Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Preventive Dentistry Services in New York, NY

Our Reviews

At SmilesNY, we take great pride in offering the highest quality of patient care while also providing exceptional results for our New York patients. Drs. Chase, Roth, and Loshak work to ensure that each individual they treat has the best possible experience from the time they enter our practice. We have arranged a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to help make choosing SmilesNY for a dental treatment an easy decision. Learn more about our practice by browsing our reviews to see what our patients have to say about their experience and results from their treatment at SmilesNY. 

Filter209 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Very professional, warm and welcoming. Amazing treatment and feeling so much better! Maria is an amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

Considering that coronavirus is upon us this office has managed to keep their clinic, employees and patients crispy clean. Everything is always disinfected and I can truly say I do not have to worry about the virus when I walk in here. The team has made me feel right at home. Janice assisted by the team did the best cleaning I have gotten in my lifetime. Everyone in the office is so kind and have the best interest when it comes to your dental desires and dental health. 10/10 would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

I don't think many of us actually look forward to going to the dentist, but the staff at SmilesNY make the experience as pleasant as possible. A clean, professional office awaits with a very caring and talented staff, and the DMD's and DDS's are top notch. I've been a patient for over 10 years now and have always had a great experience, from a routine cleaning to root canals, the experiences have always been pleasant and pain free. The genuine care and concern for the patient's well being is evident, and is what keeps me coming back on a regular basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

Smiles NY is best in class. Dr. Chase and his staff take such good care of their patients and you always leave with a smile! Pun intended. The hygienist, Janice, is such a pleasure and very thorough, you’ll look forward to your next cleaning. I highly recommend Smiles NY. They provide their patients with an excellent Client experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

I had a second cleaning with Janice today. She worked delicately as she cleaned my teeth and gums. Not once was I in pain or discomfort. As she worked she checked in to make sure I’m good and having no Issues. Since seeing Janice for my cleanings I can see and feel the difference in how my teeth and smile look and feel. Im really happy with the work she does as well as the rest of the staff. An overall pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Roth and the Smiles NY team! Every time I come in they make my visit such a pleasant one! My cleanings with Janice are so thorough, she is beyond detail oriented and gets every bit of plaque! I could not recommend them more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

I have had major dental work performed at SmilesNY, am pleased with the results, especially the personal attention for followup and good dental hygiene. I have sent all my 3 kids there and they appreciate the friendliness, education, and confidence that they also are doing the best for their oral health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Excellent office. Staff is fantastic from the front desk to the hygiene. Janet is the most fantastic hygienist! Nobody more caring or thorough. She takes the time to get to know you and your family as she ensures you have the cleanest teeth ever. You’ve never experienced a cleaning like this before! The Dentists are excellent as well. Knowledgeable and informative. Top notch cosmetic dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I moved to Scotland 3 years ago and have been at the mercy of British dentistry. I never knew I needed to worry because I have always been in such good hands with Smiles NY and their wonderful talented dentists and team. A crown of mine came off while there and needed to be recemented, a pretty easy task you would think? WRONG!! The dentist had to re-cement it a few times as I’m not sure what kind of glue or bond she was using. She then finally did it the right way unfortunately she didn’t seat it all the way causing me to bang the tooth constantly causing me severe trauma after months of trying to adjust the tooth the right way because the occlusion was off. Finally I asked her to take it completely out of occlusion because I was suffering daily with a sore jaw and tooth pain. After a month of this back and forth the tooth finally needed a root canal as it was aggrevated. I was very upset about this happening but now in pain and needed emergency root canal. As if matters couldn’t get worse I was sent to a Root canal specialist (so they say so) who then couldn’t find one of my canals and perforated my canal which means the tool they were using drilled right through the side of my canal and gum leaving me numb now for 2 years in half my lower lip. I live with this daily. I tried another dentist as one of my front teeth chipped and just needed a simple bonding and they screwed that up too by shortening both my front teeth by at least 1mm making me look like I now had a reverse smile. I cried my eyes out and had to pay another dentist to try and fix what they did wrong and they did an ok job but still very hard to fix shortened teeth. The moral of the story is I will never have anyone touch my again accept for Dr chase or Dr Roth to fix my teeth because I trust them and know I won’t leave the office crying. I also would like to point out that the cleanings and or hygiene visits are so much better as they hardly scale your teeth or feel like they did anything after you leave a UK cleaning. Unfortunately I still live in the UK for a few more years but I will make sure that I plan a visit to NY and work my dental needs around my visit as I know I’m in the best of hands by some of the most talented and caring dentists and team I have ever been around. Thank you smiles for fixing The mess they made of me!! You guys rock and I’m so appreciative and grateful for your services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I have been a patient of: Dr.Chase and Maria Vasquez for 18 years. The entire team is: lovely and professional. From the front office ,to my cleaning ,& seeing the doctor. They are punctual and value their patients. I now live in South Florida and return to NYC for the comprehensive treatment I receive at SmilesNY. I have tried other places and nothing compares. They are educated on the newest technology and options for treatment. Thank you for taking care of my teeth & my smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, creation of a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and finally — in fact, just today — Veneers. Dr Roth is phenomenal. He lets you know what’s going to happen before it happens and he’s a gentle perfectionist. I’ve also had numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. She is super nice and she really has honed her craft. The entire staff is exceptional and very good at what they do. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you may actually love going to the dentist! My teeth look amazing and I can thank this dental practice for that fact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I have been visiting Wendy for my twice a year teeth cleaning for many years now. She is very thorough and patient with her work and very sweet. Dr. Roth and the dentists at his office tell you honestly about the need for any procedure; you do not feel pressured at all. The staff are courteous and welcoming. It is always a great experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Excellent office. Staff is fantastic from the front desk to the hygiene. Janet is the most fantastic hygienist! Nobody more caring or thorough. She takes the time to get to know you and your family as she ensures you have the cleanest teeth ever. You’ve never experienced a cleaning like this before!The Dentists are excellent as well. Knowledgeable and informative. Top notch cosmetic dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Excellent office. Staff is fantastic from the front desk to the hygiene. Janet is the most fantastic hygienist! Nobody more caring or thorough. She takes the time to get to know you and your family as she ensures you have the cleanest teeth ever. You’ve never experienced a cleaning like this before! The Dentists are excellent as well. Knowledgeable and informative. Top notch cosmetic dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

