929-238-9700

Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Janice Near New York, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter130 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I must risk sounding too cliché or “fluffy” when writing this review but I must I will be perfectly honest. I recently had 2 appointments at Smiles NY. I mean we all like “painless dentistry” but SMILESNY offers that and so much more. The associates are always professional and kind. The office is immaculate. The atmosphere is peaceful with music and warm lighting. It’s more like a spa for your teeth. Janice, the hygienist, is a periodontist disguised as a hygienist. She is incredibly meticulous, skilled & so generous with her time. My crown replacement with Dr. Roth was stress free. He is fast, efficient and his work is always perfect. As a patient over 25 years I’ve had many procedures done with Dr. Roth including 16 veneers & have never had any issues, leaving the office thinking, AMAZING, that was so easy!! It truly is a privilege to be a patient of this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2019

SmilesNY is amazing. I've been a patient for over 20 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2019

Excellent and professional. Can only say great things More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

SmilesNY has an amazing staff. Dr. Chase is professional, friendly and does outstanding work. The care SmilesNY provides to their patients is world class and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2019

The entire staff was very friendly and necessary staff explained all that was to happen before and during procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Janice is one in a million - a consummate sensitive professional. I wonder if she is truly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

SmilesNY is the best. Dr. Chase is a real hero for putting up with this perfectionist all these years. Janice, you have my heart and you are the best in the business.The whole team can always make me laugh...which inevitably makes me smile(NY). Extremely professional and good vibes all around.Love,Monkeybear's mom More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

I experienced 4 trying years with braces as a teenager. When they were finally removed, I was sure that would be the last of any significant dental work I would ever need (foolish youth)! 30 years later my top front teeth started to shift and my lower gums were receding at a steady and somewhat alarming pace. I was determined not to lose the amazing smile my Mom had financed for me as a child! I had the good fortune to meet and speak with a SmilesNY representative at a boot...h they had rented at the Javits Center for an annual American Diabetes Association event. 10+ years later, I remain a happy client of Dr. Steven Roth. I’ve had crowns replaced, cavities filled, Invisaligns fitted, night guards created and a lingual bar designed and attached to my lower front teeth to provide support and stability due to gum recession. Most recently, I had veneers put on several of my top front teeth to allay grinding on my lowers and to correct my bite. I’ve spent plenty of time in Dr. Roth’s chair and have never once felt pain during a procedure. Discomfort? Of course, but let’s be realistic…just keeping your mouth open wide enough can be uncomfortable. (Actually, they now have a solution for that issue). I’ve also had countless painless cleanings with Janice and feel very well cared for by her and all of the other SMILESNY staff (Najada, Carol, Lorita, Lyndsey...) I’ve encountered over the years. Most of the original team is still there. My heartfelt thanks to everyone at SMILESNY who has kindly cared for my teeth AND for me over the years. My teeth look and feel great. Every day I know I can flash my smile with confidence and pride. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

I started going to SmilesNY about a year ago and love it there! The staff is so nice and friendly and I'm always seen on time (one of my pet peeves is having to wait at doctor's offices when I have an appt). And I always leave with clean and healthy teeth :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2019

The best ever!!! Would never go anywhere else! I cannot keep smiling!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2019

Absolutely the best cosmetic dentist and staff! Very happy to come here since they treat you with 5 stars  I have to say being a dental professional myself this is one of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2019

If you have to go to the dentist, this is the practice to visit. 30 years and I’m still in awe of these amazing professionals. Best office staff in all the tri-state. And I come from NJ. Big shout out to front office and Carol and Darleen. And Janice ...all time favorite hygienist .. keeps my mouth sparking and in tip top shape. And Dr Chase, while he knows how nervous and sensitive I am he is compassionate, patient and gentle and he is the most efficient, oral expert diagnostician .A fine artist in dentistry .His work flawless. Thankful for this practice.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 24, 2018

