTIST. STEVE NEVER DOES TO MUCH OR TO LITTLE AND ALWAYS SENDS ME AWAY WITH A BIG SMILE. HENCE SMILES NY. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2011

Dr. Roth is the best dentist I have ever been to... and I have been to MANY. His work is AMAZING, and his demeanor is professional and kind. You can't ask for more than that! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2011

I had old mercury fillings that were failing and Dr Chase replaced them with porcelain ones. It was pretty seamless & Dr Chase is super nice and gentle. Then I had a cleaning and gum scaling done by Maria. She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2011

Thorough, and as always I feel confident I am geting the best debtal care in the world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2011

I am a real chicken when it comes to needles and blood. Especially when they are poked or seen. Dr. Chase had to remove a monster cavity and old filling from my teens. I am 50 now. Yikes! Thanks Dr. Chase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2011

From being greeted by name upon entering to having each and every question patiently answered, everything about this establishment says "professionalism". Of course, the technical skills are top-knotch, too. Thank you, Mariah - for making a what could very easily be an anxiety-provoking "have-to" into a fun, easy-going and informative "want-to" experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2011

Always a very thorough examination. I feel much more confident with my hygenist and dentist than any health care professional I come in contact with. Leslie is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2011

My visits are always met with courtesy and professionalism. From cleaning to veneers, they do a wonderful job and make me feel very comfortable and confident. It's easy to make and change appointments, always accommodating. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2011

The business is well run and Maria is the best for cleaning and care. Very careful about sensitivities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2011

Never would I imagine I'd say that about a dentist/dental group. But truly, Dr. Chase and Maria are so exceptional and take such good care of me. They keep my best interests in mind and have the highest of standards and services... While they keep me aware of the newest advances, they never "push" a new procedure and they always ensure that I am happy and comfortable with what I choose to do. I am so happy to have found Dr. Chase and his fantastic team. The whole atmosphere of the office is warm and comforting; Everyone at SmilesNY makes going there easy and you walk out feeling great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 30, 2010

I was very satisfied with the dental hygiene and cleaning, as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2010

great service- Janice does a wonderful job in the cleaning and is always pain free More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.