This is a wonderful practice! From the doctors to the staff, each are welcoming and friendly from the moment we walk in the door. The quality of care is incredible both during the procedure through the follow up calls at home. I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Very nice people 👍👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Always a pleasure visiting SmilesNY. Maria is meticulous and personable. Dr.Chase is reassuring and supremely qualified. Fan for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I must risk sounding too cliché or “fluffy” when writing this review but I must I will be perfectly honest. I recently had 2 appointments at Smiles NY. I mean we all like “painless dentistry” but SMILESNY offers that and so much more. The associates are always professional and kind. The office is immaculate. The atmosphere is peaceful with music and warm lighting. It’s more like a spa for your teeth. Janice, the hygienist, is a periodontist disguised as a hygienist. She is incredibly meticulous, skilled & so generous with her time. My crown replacement with Dr. Roth was stress free. He is fast, efficient and his work is always perfect. As a patient over 25 years I’ve had many procedures done with Dr. Roth including 16 veneers & have never had any issues, leaving the office thinking, AMAZING, that was so easy!! It truly is a privilege to be a patient of this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2019

Smiles NY is the most professional dental office I have ever visited. The combination of their top notch staff and their state of the art equipment puts Smiles NY at the top of their game! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2019

Best Dentist in NYC and the tri-state area. I have been going to Dr. Chase and Maria for 22 years. They are the greatest, most knowledgable, most experienced in the business. Away from just the basics, they detect some full body issues that start with mouth/teeth. You would be surprised how much they know and how their abilities go way beyond just teeth to things that affect your total health! They are the best in the business! Special thanks for fixing a last minute emergency right away, if every business had their customer service it would be a happy even more successful world!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2019

SmilesNY is amazing. I've been a patient for over 20 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I moved to Scotland 3 years ago and have been at the mercy of British dentistry. I never knew I needed to worry because I have always been in such good hands with Smiles NY and their wonderful talented dentists and team. A crown of mine came off while there and needed to be recemented, a pretty easy task you would think? WRONG!! The dentist had to re-cement it a few times as I’m not sure what kind of glue or bond she was using. She then finally did it the right way unfortunately she didn’t seat it all the way causing me to bang the tooth constantly causing me severe trauma after months of trying to adjust the tooth the right way because the occlusion was off. Finally I asked her to take it completely out of occlusion because I was suffering daily with a sore jaw and tooth pain. After a month of this back and forth the tooth finally needed a root canal as it was aggrevated. I was very upset about this happening but now in pain and needed emergency root canal. As if matters couldn’t get worse I was sent to a Root canal specialist (so they say so) who then couldn’t find one of my canals and perforated my canal which means the tool they were using drilled right through the side of my canal and gum leaving me numb now for 2 years in half my lower lip. I live with this daily. I tried another dentist as one of my front teeth chipped and just needed a simple bonding and they screwed that up too by shortening both my front teeth by at least 1mm making me look like I now had a reverse smile. I cried my eyes out and had to pay another dentist to try and fix what they did wrong and they did an ok job but still very hard to fix shortened teeth. The moral of the story is I will never have anyone touch my again accept for Dr chase or Dr Roth to fix my teeth because I trust them and know I won’t leave the office crying. I also would like to point out that the cleanings and or hygiene visits are so much better as they hardly scale your teeth or feel like they did anything after you leave a UK cleaning. Unfortunately I still live in the UK for a few more years but I will make sure that I plan a visit to NY and work my dental needs around my visit as I know I’m in the best of hands by some of the most talented and caring dentists and team I have ever been around. Thank you smiles for fixing The mess they made of me!! You guys rock and I’m so appreciative and grateful for your services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2019

The entire staff was very friendly and necessary staff explained all that was to happen before and during procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

I moved to Scotland 3 years ago and have been at the mercy of British dentistry. I never knew I needed to worry because I have always been in such good hands with Smiles NY and their wonderful talented dentists and team. A crown of mine came off while there and needed to be recemented, a pretty easy task you would think?WRONG!! The dentist had to re-cement it a few times as I’m not sure what kind of glue or bond she was using. She then finally did it the right way unfortunately she didn’t seat it all the way causing me to bang the tooth constantly causing me severe trauma after months of trying to adjust the tooth the right way because the occlusion was off. Finally I asked her to take it completely out of occlusion because I was suffering daily with a sore jaw and tooth pain. After a month of this back and forth the tooth finally needed a root canal as it was aggrevated. I was very upset about this happening but now in pain and needed emergency root canal. As if matters couldn’t get worse I was sent to a Root canal specialist (so they say so) who then couldn’t find one of my canals and perforated my canal which means the tool they were using drilled right through the side of my canal and gum leaving me numb now for 2 years in half my lower lip. I live with this daily. I tried another dentist as one of my front teeth chipped and just needed a simple bonding and they screwed that up too by shortening both my front teeth by at least 1mm making me look like I now had a reverse smile. I cried my eyes out and had to pay another dentist to try and fix what they did wrong and they did an ok job but still very hard to fix shortened teeth. The moral of the story is I will never have anyone touch my again accept for Dr chase or Dr Roth to fix my teeth because I trust them and know I won’t leave the office crying. I also would like to point out that the cleanings and or hygiene visits are so much better as they hardly scale your teeth or feel like they did anything after you leave a UK cleaning. Unfortunately I still live in the UK for a few more years but I will make sure that I plan a visit to NY and work my dental needs around my visit as I know I’m in the best of hands by some of the most talented and caring dentists and team I have ever been around. Thank you smiles for fixingThe mess they made of me!! You guys rock and I’m so appreciative and grateful for your services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Janice is one in a million - a consummate sensitive professional. I wonder if she is truly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Maria is the best. Would highly recommend. She does a great job and is a pleasure to chat with (even with metal tools in your mouth) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Thank you very much it was professional and nice. See you on May 1! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

SmilesNY is the best. Dr. Chase is a real hero for putting up with this perfectionist all these years. Janice, you have my heart and you are the best in the business.The whole team can always make me laugh...which inevitably makes me smile(NY). Extremely professional and good vibes all around.Love,Monkeybear's mom More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, creation of a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and finally — in fact, just today — Veneers. Dr Roth is phenomenal. He lets you know what’s going to happen before it happens and he’s a gentle perfectionist. I’ve also had numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. She is super nice and she really has honed her craft. The entire staff is exceptional and very good at what they do. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you may actually love going to the dentist! My teeth look amazing and I can thank this dental practice for that fact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have been a patient of: Dr.Chase and Maria Vasquez for 18 years. The entire team is: lovely and professional. From the front office ,to my cleaning ,& seeing the doctor. They are punctual and value their patients. I now live in South Florida and return to NYC for the comprehensive treatment I receive at SmilesNY. I have tried other places and nothing compares. They are educated on the newest technology and options for treatment. Thank you for taking care of my teeth & my smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