I never thought that I would say that I love going to the dentist, but it is always a pleasure to go to this office. Everyone is warm and cordial and genuine. If there's a problem, it gets fixed right away. I NEVER remember to pre-medicate and Janice ALWAYS reminds me as soon as I arrive. She is totally terrific. Everyone is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

i have been going to this dental practice for some time. And if you at all believe that consistency over time has anything to do with creating a brand and an experience, you should consider this for any and all of your dental needs. For creating an experience that is warm, informative and honest I think deserves special attention particular in any kind of health arena. "Bedside manner' is exemplary as is every aspect of the office beginning with the front desk. I have experienced several drs. here, and will say they all share a similar kind of personality and approach to what dental care is and should be. Dr. Roth is my primary here and any specialists they refer you to or who attend the practice for special needs all exhibit this same kind of human aspect and above all outstanding knowledge and experience. I will assume all the hygenists are of the same standard but I can only speak for one I regularly go to, Janice. I can't imagine someone being so passionate about that kind of work, c'mon think about it....ha! But she is and her thoroughness is hard to match, and then there is just who she is as a person. Plus, if you can imagine a dentist office actually have an energy of fun, in engaging with the staff...you don't have to imagine anymore....Health is worth the investment and I think if you have to go, what helps you get there is knowing you are in not only caring hands but truly human ones....that are however highly technical when it comes to the most current insights on dental issues. I schlep there, you should to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Janice is the bomb! Dr. Chase is my brotha! Darlene is my guru! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2018

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, creation of a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and finally — in fact, just today — Veneers. Dr Roth is phenomenal. He lets you know what’s going to happen before it happens and he’s a gentle perfectionist. I’ve also had numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. She is super nice and she really has honed her craft. The entire staff is exceptional and very good at what they do. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you may actually love going to the dentist! My teeth look amazing and I can thank this dental practice for that fact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

The dentists use the latest devices. The hygienist is calm, very gentle and does a thorough job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2018

All the women in this clinic are very smart and beautiful, the male doctors are very handsome and the environment is very comfortable. This is just the beginning, the point is that you come here to treat teeth very relaxed, the process is not painful, there are advanced medical equipment and very professional, great dentists, every time I come to this clinic is very happy, like to meet old friends, like to laugh to show my new beautiful teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2018

The dental care is exceptional! The cosmetic work by Dr. Roth is beautiful. Few people can tell which of my teeth have been "replaced" with crowns, etc. My smile is more beautiful now! And I cannot say enough about Janice, the Uber Hygienist. My teeth and I love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2018

I don’t really know how this is possible but I had 6 crowns done today and 6 hours later I have zero discomfort! I had no pain during the 2 hour procedure and took just one Advil before I left their office. I took the rest of the day off from work figuring I wouldn’t be able to work, but that was totally unnecessary. Now I have no excuse to eat the pint of Haagen Daz I bought. And the temps look as good as I expect the finals will. This dental practice is high end, but so are the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Excellent dental practice! Dr Steve Roth is an amazing dentist and I love Janice his hygienist. Dr Loshak is terrific! I recently went there for a dental appointment to have cosmetic dental work and I was amazed with the service I received ! 5 STARS and worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

I will never go anywhere else. I e never had a more gentle shot of Novocain... my teeth are night and day and I much more comfortable after having some filing repairs and replacements. They fixed all the “food traps” and I am so much more comfortable. Very kind staff and team. Dr. Chase, Carol, Janice and team are terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr Loshak and Dr Steve Roth and his team are incredible. I came to the office to have cosmetic dental treatment and they made a very uncomfortable experience, painless an comfortable. They have all of the latest in technology and advance dentistry. I could not recommend a better place to go to. They are 5 stars all the way and they treat you like family! I especially love his hygienist Janice! She's awesome and you must see her.. she's incredible at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Excellent dental practice! Dr Steve Roth is an amazing dentist and I love Janice his hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

Love this place! Entire staff deserves high ratings! Janice my hygienist is the best. Dr Chase is a wonderful doctor. I am a patient for life. Thank You so much for taking such good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

Dr. Steven Roth has been my dentist for over 20 years. I can not give enough wonderful, amazing compliments to him as well as his outstanding team in the office. I always call him the "Picasso" of teeth as he is a perfectionist with making sure you have 100% excellent care, including follow-up phone calls, consultations and office visits. His office team and Dr. Timothy Chase consistently share his same work ethic. Each visit is so professional with everyone making you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible, soothing music, immaculately clean office and most important for me is that everyone has a smile and a fabulous sense of humor! I need to add that I can not imagine any other hygienist cleaning my teeth other than Janice who is the best!! No one likes having to visit the dentist, however, our teeth are so important to our overall health and for me, come rain or literally, in a crazy snow storm yesterday .... Smiles NY is the BEST in NYC!!!! PS. The F and Q train just opened an exit 1/2 a block from their office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2017

