Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near New York, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2016

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2015

I saw both Dr. Loshack for periodontal work and Dr. Roth for two crowns and was out in less than two hours. Although I was given extensive instructions for care and pain afterward, I'd rate my pain as a 1 out of 10 (even with sutures) and took only one Advil at night, which I probably didn't even really need. And they validated my parking stub before I left! Although the thought of all that work ahead of time made me a little nervous, it was all pretty fast and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2015

Excellent experience as always. I appreciate the care that Dr. Roth always displays--he makes every effort to make sure I'm comfortable and free of pain during whatever procedure I have. He's also an artist in terms of cosmetic dentistry. Both my veneers and new crowns look fantastic. And my cleaning with Janice was excellent; she does such a thorough job. My teeth have never looked whiter or better! Highly recommended! This place is just the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2014

excellent, painless, three new crowns...good to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2013

When was the last time you looked forward to an appointment with the dentist? OK, maybe that's a stretch, but this group sets a new standard for dental care. I've had a LOT of dental work done here and I am continually amazed at how good these guys are at everything they do (crowns, Invisalign, TMJ device, gum maintenance...). 4 years ago I was very concerned that I would need nearly a full set of implants. Today, I receive frequent compliments about how nice my teeth look. MY teeth, not implants. Thank you, SmilesNY! And truth of the matter is, I may not actually look forward to my dental appointments, but I always leave them with a big smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2013

Dr. Jackier removed two cavities and put temporary crowns in place pending the making of the permanent crowns. As always, the work is what one would expect from the former president of an international DMD association. He is a perfectionist, and his speed and skill cause each procedure do be seamless. My wife and I have been his patients for many years, and we wouldn't think of going to anybody else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2013

Janice is wonderful. Highly recommend her -- best cleaning. Dr. Chase does meticulous work. Had four crowns put in last year and can stand by his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2013

My family and I have been using this office for many years now and I am extremely pleased with the doctors, the hygienists and the nurses. I have done a variety of work here, from cleanings to dental caps to implants, and in all cases I happily recommend them without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2013

I had 2 crowns and 1 inlay yesterday and Dr. Chase was great. Communicated with me throughout the 45 minute procedure and it was painless. Dr. Chase also called me after hours to check in as well, which was a very nice gesture. Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2013

Clean, well-organized office with an extremely friendly staff. Dr. Chase is an excellent cosmetic surgeon! I had all of my mercury fillings taken out and got a number of porcelain crowns with minimal discomfort and no problems afterwards. I feel so much better now. Thanks Dr. Chase! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2012

Everyone was outstanding. Dr Jackier and Darline made a dentist visit easy More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2012

Having recently completed a cleaning with my local dentist, I scheduled a free consultation at SmilesNY for cosmetic work(e.g., bridge, crowns, implant, etc.). Dr. Chase offered a recommended treatment plan and showed me examples of similar work he has done. The consultation was over 40 min long and the financial conselor explained my dental coverage and costs in detail. Overall, great first visit and I'm going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2012

Dr. Jackier is a highly skilled dentist who also happens to be a terrific person. The staff is extremely competent and very friendly and caring. You can't find a better group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2012

Tim - you and your team are amazing and you are the most talented dentist I've ever met. Thank you for taking such good care of me. And thank you for being so kind and generous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2012

all great- as usuali do not want write more - sorry More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2012

Since I arrived on the wrong day; everyone was very accommodating (as always). Carol is the best!!!!!Big thank you to Dr. Roth.The only problem is that I would like to get back into the office before 5/22/12. I work in Westchester and in a surgical center and I work 10 hour days. Tuesday and Friday are the only off surgery days. Hopefully I can get in before 5/22/12 for the additional crown and fitting of crowns. Looking forward to hearing from front desk staff to see if this is possible. Thanks again.Susan Connelly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2012

I've been going to FishmanRothChase for most of my life and have always had wonderful experiences.The dentists are incredibly knowledgeable, and make great recommendations. Everything from cleanings, to more constructive dental work is done with excellence. They have state of the art equipment and technology mixed with a truly personal experience.The staff is incredibly helpful and always friendly and accommodating.-Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Before Dr. Jackier I was the most Dental Phobic person ever and avoided going to the Dentist. Now I am so comfortable with Dr. Jackier and his staff. Yesterday, had a cleaning/check up with Janice who is wonderful and so competent. Dr. Jackier has always stopped by during my cleaning and has always been available for questions and advice. Feeling no pain !Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

Dr. Fishman and his team provide outstanding customer service and care. They have the latest technology, but always adhere to the patients wishes in a conservative manner. I have never felt any pain or discomfort during at any appointment. I have been a patient for almost 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman for about 25 yrs and all I can say is he better never retire! Before finding him, going to the dentist was torture. The entire staff is wonderful especially Maria who is always kind and professional and takes such great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2011

I have never been SO informed about my dental health and preventive treatment before in my life! I usually have major anxiety about dental visits. But from the moment I walked in the door, I felt at ease. Friendly, patient, and caring beyond words all describe Dr. Fishman and his incredible staff. Couldn't have been happier with the service and the results of my visit. They have set me on a new course of dental care...I am forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

he's incredible! like bob parr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Thursday morning, I woke up in great pain. After contacting Dr. Fishman, I was told to come in to the office to be evaluated. I was seen within an hour of calling the office. It turned out that I had a cracked tooth. I know that the care I recieve from Dr. Fishman has always been the best. Being cared for within that time frame, PRICELESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Love Dr. Jackier and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Leslie did a wonderful job and gave me that clean refreshing feeling.Thanks Dr Fishman for filing my tooth with perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2011

I highly recommened SmilesNY. The exam was thorough, timely, and staff was helpfull and friendly. Don't waist your time going to another dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2011

3 year revision was done, and a crown replaced a temporary 15th tooth.Dr Chase and Doreen have taken care of me with the usual attention and friendliness.24 hours after, and my new tooth seems to go very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2011

Dr. fishman and staff practice excellent dentistry - very satisfied with the outcome of my crowns, onlays and other restorative work. Very patient, helpful and willing to listen through the process to make sure you are getting exactly what you want. Would highly recommend FishmanRothChase for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2011

Maria, Dr Chase were excellent as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

Janice is wonderful. She is professional, caring and gentle. My teeth feel super clean. I already scheduled my next appointment. Thanks for the great quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2011

responded quickly and got me in for an appointment with in 1 hour.experience was pleasant and pain free.I was treated with the utmost care.dentist was professionalism, compassion, knowledge, expertise and skill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2011

Every detail of this experience was perfect. You guys run a very tight ship! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2011

As always, the service was outstanding, the attention impeccable and the staff incredibly warm. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2011

As always, very professional and I feel the health of my teeth is Dr. Roth's number one concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2011

Thorough, and as always I feel confident I am geting the best debtal care in the world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2011

I am a real chicken when it comes to needles and blood. Especially when they are poked or seen. Dr. Chase had to remove a monster cavity and old filling from my teens. I am 50 now. Yikes! Thanks Dr. Chase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2010

Every member of the staff is helpful and extremely pleasant from start to finish. The product and services are the best I have experienced in a medical/dentil office by far. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.