I experienced 4 trying years with braces as a teenager. When they were finally removed, I was sure that would be the last of any significant dental work I would ever need (foolish youth)! 30 years later my top front teeth started to shift and my lower gums were receding at a steady and somewhat alarming pace. I was determined not to lose the amazing smile my Mom had financed for me as a child! I had the good fortune to meet and speak with a SmilesNY representative at a boot...h they had rented at the Javits Center for an annual American Diabetes Association event. 10+ years later, I remain a happy client of Dr. Steven Roth. I’ve had crowns replaced, cavities filled, Invisaligns fitted, night guards created and a lingual bar designed and attached to my lower front teeth to provide support and stability due to gum recession. Most recently, I had veneers put on several of my top front teeth to allay grinding on my lowers and to correct my bite. I’ve spent plenty of time in Dr. Roth’s chair and have never once felt pain during a procedure. Discomfort? Of course, but let’s be realistic…just keeping your mouth open wide enough can be uncomfortable. (Actually, they now have a solution for that issue). I’ve also had countless painless cleanings with Janice and feel very well cared for by her and all of the other SMILESNY staff (Najada, Carol, Lorita, Lyndsey...) I’ve encountered over the years. Most of the original team is still there. My heartfelt thanks to everyone at SMILESNY who has kindly cared for my teeth AND for me over the years. My teeth look and feel great. Every day I know I can flash my smile with confidence and pride. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

My teeth are strong and beautiful thanks to Dr Tim Chase DDS and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

I have been a patient for close to 20 years and I have always had an amazing experience. Dr. Roth and his team always provide top level service both clinically and personally. I would highly recommend SmilesNY to anyone looking for top notch care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Chase and Maria for 22 years. They are the greatest, most knowledgable, most experienced in the business. Away from just the basics, they detect some full body issues that start with mouth/teeth. You would be surprised how much they know and how their abilities go way beyond just teeth to things that affect your total health! They are the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Chase and Maria for 22 years. They are the greatest, most knowledgable, most experienced in the business. Away from just the basics, they detect some full body issues that start with mouth/teeth. You would be surprised how much they know and how their abilities go way beyond just teeth to things that affect your total health! They are the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

I have only had positive experiences at SmilesNY. They are the most attentive practice and my teeth have never looked better. I go for regular cleanings and did Invisalign through them. They are the only practice I would trust! I highly recommend SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

I always get the best teeth cleanings here and also teeth whitening, which is so great. The dentistry is very professional and everyone is super kind and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2019

If you have to go to the dentist, this is the practice to visit. 30 years and I’m still in awe of these amazing professionals. Best office staff in all the tri-state. And I come from NJ. Big shout out to front office and Carol and Darleen. And Janice ...all time favorite hygienist .. keeps my mouth sparking and in tip top shape. And Dr Chase, while he knows how nervous and sensitive I am he is compassionate, patient and gentle and he is the most efficient, oral expert diagnostician .A fine artist in dentistry .His work flawless. Thankful for this practice.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2018

I have been going to Smilesny for over 30 years they are a great team and take really good care of you. Everybody is so very nice and friendly. Any kind of work they do in your mouth, gums, teeth, cleaning, X-Rays is very professional and sincere. yes I would recommend them to anyone. Hilary Gitelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2018

I have been going to Smilesny for over 30 years they are a great team and take really good care of you. Everybody is so very nice and friendly. Any kind of work they do in your mouth, gums, teeth, cleaning, X-Rays is very professional and sincere. yes I would recommend them to anyone.Hilary Gitelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2018

I have been going to Smilesny for over 30 years they are a great team and take really good care of you. Everybody is so very nice and friendly. Any kind of work they do in your mouth, gums, teeth, cleaning, X-Rays is very professional and sincere. yes I would recommend them to anyone. Hilary Gitelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2018

I have been a patient of: Dr.Chase and Maria Vasquez for 18 years. The entire team is: lovely and professional. From the front office ,to my cleaning ,& seeing the doctor. They are punctual and value their patients. I now live in South Florida and return to NYC for the comprehensive treatment I receive at SmilesNY. I have tried other places and nothing compares. They are educated on the newest technology and options for treatment.Thank you for taking care of my teeth & my smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

i have been going to this dental practice for some time. And if you at all believe that consistency over time has anything to do with creating a brand and an experience, you should consider this for any and all of your dental needs. For creating an experience that is warm, informative and honest I think deserves special attention particular in any kind of health arena. "Bedside manner' is exemplary as is every aspect of the office beginning with the front desk. I have experienced several drs. here, and will say they all share a similar kind of personality and approach to what dental care is and should be. Dr. Roth is my primary here and any specialists they refer you to or who attend the practice for special needs all exhibit this same kind of human aspect and above all outstanding knowledge and experience. I will assume all the hygenists are of the same standard but I can only speak for one I regularly go to, Janice. I can't imagine someone being so passionate about that kind of work, c'mon think about it....ha! But she is and her thoroughness is hard to match, and then there is just who she is as a person. Plus, if you can imagine a dentist office actually have an energy of fun, in engaging with the staff...you don't have to imagine anymore....Health is worth the investment and I think if you have to go, what helps you get there is knowing you are in not only caring hands but truly human ones....that are however highly technical when it comes to the most current insights on dental issues. I schlep there, you should to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Chase and his team are amazing! I just discovered them and have had a great experience with them. Maria has really been fantastic and helped me get my teeth and gums in a much better condition. I feel like a new person! She has transformed my experience from the past to visits that I really look forward to now. Thanks Dr. Chase and Maria! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2018

Dr. Chase and Maria have been taking great care of me for more than twenty years! Today was another terrific experience. I thank you both very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2018

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, creation of a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and finally — in fact, just today — Veneers. Dr Roth is phenomenal. He lets you know what’s going to happen before it happens and he’s a gentle perfectionist. I’ve also had numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. She is super nice and she really has honed her craft. The entire staff is exceptional and very good at what they do. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you may actually love going to the dentist! My teeth look amazing and I can thank this dental practice for that fact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr. Roth and his team are by far the most thoughtful, compassionate, and knowledgeable dental providers I have ever be seen by!! They made the entire process so easy and comfortable, offering me numbing agents, frequently checking in with how I was doing, allowing me to ask questions, and their office space is stunning! Their kindhearted nature and pronounced expertise in dentistry removed any anxiety I used to have when going to the dentist. It has been days since I went in for my cleaning and teeth whitening, and my teeth still look as pearly white as the day I left!! Thank you so much for your exemplary service SmilesNY!! Can’t wait to come in for my next cleaning and whitening :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2018

Dr. Chase and the whole team at SmilesNY are amazing. I’ve been going to them for the past 15 years and would never go anywhere else. The office is beautiful, the staff is great but most importantly, they are really good at dentistry and really care about their patients. I can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Steven Roth has been my dentist for over 20 years. I can not give enough wonderful, amazing compliments to him as well as his outstanding team in the office. I always call him the "Picasso" of teeth as he is a perfectionist with making sure you have 100% excellent care, including follow-up phone calls, consultations and office visits. His office team and Dr. Timothy Chase consistently share his same work ethic. Each visit is so professional with everyone making you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible, soothing music, immaculately clean office and most important for me is that everyone has a smile and a fabulous sense of humor! I need to add that I can not imagine any other hygienist cleaning my teeth other than Janice who is the best!! No one likes having to visit the dentist, however, our teeth are so important to our overall health and for me, come rain or literally, in a crazy snow storm yesterday .... Smiles NY is the BEST in NYC!!!! PS. The F and Q train just opened an exit 1/2 a block from their office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2018