Exceptional Dental Team! I love Dr Roth and Janice RDH.. amazing people and working with them is awesome ?? Cosmetic dentistry 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 08, 2017

Professional! Personable! Skilled! & Caring! Thank You Janice! I leave with an even better Smile! Everyone in the office is Very Special! I should know, I have been going for 20 Years!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

Top ratings to Janice Taylor, who cleaned my teeth and did the dental exam. She is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2016

the very best deNtal care....This is the über practice. From the front desk to the dentists, every step is thorough, personal, caring , and the very top skills. Janice, the worlds next hygienist, is step one in maintaining dental health. I owe my beautiful smile and dental health to dr Roth and Janice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you will love going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2016

Janice D (dental hygienist) and the entire team were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2016

Smiles NY makes the dental experience as wonderful as it can be. It's a delight to walk into the office & be genuinely greeted with welcoming words & the offer of coffee or tea. There is no better dental care in NYC! I have been a loyal client for 20 years. Dr. Chase is phenomenal. And Janice's superb cleaning expertise & professionalism are a true gift to her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2016

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 14, 2016

I am a long-time client of both Dr. Roth and Janice (hygienist) I have never had an unpleasant experience. They proceed with care and meticulous detail and most of all the utmost professionalism and kindness. I find myself so relaxed that I'm actually falling asleep in the chair! Great karma all around! Thank you Dr. Roth and your fantastic team for the many years of the very best dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2015

Janice is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2015

I am a long-time client of both Dr. Roth and Janice (hygienist) I have never had an unpleasant experience. They proceed with care and meticulous detail and most of all the utmost professionalism and kindness. I find myself so relaxed that I'm actually falling asleep in the chair! Great karma all around! Thank you Dr. Roth and your fantastic team for the many years of the very best dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2015

Always impressed by the level of skill and dedication that goes into the work provided by the SmilesNY staff. Been a patient for years now and they've never disappointed. I leave their office feeling confident that the best care was used to provide me with optimum dental and oral hygiene needs, every time. Their hygienist staff in particular is tremendous. Maria, Leslie and Janice excel in their profession. I've never met anyone (save for a dentist) who knows more about dentistry than Janice. I've had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Fishman and Dr. Roth several times now. Both have turned my horror show of a mouth into a work of art. I am extremely grateful for the efforts every member of the SmilesNY staff have made on my behalf over the years and look forward to continuing a relationship with them. See you for my next cleaning guys... and thanks for everything. -- L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2015

Janice is the absolute best at what she does. Love her and love their office. All nice and professional staff in an office that always has the newest technology in dentistry. Great experience always :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 09, 2015

Once again my experience was excellent on all counts. A special shout-out to Janice who gave meaning to the phrase "it's not just a cleaning" by pointing out an issue that related the health of my soft palate to my overall health, which had been an area of concern. Thank you, Janice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2015

Janice is the best. She is always looking out for my teeth. I have a lifelong paque problem and her delicate touch is greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 28, 2015

Always great. Janice is too notch. I've been there since 1996. I don't really want anyone else to touch my mouth even though I live in New Jersey now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2015

Professional! Personable! Skilled! & Caring! Thank You Janice! I leave with an even better Smile! Everyone in the office is Very Special! I should know, I have been going for 20 Years!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2015

I do not understand why Janice is not yet on the cover of Vanity Fair; she is the superstar of dental hygienists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2015

Janice is the most talented, skilled, knowledgable and caring professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2015

I know dr Roth for many years and he took care of my difficult and challenging dental problems- almost beyond my expectations. He is always solving all my dental problems and is treating me so nicely- that for me- a foreigner- he is almost like family. I feel the same way about the dental technician that is performing my dental cleaning- Janice. In fact, the entire staff is so helpful and courteous- that helps very much decreasing the normal anxiety that everybody has when is going to a dental office. But most important is- the quality of their work- which is excelent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2015

