Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Preventive Dentistry Services Near New York, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

Top ratings to Janice Taylor, who cleaned my teeth and did the dental exam. She is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2016

Smiles NY makes the dental experience as wonderful as it can be. It's a delight to walk into the office & be genuinely greeted with welcoming words & the offer of coffee or tea. There is no better dental care in NYC! I have been a loyal client for 20 years. Dr. Chase is phenomenal. And Janice's superb cleaning expertise & professionalism are a true gift to her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2016

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2015

Always impressed by the level of skill and dedication that goes into the work provided by the SmilesNY staff. Been a patient for years now and they've never disappointed. I leave their office feeling confident that the best care was used to provide me with optimum dental and oral hygiene needs, every time. Their hygienist staff in particular is tremendous. Maria, Leslie and Janice excel in their profession. I've never met anyone (save for a dentist) who knows more about dentistry than Janice. I've had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Fishman and Dr. Roth several times now. Both have turned my horror show of a mouth into a work of art. I am extremely grateful for the efforts every member of the SmilesNY staff have made on my behalf over the years and look forward to continuing a relationship with them. See you for my next cleaning guys... and thanks for everything. -- L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2015

I know dr Roth for many years and he took care of my difficult and challenging dental problems- almost beyond my expectations. He is always solving all my dental problems and is treating me so nicely- that for me- a foreigner- he is almost like family. I feel the same way about the dental technician that is performing my dental cleaning- Janice. In fact, the entire staff is so helpful and courteous- that helps very much decreasing the normal anxiety that everybody has when is going to a dental office. But most important is- the quality of their work- which is excelent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2015

As always, everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Janice was extremely thorough with my cleaning and my teeth were gleaming when I walked out of the office. The entire staff is first class all the way, the best in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2015

Excellent experience as always. I appreciate the care that Dr. Roth always displays--he makes every effort to make sure I'm comfortable and free of pain during whatever procedure I have. He's also an artist in terms of cosmetic dentistry. Both my veneers and new crowns look fantastic. And my cleaning with Janice was excellent; she does such a thorough job. My teeth have never looked whiter or better! Highly recommended! This place is just the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2015

Love all the girls in this office. The dental hygenenist Janice and Leslie are the very best you could ask for. You will not find a better cleaning in all of the Tri state area. Love all the assistance, Carol, Doreen, Darlerne and Evette. And the girls in the front office. Kiddos to you all. How lucky the practice is to have such wonderful staff. So welcoming and so warm. Been coming to this practice for 28 years. While dentistry is never an enjoyable experience , the staff and the Drs always make me feel secure and comfortable . I have had extensive and continuous work and I always know I will get the support necessary. My whole family comes , we travel the distance from North Jersey. And are never disappointed. Appointments are always on time and the workmanship of the dentistry is too notch. Dr Fishman had always been my family's dentist ,. He was an excellent and incredibly talented dentist. And the very best NYC had I offer. We were very fortunate to have had him for all those years. Since dr Fishman has left , we go to Dr Chase whos professionalism and workmanship is also excellent and first rate. Thank you smiles NY for taking such great care of all of us. I you are considering a new dental practice do not hesitate for a minute to use this practice. I give it a triple A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2015

Had my regular cleaning with Janice, and left with an even more beautiful Smile! As always, everyone was helpful, efficient and always Friendly! Thank you for almost 20 Years of the Best Dental Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2014

When I walked in I was greeted with welcome and smiles! I had no wait time to see Janice, as I was on time, and She was ready for me! The Knowledge, Comfort & Ease of My cleaning was Perfect Janice always is thorough in every treatment She does on My Teeth & Gums! If there is every any question or sees something that might not be right, She brings in the Dr to have a look, never a hesitation , and always with Expertise & Concern! I have been going to this Office 18 Years, and SmilesNY is the place to have all My Dental needs met!!! Thank You All! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2013

Janice has been cleaning my teeth for over 25 years. And she is amazing!! She is not only the best hygienist but also a wonderful person!!! And Dr. Roth is amazing too. I get so many compliments on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2013

Excellent service as usual. Thanks to Janice for a thorough cleaning, and thanks to Dr. Roth for sorting out my crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2013

My teeth feel Great! Janice has a Golden touch when Cleaning My Teeth! Dr Roth is Friendly, Caring and Extremely Knowledgeable! The Office has the Very Best State of the Art Equipment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2013