First of all, they are all highly skilled professionals who take great care of me. And they are all so nice and the office is so welcoming that I actually look forward to a visit to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

This is by far the best dental practice I have ever been too. Always a great experience and amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Best staff and dental care in New York City . I still come from New Jersey after more than 30 years as a patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Best staff and dental care in New York City . I still come from New Jersey after more than 30 years as a patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

Friendly, no hassle cleaning. I’ve been coming to this practice for 8 years, after trying four other high end places on the UES they’re hands down the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2018

Exceptional service and care. Attention to every detail. Most importantly, they value my time and business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2018

Exceptional service and care. Attention to every detail. Most importantly, they value my time and business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

I will never go anywhere else. I e never had a more gentle shot of Novocain... my teeth are night and day and I much more comfortable after having some filing repairs and replacements. They fixed all the “food traps” and I am so much more comfortable. Very kind staff and team. Dr. Chase, Carol, Janice and team are terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr Loshak and Dr Steve Roth and his team are incredible. I came to the office to have cosmetic dental treatment and they made a very uncomfortable experience, painless an comfortable. They have all of the latest in technology and advance dentistry. I could not recommend a better place to go to. They are 5 stars all the way and they treat you like family! I especially love his hygienist Janice! She's awesome and you must see her.. she's incredible at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

I always look forward to my teeth cleanings and this time was even more special because I took my 6-year-old granddaughter with me. Maria spent time to make her fill very special and have fun. I would never go anywhere else this place is top-of-the-line! I genuinely experience every visit. Maria is amazing!!! Dr. Chase always find time to check my teeth during cleaning visits. Will recommend to everyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Steven Roth has been my dentist for over 20 years. I can not give enough wonderful, amazing compliments to him as well as his outstanding team in the office. I always call him the "Picasso" of teeth as he is a perfectionist with making sure you have 100% excellent care, including follow-up phone calls, consultations and office visits. His office team and Dr. Timothy Chase consistently share his same work ethic. Each visit is so professional with everyone making you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible, soothing music, immaculately clean office and most important for me is that everyone has a smile and a fabulous sense of humor! I need to add that I can not imagine any other hygienist cleaning my teeth other than Janice who is the best!! No one likes having to visit the dentist, however, our teeth are so important to our overall health and for me, come rain or literally, in a crazy snow storm yesterday .... Smiles NY is the BEST in NYC!!!! PS. The F and Q train just opened an exit 1/2 a block from their office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Practice excellence for a major dental treatment which resulted in a whole new confident look and dedicated followup supporting my dental health for the long term. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I am aghast at some of the the recent reviews for Dr. Steven Roth. My experience with Dr. Roth, was professional with high integrity throughout the time spent on my cosmetic dental work as well as general dentistry from 2015-to present. This included general repair of past dental work, and the best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced.  The reviews in Jan 2018 and Feb 2018 are surprising in their intensity, which should be alarming to the reader as the reviewers showed no photos of the "bad work" they allegedly received. I had a bite issue, the fix: a simple return visit to fix it and it was fine after that. All my upper teeth were changed and replaced in three visits.  They are not the cheapest dental office in Manhattan, however, I would say in my 20+ years while living in Manhattan, they were the most consistent. My smile is always complimented and I feel like I have lost ten years thanks to the cutting edge technology used by the offices of Smiles NY. Again - 5 stars to Dr. Roth - Cheryl Fleming-Kniffen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I am aghast at some of the the recent reviews for Dr. Steven Roth. My experience with Dr. Roth, was professional with high integrity throughout the time spent on my cosmetic dental work as well as general dentistry from 2015-to present. This included general repair of past dental work, and the best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced.  The reviews in Jan 2018 and Feb 2018 are surprising in their intensity, which should be alarming to the reader as the reviewers showed no photos of the "bad work" they allegedly received. I had a bite issue, the fix: a simple return visit to fix it and it was fine after that. All my upper teeth were changed and replaced in three visits.  They are not the cheapest dental office in Manhattan, however, I would say in my 20+ years while living in Manhattan, they were the most consistent. My smile is always complimented and I feel like I have lost ten years thanks to the cutting edge technology used by the offices of Smiles NY. Again - 5 stars to Dr. Roth - Cheryl Fleming-Kniffen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

Dr. Steven Roth has been my dentist for over 20 years. I can not give enough wonderful, amazing compliments to him as well as his outstanding team in the office. I always call him the "Picasso" of teeth as he is a perfectionist with making sure you have 100% excellent care, including follow-up phone calls, consultations and office visits. His office team and Dr. Timothy Chase consistently share his same work ethic. Each visit is so professional with everyone making you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible, soothing music, immaculately clean office and most important for me is that everyone has a smile and a fabulous sense of humor! I need to add that I can not imagine any other hygienist cleaning my teeth other than Janice who is the best!! No one likes having to visit the dentist, however, our teeth are so important to our overall health and for me, come rain or literally, in a crazy snow storm yesterday .... Smiles NY is the BEST in NYC!!!! PS. The F and Q train just opened an exit 1/2 a block from their office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

A great collection of Dentists, dental technichians and office staff. No better dental office in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

I'm new to NY and this was my first Visit to SmilesNY. I was relaxed the whole time and learned so much about my guns, teeth, jaw and bite. I didn't know at my age that my teeth could get so clean after just one initial exam and cleaning! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2017

I've been going for 25 years, that should say it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2017

Dr. Steven Roth is the best dentist I've ever had!!!! I will never change a dentist ever again!!! He is a master in his area of expertise, and a very nice person!!! On my last visit (Monday, 11/28/16), he did some work on my upper two front teeth, and when he finished, I couldn't believe the quality of his work!!! Dr. Roth certainly put the biggest smile on my face!!! I couldn't wait to get back home to show my wife how my upper two front teeth looked!! She couldn't believe it herself!!! I will be recommending him 10000%!!!! I am really looking forward to him being my lifetime dentist!!! The same goes for his office staff, and for the hygienist specialist (Wendy) who does my teeth cleaning!! She is an amazing individual!!! Thank you all!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2017

Thank you for the amazing crowns dr chase. Dental work never felt like such a luxury. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr Roth is not only one of the best dentists on the east coast, but he truly is one of the "good" guys. He is such a good, kind and compassionate human being. A strong two thumbs up for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

I love the professionals in the office, the environment, the dental care is out of sight amazing. I have converted all 8 members of my immediate family to SmilesNY patients. Thank you SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