I know dr Roth for many years and I went through some very difficult problems with my teeth. Everything was taken care of extremely well, beyond my expectations ( and I am a demanding person) . The way he treats me and take care of my problems makes me- a foreigner- to feel that he is almost like family. I feel the same way about the dental technician that is performing my cleaning- Janice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2015

As always, everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Janice was extremely thorough with my cleaning and my teeth were gleaming when I walked out of the office. The entire staff is first class all the way, the best in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2015

Top notch service and professionalism. Love the girls at the front desk as they are always accommodating and friendly. I could not make it through all the work without the wonderful support of the dr"s assistance like Carol, Darlene , EvetteDoreen and love my hygienist Janice and Leslie. Forgive me if I missed someone. They are all so welcoming and patient. I love them all and could not get through it without their assistance. Dr Chase is a perfectionist and his work is always excellent. I I know I can trust him and feel I am getting the very best care. . Always informative and gentle he's a true testimony to dentistry. I look forward to his follow up calls. I recently had the unfortunate experience of gum surgery on two occasions with Dr Loshack. if you need to have it , he is the Man. Dr Loshack Navigatedme through a very stressful and traumatic experience . His workmanship is top notch and his ability to be gentle and sensitive while at the same time informative for those of us who are is need , is evident and reassuring. He's a perfectionist as well and his work is first rate. Thank you for getting me through it. I highly recommend this practice, first class in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2015

Always great. Janice is too notch. I've been there since 1996. I don't really want anyone else to touch my mouth even though I live in New Jersey now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2015

I have been coming to see Dr Roth and Janice for as long as I can remember. Now I travel from NJ to see them and it is always worth the trip. Not that I love going to the dentist but I know I am getting great care and the office staff are always very kind and friendly. Over the years, they always stay up to date on the latest technology and it seems like they have a new piece of equipment every time I vist. As far as Janice is concerned, she is simply the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2015

Janice is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2015

Janice (hygienist) professional, meticulous & kind. My visits are a 100% positive experience. The absolute BEST in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

I've been a patient at SmilesNY for many years and although all I need is a periodic cleaning their attention to detail is outstanding. If you can get on Janice's schedule for your cleaning she is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

Going to the dentist is usually not fun... but dealing with the staff at SmilesNY makes the process so much better. I have my cleanings with Janice who leaves me feeling like I lost two pounds by the time I leave the chair. Dr. Roth is always encouraging and lets me know when we are almost done which eases my anxiety. Plus he usually has some funny anecdote to get you to smile and distract you before he gets to work ;-) All of the staff is wonderful, pleasant and professional. The best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2015

Janice was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2015

Excellent experience as always. I appreciate the care that Dr. Roth always displays--he makes every effort to make sure I'm comfortable and free of pain during whatever procedure I have. He's also an artist in terms of cosmetic dentistry. Both my veneers and new crowns look fantastic. And my cleaning with Janice was excellent; she does such a thorough job. My teeth have never looked whiter or better! Highly recommended! This place is just the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 22, 2015

Had my regular cleaning with Janice, and left with an even more beautiful Smile! As always, everyone was helpful, efficient and always Friendly! Thank you for almost 20 Years of the Best Dental Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 09, 2015

Dr. Chase, Doreen, Janice (in the order in which I saw them) were all incredible, as always! Thanks so much for your excellent care. Love everyone in the office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2015

Dr. Chase, Doreen, Janice (in the order in which I saw them) were all incredible, as always! Thanks so much for your excellent care. Love everyone in the office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2015

Love all the girls in this office. The dental hygenenist Janice and Leslie are the very best you could ask for. You will not find a better cleaning in all of the Tri state area. Love all the assistance, Carol, Doreen, Darlerne and Evette. And the girls in the front office. Kiddos to you all. How lucky the practice is to have such wonderful staff. So welcoming and so warm. Been coming to this practice for 28 years. While dentistry is never an enjoyable experience , the staff and the Drs always make me feel secure and comfortable . I have had extensive and continuous work and I always know I will get the support necessary. My whole family comes , we travel the distance from North Jersey. And are never disappointed. Appointments are always on time and the workmanship of the dentistry is too notch. Dr Fishman had always been my family's dentist ,. He was an excellent and incredibly talented dentist. And the very best NYC had I offer. We were very fortunate to have had him for all those years. Since dr Fishman has left , we go to Dr Chase whos professionalism and workmanship is also excellent and first rate. Thank you smiles NY for taking such great care of all of us. I you are considering a new dental practice do not hesitate for a minute to use this practice. I give it a triple A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2015

