Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for SmilesNY Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter11 Reviews  
3.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

Great experience. Overall it was my on of the best feedback i ever had. Nice location and great service. I highly recommended them. Thank You!! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2016

Good attentive care. Hygienist was very careful and gentle. Leslie was super thorough and conscientious, but is no longer with the practice. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2016

People wise its always excellent...but frustrated as the procedure i expected to get done was not...no one informed me the process would be different for phase 2..clearly form what I was told it was because dental assistant made appointment and not LORITA..and as patient I was not informed two states would be done vs. 1....so think communication needs to be heightend a bit and perhaps maybe...when the confirmations for appointments are made, somehow particularly if it is complex work going on...the actual work therefore the expectation might be confirmed..i am sure this would be tedious..but when you plan around big time appointments or what you think is going to be..it affects your schedule and mental preparedness....thanks More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2015

Maria is amazing and Jackier is a rock star. The sadness is the pricing for X-Rays etc. Maria and Jackier are worth every penny. And then some. Iguess rent is high up where the rich folks live. I would recommend Maria and Jackier to the universe and ET. Recommending Smiles, well not so sure I don't know anyone 1%ers or yacht people. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2014

Sorry, Dr. Roth was sincerely missed .... More

3.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2014

The staff and facility were very nice and I am pleased with my results. However, the zoom tooth whitening procedure I had cost more than twice as much here as the same procedure cost at Lavaan Dental Spa. I should have asked before I sat down, but I do feel that the initial paperwork should have outlined the costs. I was presented with the financial agreement after I had already been in the exam chair for half an hour while the clinician photographed my teeth - at that point, I was just anxious to get the procedure completed. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2013

1st time @ SmilesNY- pretty much my questions were answered along with info that was provided to me. I say it's a good Dental office- ease of location and friendly staff. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from V.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2013

Waited too long before seeing the dentist for a five minute appointment. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2012

since you ask, my experience at your office has always been fine. as pleasant as a dental appt. could be. I am put out, however, by the off hand way I was told of Doctor Fishman's retirement. An email would have been sufficient. I like Dr. Roth, but I was informed that he was my new dentist last month in the midst of my cleaning. There had to have been a better way. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2012

leslie is a great hygenist. she is very thorough and calming with patients. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2011

dentist and assistants are wonderful, and the office is clean and modern, but the prices are way too high even for New York. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.