The best dental practice in New York! Dr. Chase and his staff are extremely knowledgable and friendly. Their equipment is state of the art and the technicians are thorough and comforting. I came in for a teeth cleaning and to update my x-rays and now I will never go anywhere else. Maria is absolutely amazing I've never felt more comfortable and healthier after a teeth cleaning. So happy to have found this practice and look forward to a future with a brighter smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

The best dental practice in New York! Dr. Chase and his staff are extremely knowledgable and friendly. Their equipment is state of the art and the technicians are thorough and comforting. I came in for a teeth cleaning and to update my x-rays and now I will never go anywhere else. Maria is absolutely amazing I've never felt more comfortable and healthier after a teeth cleaning. So happy to have found this practice and look forward to a future with a brighter smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 09, 2017

Great experience, as always! Maria give a very thorough cleaning and even remembered the exact type of toothbrush and toothpaste that I like. Very personal and pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

The best dental practice in New York! Dr. Chase and his staff are extremely knowledgable and friendly. Their equipment is state of the art and the technicians are thorough and comforting. I came in for a teeth cleaning and to update my x-rays and now I will never go anywhere else. Maria is absolutely amazing I've never felt more comfortable and healthier after a teeth cleaning. So happy to have found this practice and look forward to a future with a brighter smile. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2016

How would you rate an oral surgery? Stressful? Outcome seems ok. Teeth cleaning went ok as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2016

Amazing cleaning!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

Top ratings to Janice Taylor, who cleaned my teeth and did the dental exam. She is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2016

Everytime I enter the "West Wing" to receive dental work, I am greeted with professionals who care! I highly recommend SmilesNY for anyone requiring the best in dental care- from teeth cleaning to major work that may need to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2016

Everytime I enter the "West Wing" to receive dental work, I am greeted with professionals who care! I highly recommend SmilesNY for anyone requiring the best in dental care- from teeth cleaning to major work that may need to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2016

It's always a pleasure to go and receive the most thorough cleaning each and every time. Everyone is friendly and professional and it doesn't get better than here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2016

We have been Going to Smiles NY for years but the is the first time I had Maria do my cleaning. Maria was awesome, professional, and caring. THANKS!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. Impossible as it may seem, you will love going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2016

Smiles NY makes the dental experience as wonderful as it can be. It's a delight to walk into the office & be genuinely greeted with welcoming words & the offer of coffee or tea. There is no better dental care in NYC! I have been a loyal client for 20 years. Dr. Chase is phenomenal. And Janice's superb cleaning expertise & professionalism are a true gift to her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2016

I've been receiving my dental care at Smiles for 10+ years. Treatment has included several crowns, periodontal surgery, Invisalign, a night guard to protect my teeth from constant grinding and numerous outstanding and truly pain free cleanings with Janice. This is the place you want to go to for expert care and super friendly providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2016

Delightful as always! I'm a very happy client. Crazy as it might sound I look forward to my appointments. Great peace of mind after a great cleaning and checkup! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 29, 2016

Last appointment was for preventive dental care ( cleaning). I had no problems, so I can say that the experience was good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2015

Best cleaning ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2015

Everything about the visit was fantastic. There was no waiting and everyone is super courteous. Dr. Chase is an awesome dentist and extremely thorough, and I received the best teeth cleaning I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2015

Last appointment was for preventive dental care ( cleaning). I had no problems, so I can say that the experience was good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2015

Great experience, as always! Maria give a very thorough cleaning and even remembered the exact type of toothbrush and toothpaste that I like. Very personal and pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2015

The best cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2015

Always impressed by the level of skill and dedication that goes into the work provided by the SmilesNY staff. Been a patient for years now and they've never disappointed. I leave their office feeling confident that the best care was used to provide me with optimum dental and oral hygiene needs, every time. Their hygienist staff in particular is tremendous. Maria, Leslie and Janice excel in their profession. I've never met anyone (save for a dentist) who knows more about dentistry than Janice. I've had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Fishman and Dr. Roth several times now. Both have turned my horror show of a mouth into a work of art. I am extremely grateful for the efforts every member of the SmilesNY staff have made on my behalf over the years and look forward to continuing a relationship with them. See you for my next cleaning guys... and thanks for everything. -- L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2015

I have been with this amazing dental practice for over 35 years for many very positive reasons.I feel totally confident with all the recommendations for any and all treatments that are suggested.They have a forward thinking style - Very pro active in regards to the issues that your particular teeth and gums need.Everyone in this practice is knowledgeable and professional. As crazy as this might sound- I actually like to go for my cleanings and check ups. They keep me smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2015

The attention to detail is unlike any other dental visit I've ever had before. This is the rolls royce of dental exams! Can't wait to return for my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2015

My husband and I had cleanings. We are always impressed with the professionalism, support, and overall care at the office. THANK YOU. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2015

Dr Chase, and his staff are always so pleasant, they never make you feel rush.This was my first appointment with Leslie the Hygienist and it was absolutely the best cleaning I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2015

Smiles NY make you feel like you are home and comfortable. The cleaning I rec d from Leslie- was bar none the best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced. No pain at all, She took her time… their goal is to keep your teeth clean and healthy becomes a problem! The BEST in care you will receive at SmilesNY Dr. Roth is a magician Cheryl Fleming Photography More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2015

I know dr Roth for many years and he took care of my difficult and challenging dental problems- almost beyond my expectations. He is always solving all my dental problems and is treating me so nicely- that for me- a foreigner- he is almost like family. I feel the same way about the dental technician that is performing my dental cleaning- Janice. In fact, the entire staff is so helpful and courteous- that helps very much decreasing the normal anxiety that everybody has when is going to a dental office. But most important is- the quality of their work- which is excelent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 07, 2015

Most people don't look forward to visiting the dentist. I do! When I enter the doors of SmilesNY Dental it is like going to a spa for my teeth. The large staff is knowledgeable, professional & friendly. With each visit, there is some new dental technology that they use on my teeth. I am always "wowed ". Dr. Steven Roth is a perfectionist & he will not let you leave his office unless you are 100 % happy with his work. He is truly an artist. I love my smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2015

As always, everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Janice was extremely thorough with my cleaning and my teeth were gleaming when I walked out of the office. The entire staff is first class all the way, the best in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 17, 2015

I am 40 years. I started going to SmilesNY about three years ago. All I can say is that my teeth have never felt better! Seriously. I guess I had just gotten used to sub-par dentistry and cleanings... These guys are great! I actually look forward to my visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2015

Most people don't look forward to visiting the dentist. I do!When I enter the doors of SmilesNY Dental it is like going to a spa for my teeth.The large staff is knowledgeable, professional & friendly.With each visit, there is some new dental technology that they use on my teeth. I am always "wowed ". Dr. Steven Roth is a perfectionist & he will not let you leave his office unless you are 100 %happy with his work. He is truly an artist. I love my smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

I live in Los Angeles and I fly 3000 miles twice a year for teeth cleaning plus Dr Chase did my veneers. I get more compliments on my teeth than I do my personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