Janice is fantastic! !She inspires us to pay attention to the health of our teeth...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2015

Awesome as always. The nitrous was cool, crisp and refreshing! Janice is a Rock Star! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2015

Had my regular cleaning with Janice, and left with an even more beautiful Smile! As always, everyone was helpful, efficient and always Friendly! Thank you for almost 20 Years of the Best Dental Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2014

Thank you for the finest dental care in New York City. Janice is wonderful and Dr. Roth is the best dentist I ever had. I used to be scared to go to the dentist, now I look forward to it. Thank you!! Maria Figueredo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2014

Janice is great! Always so friendly and amazing in her work. The front desk staff is great as well - very welcoming. It is always a pleasure to come to this office. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2014

Janice is terrific as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2014

who can say that they sit in the dentist's chair or the hygenist's chair completely relaxed I always do. I have been a patient of SMILES NY for over 20 years and I can walk in with full confidence that everything is going to be just fine. I look forward to my visits as the professionals are always friendly and have a wonderful bedside manner & it's always nice to see the same faces when I return. They always stay on top of my visits making sure I stay on top of my dental health. thank you Dr. Roth, Dr. Chase, Janice, Carol, Lorita, Lyndsey & Sarah and everyone! you are unequivocally the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2014

I want to compliment Janice for always assuming perfection is the goal. She does not compromise and systematically approaches how to remedy the problem. My oral health is the better for it! I would also say that the front office staff is equally professional and strikes the right balance of warmth and professional. I always leave impressed by how the women up front work so well (seamlessly) with one another and extend themselves to make me feel appreciated as a patient/client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2014

Janice is the greatest dental hygienist. She is gentle but thorough and even more importantly educates patients how to take good care of their teeth. I won't let anyone else clean my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2014

When I walked in I was greeted with welcome and smiles! I had no wait time to see Janice, as I was on time, and She was ready for me! The Knowledge, Comfort & Ease of My cleaning was Perfect Janice always is thorough in every treatment She does on My Teeth & Gums! If there is every any question or sees something that might not be right, She brings in the Dr to have a look, never a hesitation , and always with Expertise & Concern! I have been going to this Office 18 Years, and SmilesNY is the place to have all My Dental needs met!!! Thank You All! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2014

Janice did a fantastic job as always!Dr. Chase, I will see you next time!MC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2014

As usual my experience with Janice and Dr. Chase was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2014

Terrific! Janice is an oustanding hygenist and Dr, Roth is wonderful. I love my teeth thanks to them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2014

Janice is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2014

As always, Janice was super thorough and after I left I felt 3 pounds lighter, my teeth and gums feel amazing!The entire staff is professional, warm and accommodating every single time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2014

Janice is the greatest hygienist. She spends the time needed to clean teach and educate the patient. she is thoughtful and considerate and though she does a thorough job- she does so painlessly. She is the best.The office staff as usual has been very accommodating and considerate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2014

Great officeGreat DrsGreat staffGreat hygienist Janice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2014

As Always, Greeted with the Nicest Smiles, Friendly Conversation!!! Janice made My Teeth Sparkle & Feel Great! Dr Roth, A Perfectionist at what He does Best! Keeping My Teeth The Very Best they can be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2014

Janice is a phenomenal practitioner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2014

Janice is the best ever hygienist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2013

Janice has been cleaning my teeth for over 25 years. And she is amazing!! She is not only the best hygienist but also a wonderful person!!! And Dr. Roth is amazing too. I get so many compliments on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2013

Excellent from the moment I entered to the moment I left the office. Front desk staff is efficient and courteous, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful and clean, modern with everything to calm and relax your senses during any procedures. My hygenist, Janice, is wonderful. I have been using her for years. The other hygenist is excellent as well. The dentists here are superb. The one I use is Dr. Roth. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2013

Another wonderful experience at SMILES...Janice D. Taylor is the best at what she does!!!She is everything you could want and more. I recommend this firm all the time to my friends.You will never have a better dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2013

Janice is always great and I was promised obscene photos of my mouth would not be sent to me this time. All is well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2013