Janice is wonderful. Highly recommend her -- best cleaning. Dr. Chase does meticulous work. Had four crowns put in last year and can stand by his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2013

Janice is the absolute best. No other cleaning can even come close to hers. Dr. Roth is great; takes time to explain everything and has a great sense of humor. The minute you walk in you are made to feel welcome; everyone there is truly very caring and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2013

As always, I left the office after the extensive cleaning feeling very satisfied that my dental health was in the hands of experts. Kudos to Janice and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2012

Janice my hygienist, takes great care of me. Her preventative care helps me to avoid big dental problems later. they take time to explain how to better care for my dental health. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2012

Janice is just wonderful, painless cleaning. Saw Dr. Jackier briefly and should I ever win the lottery, will have that bridge replaced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2012

Janice, my dental hygienist, gave me a super thorough cleaning and even gave me a sample brushing with a new toothpaste designed for veneers. Dr. Roth polished up some dull teeth and gave me a thorough check. As a long-time client, I always feel I'm in great hands with the entire staff, and I always recommend them to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2012

Had X-Rays with Carole... Gentile & Easy!!! Then had My Cleaning with Janice, Left Me Smiling & Tingling! Dr Roth Came in, Checked everything, and Smiled! No Problems! Thanks for another Easy Visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Before Dr. Jackier I was the most Dental Phobic person ever and avoided going to the Dentist. Now I am so comfortable with Dr. Jackier and his staff. Yesterday, had a cleaning/check up with Janice who is wonderful and so competent. Dr. Jackier has always stopped by during my cleaning and has always been available for questions and advice. Feeling no pain !Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

I realized as I walked into the dental office for a quarterly cleaning (the secret to my smile) that I was looking forward to it! Who looks forward to a cleaning? From the staff who greet, to the on-time appointment, and to the superb expertise of "my" periodental therapist Janice, i look forward to the appointment becasue when I leave, i feel like my teeth have been to a spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Roth for the past 25 years and have never had less than a great experience. He is the best - kind, caring and diligent. Also huge kudos to Janice, who is lovely and always gives me a super thorough cleaning. Highly, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2011

Dr. Fishman is an amazing Dentist and everyone in the office is super nice. Janice did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and I couldn't be happier with my decision to go to SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2011

I see Dr. Roth for dental work and Janice for my dental hygiene. They are the best because they are friendly, personable, understanding and caring. The assistants are all very calming and everyone speaks with a smile; they even offer a drink as you walk in. I feel well taken care of. They have top of the line equipment, tools and they offer TV and headphones for some extra comfort and soothing. Great people, great doctors, great practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2011

Janice gave Me a Very Thorough Cleaning & Great Hygene Report! She is Masterfull at what She does! Always pleased with the Services from this Office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

Janice is wonderful. She is professional, caring and gentle. My teeth feel super clean. I already scheduled my next appointment. Thanks for the great quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2011

responded quickly and got me in for an appointment with in 1 hour.experience was pleasant and pain free.I was treated with the utmost care.dentist was professionalism, compassion, knowledge, expertise and skill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2011

Every detail of this experience was perfect. You guys run a very tight ship! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2011

As always, the service was outstanding, the attention impeccable and the staff incredibly warm. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2011

I HAVE BEEN A FRIEND OF SMILES NY SINCE THE EARLY 90'S. IT ALWAYS HAS BEEN A PLEASANT CARING AND COMFORTABLE RELATIONSHIP. THE STAFF IS TERRIFIC ESPECIALLY JANICE WHO IS DOES A FABULOUS JOB CLEANING MY TEETH AND KEEPING MY MOUTH IN A GREAT CONDITION. ON THE RARE SIDE WHEN I NEED MORE SERIOUS WORK, STEVEN ROTH JUMPS TO THE TASK AND GETS IT DONE WITH THE SKILLS OF A SEASONED DENTIST. STEVE NEVER DOES TO MUCH OR TO LITTLE AND ALWAYS SENDS ME AWAY WITH A BIG SMILE. HENCE SMILES NY. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2011

Dr. Roth is the best dentist I have ever been to... and I have been to MANY. His work is AMAZING, and his demeanor is professional and kind. You can't ask for more than that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2010

great service- Janice does a wonderful job in the cleaning and is always pain free More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.