I've been a patient at SmilesNY for many years and although all I need is a periodic cleaning their attention to detail is outstanding. If you can get on Janice's schedule for your cleaning she is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

Going to the dentist is usually not fun... but dealing with the staff at SmilesNY makes the process so much better. I have my cleanings with Janice who leaves me feeling like I lost two pounds by the time I leave the chair. Dr. Roth is always encouraging and lets me know when we are almost done which eases my anxiety. Plus he usually has some funny anecdote to get you to smile and distract you before he gets to work ;-) All of the staff is wonderful, pleasant and professional. The best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2015

I am 40 years. I started going to SmilesNY about three years ago. All I can say is that my teeth have never felt better! Seriously. I guess I had just gotten used to sub-par dentistry and cleanings... These guys are great! I actually look forward to my visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 29, 2015

Best Dentist in NYC! I LOVE my veneers, they are absolutely perfect. Dr. Chase really pays attention to detail and is a true artist. The staff and hygenists are amazing, always so welcoming and kind. I used to dread going to the dentist and was scared to even get a cleaning, but SmilesNY makes going to the dentist a very positive and comfortable experience. I wouldn't trust my smile to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2015

Excellent experience as always. I appreciate the care that Dr. Roth always displays--he makes every effort to make sure I'm comfortable and free of pain during whatever procedure I have. He's also an artist in terms of cosmetic dentistry. Both my veneers and new crowns look fantastic. And my cleaning with Janice was excellent; she does such a thorough job. My teeth have never looked whiter or better! Highly recommended! This place is just the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2015

Best cleaning I have ever had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 23, 2015

Careful and comprehensive. Even though it was just a cleaning, I used the nitrous oxide, the hygienist took me on time and there was no pain. I drank a warm cup of coffee since I arrived early, and left an hour later. Office staff are very respectful. Actually, there was nothing unpleasant about my visit. Fearful patients could manage this setting quite well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 22, 2015

Had my regular cleaning with Janice, and left with an even more beautiful Smile! As always, everyone was helpful, efficient and always Friendly! Thank you for almost 20 Years of the Best Dental Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2015

Love all the girls in this office. The dental hygenenist Janice and Leslie are the very best you could ask for. You will not find a better cleaning in all of the Tri state area. Love all the assistance, Carol, Doreen, Darlerne and Evette. And the girls in the front office. Kiddos to you all. How lucky the practice is to have such wonderful staff. So welcoming and so warm. Been coming to this practice for 28 years. While dentistry is never an enjoyable experience , the staff and the Drs always make me feel secure and comfortable . I have had extensive and continuous work and I always know I will get the support necessary. My whole family comes , we travel the distance from North Jersey. And are never disappointed. Appointments are always on time and the workmanship of the dentistry is too notch. Dr Fishman had always been my family's dentist ,. He was an excellent and incredibly talented dentist. And the very best NYC had I offer. We were very fortunate to have had him for all those years. Since dr Fishman has left , we go to Dr Chase whos professionalism and workmanship is also excellent and first rate. Thank you smiles NY for taking such great care of all of us. I you are considering a new dental practice do not hesitate for a minute to use this practice. I give it a triple A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2015

Had my regular cleaning with Janice, and left with an even more beautiful Smile! As always, everyone was helpful, efficient and always Friendly! Thank you for almost 20 Years of the Best Dental Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2015

Careful and comprehensive. Even though it was just a cleaning, I used the nitrous oxide, the hygienist took me on time and there was no pain. I drank a warm cup of coffee since I arrived early, and left an hour later. Office staff are very respectful. Actually, there was nothing unpleasant about my visit. Fearful patients could manage this setting quite well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2015

Best Dentist in NYC! I LOVE my veneers, they are absolutely perfect. Dr. Chase really pays attention to detail and is a true artist. The staff and hygenists are amazing, always so welcoming and kind. I used to dread going to the dentist and was scared to even get a cleaning, but SmilesNY makes going to the dentist a very positive and comfortable experience. I wouldn't trust my smile to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2014

Best cleaning ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2014

Maria is incredibly thorough - it was the best cleaning I've ever had! Dr. Chase and the office staff were wonderful, as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2014

When I walked in I was greeted with welcome and smiles! I had no wait time to see Janice, as I was on time, and She was ready for me! The Knowledge, Comfort & Ease of My cleaning was Perfect Janice always is thorough in every treatment She does on My Teeth & Gums! If there is every any question or sees something that might not be right, She brings in the Dr to have a look, never a hesitation , and always with Expertise & Concern! I have been going to this Office 18 Years, and SmilesNY is the place to have all My Dental needs met!!! Thank You All! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2014

Most thorough cleaning I've ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2014

The most in depth and best dental examination I think I have ever had. They use the latest and best and explain/show you everything going on with your dental health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2014

Maria is absolutely wonderful. She was completely meticulous with my teeth cleaning today, keeping me informed every step of the way and always checking to make sure I was comfortable. The office front desk was friendly and helpful (as always). Thanks to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2014

Friendly staff, prompt service, good care, thorough examination. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2014

I love getting my cleanings with Leslie! -Marko Kalfa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2014

Leslie does an excellent job in diagnosing and cleaning, and providing feedback on home care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2013

Compared to other dental practices I've been to, it's always a pleasure to return to the SmilesNY for my biannual cleanings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2013

Janice has been cleaning my teeth for over 25 years. And she is amazing!! She is not only the best hygienist but also a wonderful person!!! And Dr. Roth is amazing too. I get so many compliments on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2013

Leslie again performed a thorough and professional cleaning of my teeth. She also provided valuable insights on how I can prevent future dental problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2013

Excellent, painless service as usual. The dental treatment here can't be beat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2013

Everyone was wonderful, as always! Great cleaning by Maria. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2013

Great cleaning! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2013

Excellent service as usual. Thanks to Janice for a thorough cleaning, and thanks to Dr. Roth for sorting out my crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2013

Best cleaning, best hygienist, best team! I always look forward to my cleanings!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2013

My teeth feel Great! Janice has a Golden touch when Cleaning My Teeth! Dr Roth is Friendly, Caring and Extremely Knowledgeable! The Office has the Very Best State of the Art Equipment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2013

Excellent service. Great dedication to my dental well being. I felt like they were concerned for my long term dental hygiene. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2013

The ladies in the office are welcoming and lovely. Leslie provides a thorough, diligent cleaning offering excellence in professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2013

My dental cleaning was MUCH more thorough than those I've had in the past at another dentist's office. My fiancé said that my teeth look whiter than they have in years - just from the cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2013

Went for a cleaning. Timely, careful, efficient. I love my dental hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2013

Janice is wonderful. Highly recommend her -- best cleaning. Dr. Chase does meticulous work. Had four crowns put in last year and can stand by his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2013