Excellent service as usual. Thanks to Janice for a thorough cleaning, and thanks to Dr. Roth for sorting out my crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2013

Janice is fabulous!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2013

Janice is wonderful, smart and talented. She also cleans my teeth and alway does a terrific job.Steve Hyman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2013

My teeth feel Great! Janice has a Golden touch when Cleaning My Teeth! Dr Roth is Friendly, Caring and Extremely Knowledgeable! The Office has the Very Best State of the Art Equipment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2013

Having my teeth cleaned by Janice is actually an event I look forward to for both my teeth and my whole wellbeing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2013

Janice is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2013

Janice always does a great job. My teeth feel so clean right now. Dr. Chase always finds something wrong. It was a great experience. Last appointment of the day so Janice and I had a chance to get caught up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2013

Janice is wonderful. Highly recommend her -- best cleaning. Dr. Chase does meticulous work. Had four crowns put in last year and can stand by his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2013

Janice is the absolute best. No other cleaning can even come close to hers. Dr. Roth is great; takes time to explain everything and has a great sense of humor. The minute you walk in you are made to feel welcome; everyone there is truly very caring and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2013

Always a Comforting and Refreshing Experience! My teeth look and feel Great! Thank you Janice for All Your Skills! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2013

Janice as always was excellent and so caring. Did not hurt, even a little. So I only have good things to say. Everyone at the office is so welcoming anfd pleasant. Could not ask for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2013

Dr. Chase and Janice are wonderful. Janice is very thorough and makes each appointment about as enjoyable as dental appointments can get. She is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Chase is also great. His recommendations are always thoughtfully presented and clear. He allows me time to consider the options and proceeds at the pace I am comfortable with, though responsibly gives me a nudge when I need it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2013

as always, a wonderful experience---each and every person is a true professional yet warm and friendly---Janice (hygienist) is fantastic--always thorough---never rushes--and with a gentle hand. The appt. times are always right on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2013

As always, I left the office after the extensive cleaning feeling very satisfied that my dental health was in the hands of experts. Kudos to Janice and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2013

Janice is the BEST! She's not only great at what she does but she's kind and gentle. The office is clean, extremely professional, and feels good to be in. They have the most up to date tools. It's a state of the art practice for sure. Just be prepared for a high price tag to go with the high level of service (if you don't have dental insurance, that is). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2012

I don't know why people don't like going to the dentist!my experience at Fishman Roth Chase and Jackier is always the best, Janice my hygienist is wonderful, and the whole staff like a visit to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2012

Getting my teeth cleaned at Smiles NY is actually relaxing and makes me feel confident about my dental health- I am grateful for Janice and the team of hygienists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2012

Went in to have My Teeth Cleaned and Gums Checked. Teeth Look and Feel Great! Gums are in Better Condition than Ever!!! Thank you Janice and Dr. Roth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 02, 2012

Excellent...I mean every time I am there...its like seeing friends. The dentist is painful lets face it..and they make it sooooooooooo much easier and enjoyable even. They care. Janice is a gift from above and she is wonderful at her job and thorough and beyond competent. Dr. Roth is kind and funny, and sensitive to what your limitations are. Everyone there...the entire staff rocks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2012

Janice my hygienist, takes great care of me. Her preventative care helps me to avoid big dental problems later. they take time to explain how to better care for my dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2012

Janice, my dental hygienist, gave me a super thorough cleaning and even gave me a sample brushing with a new toothpaste designed for veneers. Dr. Roth polished up some dull teeth and gave me a thorough check. As a long-time client, I always feel I'm in great hands with the entire staff, and I always recommend them to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2012

Lyndsey, Doreen, Janice and Dr. Chase were all incredibly attentive during every part of my appointment at SmilesNY. From the moment I arrived to the moment I closed the door on my way out I felt comfortable because I knew I was being well taken care of. I look forward to making SmilesNY my new home dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2012

Janice is great -- friendly, efficient, pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2012

Had X-Rays with Carole... Gentile & Easy!!! Then had My Cleaning with Janice, Left Me Smiling & Tingling! Dr Roth Came in, Checked everything, and Smiled! No Problems! Thanks for another Easy Visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2012

janice is nalways excellent and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2012

Both Dr. Roth and Janice, my dental hygienist, showed great care, concern and expertise in treating me. They answered every question and were extremely thorough - special thanks to Dr. Roth for treating me on his day off. I could not ask for better care! Many thanks, as ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Before Dr. Jackier I was the most Dental Phobic person ever and avoided going to the Dentist. Now I am so comfortable with Dr. Jackier and his staff. Yesterday, had a cleaning/check up with Janice who is wonderful and so competent. Dr. Jackier has always stopped by during my cleaning and has always been available for questions and advice. Feeling no pain !Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2012

why would anyone choose a DH other than Janice? Makes the experience..an experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2011

Lorita graciously arranged a hygiene appt at the last minute with Janice & also a followup with Dr. Roth. Additional work needed to be done & Dr Roth managed to squeeze me in between his other patients. All ended well thanks to the team at SMILESNY & I'm able to enjoy the holidays without the stress of having to worry about my teeth. which by the way look gorgeous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

I realized as I walked into the dental office for a quarterly cleaning (the secret to my smile) that I was looking forward to it! Who looks forward to a cleaning? From the staff who greet, to the on-time appointment, and to the superb expertise of "my" periodental therapist Janice, i look forward to the appointment becasue when I leave, i feel like my teeth have been to a spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2011

Excellent. It's great to have Janice back! My teeth are like ivory on a piano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Roth for the past 25 years and have never had less than a great experience. He is the best - kind, caring and diligent. Also huge kudos to Janice, who is lovely and always gives me a super thorough cleaning. Highly, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2011

Janice D. Taylor is a gift. She is funny, personable, professional, and we laugh. SHE makes going to the dentist a pleasure. I always look forward to seeing her and the staff at SMILES. Everyone is always warm and kind and they make sure you are okay...before and afterwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2011

Dr. Fishman is an amazing Dentist and everyone in the office is super nice. Janice did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and I couldn't be happier with my decision to go to SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2011

I see Dr. Roth for dental work and Janice for my dental hygiene. They are the best because they are friendly, personable, understanding and caring. The assistants are all very calming and everyone speaks with a smile; they even offer a drink as you walk in. I feel well taken care of. They have top of the line equipment, tools and they offer TV and headphones for some extra comfort and soothing. Great people, great doctors, great practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2011

As always Janice did a fantastic job. Throughout my life I've always had a problem with heavy plack build-up and Janice make the experience as painless as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2011

Always great service, technical care. Janice is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2011

Janice gave Me a Very Thorough Cleaning & Great Hygene Report! She is Masterfull at what She does! Always pleased with the Services from this Office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

Janice is wonderful. She is professional, caring and gentle. My teeth feel super clean. I already scheduled my next appointment. Thanks for the great quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2011

responded quickly and got me in for an appointment with in 1 hour.experience was pleasant and pain free.I was treated with the utmost care.dentist was professionalism, compassion, knowledge, expertise and skill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2011

Every detail of this experience was perfect. You guys run a very tight ship! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2011

As always, the service was outstanding, the attention impeccable and the staff incredibly warm. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2011

It's always nothing less than a fully satisfying experience when I go to SmilesNY. Janice is far and away the best hygienist ever, and that's why I continue to see her and Dr. Roth despite living out of state. Everyone there is top notch; truly a first class establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2011

I HAVE BEEN A FRIEND OF SMILES NY SINCE THE EARLY 90'S. IT ALWAYS HAS BEEN A PLEASANT CARING AND COMFORTABLE RELATIONSHIP. THE STAFF IS TERRIFIC ESPECIALLY JANICE WHO IS DOES A FABULOUS JOB CLEANING MY TEETH AND KEEPING MY MOUTH IN A GREAT CONDITION. ON THE RARE SIDE WHEN I NEED MORE SERIOUS WORK, STEVEN ROTH JUMPS TO THE TASK AND GETS IT DONE WITH THE SKILLS OF A SEASONED DENTIST. STEVE NEVER DOES TO MUCH OR TO LITTLE AND ALWAYS SENDS ME AWAY WITH A BIG SMILE. HENCE SMILES NY. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2011

Dr. Roth is the best dentist I have ever been to... and I have been to MANY. His work is AMAZING, and his demeanor is professional and kind. You can't ask for more than that! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.