My family and I have been using this office for many years now and I am extremely pleased with the doctors, the hygienists and the nurses. I have done a variety of work here, from cleanings to dental caps to implants, and in all cases I happily recommend them without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2013

Janice is the absolute best. No other cleaning can even come close to hers. Dr. Roth is great; takes time to explain everything and has a great sense of humor. The minute you walk in you are made to feel welcome; everyone there is truly very caring and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2013

I realized as I relaxed in the chair to have my teeth cleaned that, in fact, I relax to have my teeth cleaned! It's about knowing that I am getting one of the best dental cleanings available anywhere. i have my teeth cleaned 3-4 times a year based on the medical reports that it increases your overall health. I will tell you that I certainly feel confident about my dental health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2013

As always, my cleaning was prompt, thorough and I would recommend SmilesNY to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2013

The team at SmilesNY is amazing. From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted warmly, offered a beverage, and promptly attended to based on your appointment time. Plus, they are very thorough without pain. Best cleaning I ever had!Dr. Chase is great and understanding without too much guilt for the damage I've inflicted on my teeth.Thanks SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2013

As always, I left the office after the extensive cleaning feeling very satisfied that my dental health was in the hands of experts. Kudos to Janice and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2012

Very through and professional cleaning. Great personality More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2012

The team was very professional and knowledgeable. I did have a positive experience from the administering of the x-rays, cleaning and dentist consultation. However, I did not realize that SmilesNY does not take insurance. I take responsibility as I should have asked before making the appointment. Therefore, although I am sure that I would receive great dental care going forward, I can no longer remain a patient as the out of pocket costs would be too prohibitive. Also, for that same reason, I can not recommend SmilesNY to my friends, at least the ones without the last name Trump and Rockefeller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2012

Everyone was outstanding. Dr Jackier and Darline made a dentist visit easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2012

I had not been to the dentist in forever and was SO nervous for my appointment but Dr. Chase, Maria and the whole team were fabulous. They walked me through each step of the exam and cleaning and made me feel so at ease. HIGHLY recommend!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2012

Having recently completed a cleaning with my local dentist, I scheduled a free consultation at SmilesNY for cosmetic work(e.g., bridge, crowns, implant, etc.). Dr. Chase offered a recommended treatment plan and showed me examples of similar work he has done. The consultation was over 40 min long and the financial conselor explained my dental coverage and costs in detail. Overall, great first visit and I'm going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2012

I have never been to such a professional , caring, kind, clean, dentist office in my life.Dr. Roth was amazing, painless, perfect. i no longer have to go anywhere else.I AM A NEW PATIENT FOR LIFE , ALONG WITH MY HUSBAND AND THREE CHILDREN. The staff is equally impressive.Leslie robbins did a spectacular job cleaning all our teeth. My veneers look unbelievable!!!! i have never been happier with an office as i am with this group!!! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2012

since you ask, my experience at your office has always been fine. as pleasant as a dental appt. could be. I am put out, however, by the off hand way I was told of Doctor Fishman's retirement. An email would have been sufficient. I like Dr. Roth, but I was informed that he was my new dentist last month in the midst of my cleaning. There had to have been a better way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 03, 2012

I had one of the best cleaning ever, with great attention service and quality smiles NY is the place to go to take care of my dentalHealth !Highly recommend to give them a visit and I promest you won't go any were else ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2012

Tim - you and your team are amazing and you are the most talented dentist I've ever met. Thank you for taking such good care of me. And thank you for being so kind and generous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2012

Janice my hygienist, takes great care of me. Her preventative care helps me to avoid big dental problems later. they take time to explain how to better care for my dental health. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2012

Janice is just wonderful, painless cleaning. Saw Dr. Jackier briefly and should I ever win the lottery, will have that bridge replaced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2012

all great- as usuali do not want write more - sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2012

On My most recent visit I had X-rays taken (by Ivette), cleaning (Leslie) and exam by Dr. Chase.All members of the FR&C team are as professional as can be. What makes FR&C office special is not only this high degree of professionalism (which starts from the moment you are greeted until your appointment is concluded), but the feeling that you are getting together with friends(...hard to believe it's a dentist office !). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2012

Janice, my dental hygienist, gave me a super thorough cleaning and even gave me a sample brushing with a new toothpaste designed for veneers. Dr. Roth polished up some dull teeth and gave me a thorough check. As a long-time client, I always feel I'm in great hands with the entire staff, and I always recommend them to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2012

yesterday i had a wonderful cleaning, always with leslie, and a consulation about my future work - i made the first appointment and i am looking forward to taking care of teeth "business" with the best hands possible...this will be my first with dr. roth...all my years with the practic and before have been with dr. fishman...i have complete confidence..my thought is if dr fishman partnered with dr roth all those years ago than i am in good hands..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2012

where else will a dentist get you in and out on time, and even squeeze in another service? while i was there for my dental cleaning, they also took molds (unscheduled!) for a night guard... and got me out in under an hour so i could make it to a meeting on time. what service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2012

Very comfortable dentist's office and even better professional, courteous and pleasant staff. The facilities are state of the art...The dental technology is amazing! I am a Native New Yorker and I finally found a great dental practice here on the Upper East Side (East 63rd Street) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2012

Thank you for fitting me in for a cleaning yesterday based on my crazy travel schedule. Leslie did an amazing job and i could not be happier with the results.You guys are such pro's - i am so lucky to have been referred to you 10 years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2012

Had X-Rays with Carole... Gentile & Easy!!! Then had My Cleaning with Janice, Left Me Smiling & Tingling! Dr Roth Came in, Checked everything, and Smiled! No Problems! Thanks for another Easy Visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2012

Maria was super gentle and patient during the cleaning, as I am a scaredy cat about the dentist and often like to take mini breaks and rinse and psych myself up for the rest of the appointment. and she made accommodation for my very small mouth when it came for the films to be placed in my mouth for the x-rays. I would totally recommend Dr Chase and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2012

I've been going to FishmanRothChase for most of my life and have always had wonderful experiences.The dentists are incredibly knowledgeable, and make great recommendations. Everything from cleanings, to more constructive dental work is done with excellence. They have state of the art equipment and technology mixed with a truly personal experience.The staff is incredibly helpful and always friendly and accommodating.-Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

Before Dr. Jackier I was the most Dental Phobic person ever and avoided going to the Dentist. Now I am so comfortable with Dr. Jackier and his staff. Yesterday, had a cleaning/check up with Janice who is wonderful and so competent. Dr. Jackier has always stopped by during my cleaning and has always been available for questions and advice. Feeling no pain !Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

Dr. Fishman and his team provide outstanding customer service and care. They have the latest technology, but always adhere to the patients wishes in a conservative manner. I have never felt any pain or discomfort during at any appointment. I have been a patient for almost 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

I realized as I walked into the dental office for a quarterly cleaning (the secret to my smile) that I was looking forward to it! Who looks forward to a cleaning? From the staff who greet, to the on-time appointment, and to the superb expertise of "my" periodental therapist Janice, i look forward to the appointment becasue when I leave, i feel like my teeth have been to a spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2011

great,caring,gentle, gives a reassuring vibe. hope dr. fishman gets better,we need him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2011

As a long time (18 year) client, the team at Drs Fishman, Roth Chase and Jackier are amazing. Looking out for your health while being caring, and personable. I know that I getting the best in Dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2011

I am a TRUE DENTALPHOBE and you make a visit to your office an incredibly positive and PAIN FREE experience. I appreciate your whole staff from the front desk to WONDERFUL LESLIE and DR.FISHMAN. You are all wired for excellence and your pride in and love for your work is evident everywhere. Years ago, I had to have a long dreaded root canal and you made it a near spa-like experience? Where else could you find that? The office is clean and super well designed. Only the enthusiasm and positivity are INFECTIOUS. TRULY a transcenDENTAL experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman for about 25 yrs and all I can say is he better never retire! Before finding him, going to the dentist was torture. The entire staff is wonderful especially Maria who is always kind and professional and takes such great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Fishman for years. He and his staff are a joy to visit, and have always treated my wife and like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2011

i can not imagine every having a better experience than my "teeth" time at SMILES NY...wonderful cleaning and a plan for the "next step".... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2011

Teeth cleaning - ask for Maria she's super nice & gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Roth for the past 25 years and have never had less than a great experience. He is the best - kind, caring and diligent. Also huge kudos to Janice, who is lovely and always gives me a super thorough cleaning. Highly, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2011

Dr. Fishman is an amazing Dentist and everyone in the office is super nice. Janice did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and I couldn't be happier with my decision to go to SmilesNY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2011

I see Dr. Roth for dental work and Janice for my dental hygiene. They are the best because they are friendly, personable, understanding and caring. The assistants are all very calming and everyone speaks with a smile; they even offer a drink as you walk in. I feel well taken care of. They have top of the line equipment, tools and they offer TV and headphones for some extra comfort and soothing. Great people, great doctors, great practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2011

The whole experience was great from the professional and helpful front desk staff, technicians, hygenist and of course Dr Chase. It was the most comprehensive and thorough exam I have ever had. Lesley gave me the most amazing cleaning I have ever had. I feel like I had my teeth whitened they are so clean! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2011

I learned about the office from a special promotion on teeth whitening, but would recommend to anyone looking for a cosmetic or family dentist in the city. Very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

Staff and doctors are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2011

he's incredible! like bob parr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Thursday morning, I woke up in great pain. After contacting Dr. Fishman, I was told to come in to the office to be evaluated. I was seen within an hour of calling the office. It turned out that I had a cracked tooth. I know that the care I recieve from Dr. Fishman has always been the best. Being cared for within that time frame, PRICELESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Love Dr. Jackier and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2011

Leslie did a wonderful job and gave me that clean refreshing feeling.Thanks Dr Fishman for filing my tooth with perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2011

I always have a good experience. I've been with Maria for 15 years and Dr. Chase for about 10. Smiles is very thorough, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2011

I highly recommened SmilesNY. The exam was thorough, timely, and staff was helpfull and friendly. Don't waist your time going to another dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2011

I had a great experience as always at SmileNY. Everyone is extremely professional, helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2011

I went for a scheduled cleaning. As expected, I left with a smile on my face. The staff over at Smiles NY has always provided me with the highest level of service. I am happy to be apart of there family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2011

Janice gave Me a Very Thorough Cleaning & Great Hygene Report! She is Masterfull at what She does! Always pleased with the Services from this Office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

As usual Maria Vasquez did an excellent and thorough cleaning and needs analysis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2011

Janice is wonderful. She is professional, caring and gentle. My teeth feel super clean. I already scheduled my next appointment. Thanks for the great quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2011

responded quickly and got me in for an appointment with in 1 hour.experience was pleasant and pain free.I was treated with the utmost care.dentist was professionalism, compassion, knowledge, expertise and skill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2011

Every detail of this experience was perfect. You guys run a very tight ship! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2011

As always, the service was outstanding, the attention impeccable and the staff incredibly warm. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2011

I HAVE BEEN A FRIEND OF SMILES NY SINCE THE EARLY 90'S. IT ALWAYS HAS BEEN A PLEASANT CARING AND COMFORTABLE RELATIONSHIP. THE STAFF IS TERRIFIC ESPECIALLY JANICE WHO IS DOES A FABULOUS JOB CLEANING MY TEETH AND KEEPING MY MOUTH IN A GREAT CONDITION. ON THE RARE SIDE WHEN I NEED MORE SERIOUS WORK, STEVEN ROTH JUMPS TO THE TASK AND GETS IT DONE WITH THE SKILLS OF A SEASONED DENTIST. STEVE NEVER DOES TO MUCH OR TO LITTLE AND ALWAYS SENDS ME AWAY WITH A BIG SMILE. HENCE SMILES NY. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2011

Dr. Roth is the best dentist I have ever been to... and I have been to MANY. His work is AMAZING, and his demeanor is professional and kind. You can't ask for more than that! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2011

I had old mercury fillings that were failing and Dr Chase replaced them with porcelain ones. It was pretty seamless & Dr Chase is super nice and gentle. Then I had a cleaning and gum scaling done by Maria. She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2011

Thorough, and as always I feel confident I am geting the best debtal care in the world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2011

I am a real chicken when it comes to needles and blood. Especially when they are poked or seen. Dr. Chase had to remove a monster cavity and old filling from my teens. I am 50 now. Yikes! Thanks Dr. Chase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2011

From being greeted by name upon entering to having each and every question patiently answered, everything about this establishment says "professionalism". Of course, the technical skills are top-knotch, too. Thank you, Mariah - for making a what could very easily be an anxiety-provoking "have-to" into a fun, easy-going and informative "want-to" experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2011

Always a very thorough examination. I feel much more confident with my hygenist and dentist than any health care professional I come in contact with. Leslie is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2011

My visits are always met with courtesy and professionalism. From cleaning to veneers, they do a wonderful job and make me feel very comfortable and confident. It's easy to make and change appointments, always accommodating. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2011

The business is well run and Maria is the best for cleaning and care. Very careful about sensitivities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2011

Never would I imagine I'd say that about a dentist/dental group. But truly, Dr. Chase and Maria are so exceptional and take such good care of me. They keep my best interests in mind and have the highest of standards and services... While they keep me aware of the newest advances, they never "push" a new procedure and they always ensure that I am happy and comfortable with what I choose to do. I am so happy to have found Dr. Chase and his fantastic team. The whole atmosphere of the office is warm and comforting; Everyone at SmilesNY makes going there easy and you walk out feeling great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 30, 2010

I was very satisfied with the dental hygiene and cleaning, as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2010

great service- Janice does a wonderful job in the cleaning and is always pain free More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.